category : Online Services

UseViral Reviews & Complaints

1
50 reviews

UseViral Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

50 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 50
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

UseViral Reviews

Started off good went downhill real quick

  • 2021-06-01 11:27:14
  •  337k Views
  • RATED 1
Things were looking real goos at first. The prices looked right. The ordering was and they payment went smooth and safe. Even the delivery was okay. From then on, not a single good thing happened. The likes and views I bought for TikTok started disappearing and the support system went dead. It's still disappearing and haven't gotten any refill or response from them.

Where is my refill????

  • 2021-06-01 11:26:11
  •  388k Views
  • RATED 1
Their refill guarantee is the only thing that made me deal with them along with the users support assurance. None of them is helping me out after I lost like a quarter of TikTok likes I bought. It's all a trap and I fell for it. It's engaging at this point how they are basically looting us.

Didn't match my expectations in any way

  • 2021-06-01 11:25:19
  •  877k Views
  • RATED 1
I didnt have any high hopes with UseViral and they still let me down somehow. I only expected a good quality of Instagram followers that would arrive in two to three days. It took them nearly a week and it was full of fakes. Not a single positive to take away from anything.

Too little too late

  • 2021-06-01 11:24:47
  •  924k Views
  • RATED 1
It felt so long waiting for my Facebook likes to arrive at first. So late. Things got even worse when they started disappearing. Contacted the support and asked them fir refill. Had to wait another three days and they only sent back a small portion of what I had lost. Downright terrible.

Don't waste your precious dollars here

  • 2021-06-01 11:22:40
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't spend even a single dollar here, I'm telling you. It will be the worst 1 dollar you'll ever spend. I've lost fifty of them in hopes of some Insatgram followers that might help me grow. They didn't and instead disappeared themselves all one by one.

Don't waste your precious dollars here

  • 2021-06-01 11:20:01
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't spend even a single dollar here, I'm telling you. It will be the worst 1 dollar you'll ever spend. I've lost fifty of them in hopes of some Insatgram followers that might help me grow. They didn't and instead disappeared themselves all one by one.

Really disappointed with the execution

  • 2021-06-01 11:11:45
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
I love their cheap prices. It all looked perfect for someone like me who couldn't spend a lot online. Sucks how their services are not even worth those cheap prices. Could've compromised with their slow and poor execution if at least the followers and likes were premium. Sadly none of it works.

You'll just waste your time and money

  • 2021-06-01 11:10:42
  •  831k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't fall for their looks and presentation. It makes them look the exact opposite of what they are in reality. All of their claims fall apart within minutes. No real followers. Slow as hell deliveries. Zero user support who won't listen to you let alone respond back with help.

I basically paid for temporary bots

  • 2021-06-01 11:09:53
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 1
Wish I didn't waste my money here. I would'nt have know in the beginning however. It all looks so legitimate at first until you actually experience their service. 20 days after buying Facebook likes, most of them are disappearing slowly and gradually. Many out of the remaining are fake ids even. Wasted money for bots.

Half of it are just fake accounts

  • 2021-06-01 11:09:13
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 1
I had bought 500 TikTok followers from them around two weeks ago. I had hoped they would bring some engagement and activity. None of them was happening so I thought of checking them out. Turned out, half of my followers were just fake accounts with no uploads, no followers, nothing at all. Feels like a scam.

Worst investment I've made in years

  • 2021-06-01 11:08:17
  •  46k Views
  • RATED 1
I've made some bad decisions online and shopping from UseViral was definitely one of the worse ones. I stupidly bought three plans at once for Fb, Insta, and Twitter. Lost money in all three. All the followers and likes they gave are disappearing and they are not refilling like they promised they would.

What's the point if everything goes away within days

  • 2021-06-01 11:07:25
  •  338k Views
  • RATED 1
I am an avid Pinterest user. More than surfing there, I have been constantly uploading stuff of various kinds. To taste some fame, i bought Pinterest followers from here. They gave me a boost but for only a week. The followers are already unfollowing and I'll be soon be back at the original. What's the damn point??

Could've delivered it on time at the very least

  • 2021-06-01 10:30:58
  •  102k Views
  • RATED 1
I have so many things to rant about this damn website. Even their webpage that are loaded with long paragraphs that only exist to fool us into buying from them. I checked some of my Insatgram followers I got from them and a half of them were bot accounts with no identity at all. Even those were delivered after 5 to 6 days of waiting.

Incredibly unprofessional and useless service

  • 2021-06-01 10:17:04
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 1
Might be the worst shop I've ever came across online. Definitely the worst experience in buying social promotions. Most of the Facebook likes they gave me were from fake accounts. A lot of them are unliking now and disappearing completely. So all of the money that I spent went for literally nothing.

Got a hell lot of fake followers

  • 2021-06-01 10:08:40
  •  492k Views
  • RATED 1
Where exactly are the real followers that they were so loudly claiming of? I have been asking this question to myself. I have even asked them at the support but haven't had any response yet lol. Feels like I got scammed. Why would anyone spend 50+ dollars for a bunch of fake followers. There are many sites that do so for absolutely free. Pathetic.

Followers count went down within a week

  • 2021-06-01 10:07:32
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 1
It has only been a week since I shopped with them and I'm having a bad time already. I bought Twitter followers from the site and surprisingly they arrived rather fast. That was the only positive. A lot of them are already disappearing for whatever reason. I have contacted them about it but they haven't replied in 2 days.

All my deliveries have been real slow

  • 2021-06-01 09:56:47
  •  789k Views
  • RATED 1
How can these guys even claim of having fast deliveries? I personally am yet to experience that after 3 orders. Won't be ordering from now on, however. I don't feel like I'm getting my money's worth. Aside from the delivery speed, the quality of their products is staggering bad as well.

Good impression turned total disappointment

  • 2021-06-01 09:55:25
  •  435k Views
  • RATED 1
I actually liked the whole things at beginning not gonna lie. They looked promising and legitimate unlike some of the obvious scams online. Only realized the truth after seeing myself lose 53 dollars for some Facebook likes, half of which were fake and disappeared. My money basically went to waste. Should've double checked.

Just shut it down already

  • 2021-06-01 09:54:40
  •  759k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are not capable of something you shouldn't do it. And the people at UseViral are totally incapable of providing even a compromising level of service. Maybe they know it themselves and don't care as long as they are getting money off of us. Don't give them your money!

Contacted so many times but nobody listened to my complaints

  • 2021-06-01 09:51:01
  •  514k Views
  • RATED 1
They should really stop advertising about how good their user support is. In reality, they don't even respond to you. I'm sure they don't even read our queries. I tried to ask them about my late order so many times but they never responded. Just had to wait for the order on my own.

My page's likes are disappearing already

  • 2021-06-01 09:47:39
  •  294k Views
  • RATED 1
I run a Facebook meme page and to help it grow I decided to take help of UseViral. Initially things were okay but it took a u-turn when the likes I bought begin to disappear. Out of the 500 I bought, nearly 100 have gone already and there is no gaurantee they'll stop. I have contacted the company but they aren't responding either.

Didn't refill anything for me

  • 2021-06-01 09:44:20
  •  785k Views
  • RATED 1
A refill guarantee is one of the most essential parts of any social media agency. I decided to shop with UseViral when I was it was available but it was all a lie. Out of my 1K paid subscribers, more than 200 have already disappeared and they never sent me more to make up for it.

Couldn't get a single thing right

  • 2021-06-01 09:38:41
  •  322k Views
  • RATED 1
It's sad and funny both how bad this all thing has been for me. Right off the bat, their website is so crowded. Had to scroll through so much of useless texts. The plans don't even show up on a regular mobile webpage sometimes. Don't even get me started on their fake followers.

A total package of absolutely zero benefits

  • 2021-06-01 09:37:45
  •  251k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is a perfect combination of everything wrong with a social media agency. They make fake claims. Then don't deliver on even the slightest bit of those claims. If you can't keep my subscribers from disappearing, at least refill them so that I don't lose all of my money.

Even the delivery sucks

  • 2021-06-01 09:33:00
  •  77k Views
  • RATED 1
Man how could such a so called professional company get everything so wrong. Like seriously, there is almost nothing good wit them. I would've accepted their lack of quality if at least they could deliver it fast. Something is better than nothing after all but they couldn't do that even. Took almost 10 days for just 100 views to deliver.

Even the discounted prices are too much

  • 2021-06-01 09:32:15
  •  15k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some SoundCloud followers off of them when a "discount" was going on. Even that discounted price seems so expensive now thanks to their terrible work. Because I basically paid for fake followers that won't even last me a couple of months. Definitely the worst shopping choice I've ever made.

A lot of my money went to waste

  • 2021-06-01 09:31:11
  •  578k Views
  • RATED 1
I am so angry at myself for thinking that this site deserved a long term investment. Maybe I was blinded by the supposed benefits because I literally spent more than a hundred dollars there. Didn't get back even half of the worth of it. Should've stopped when the followers from the first order disappeared permanently.

Lost so many subscribers permanently

  • 2021-06-01 09:29:18
  •  909k Views
  • RATED 1
I have bought paid Twitter followers multiple times before and I know they can drop. But I've never had them drop so fast like they did here. Even worse, their refill guarantee is just for the display. I didn't get a single lost follower replaced with new. And it's not like I have done losing them. They just keep on disappearing.

Dont waste your money here

  • 2021-06-01 09:28:39
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 1
All I can say to you is that don't waste your money here. I'm saying so because I have wasted nearly a hundred dollars here without benefiting a single penny. What could I even benefit from their fakest of followers afterall. I regret I kept believing that maybe the next purchase would do the work smh.

Worst experience I've ever had

  • 2021-06-01 09:27:36
  •  381k Views
  • RATED 1
I have used a lot of similar websites to get more engagement for my YouTube channel. Unfortunately, never have I ever had such a bad experience. I like nothing about them at all. Not their quality of work, not the delivery speed and especially nit their imaginary User support. Nothing good to take away.

Would've regretted if I had spent more

  • 2021-06-01 09:24:59
  •  644k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm just real glad $2 is all that I lost here. That was while buying TikTok likes and around 100 of them. This one terrible shopping experience was well enough for me to realize the lack of quality here. Would've definitely regretted even a slightly bigger investment than what I did

Never got a response for my query

  • 2021-06-01 09:17:20
  •  789k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently bought a handful of Spotify listeners from them. I was curious if thery were global or targeted as the site didn't seem to mention it. Decided to directly ask the company and never got an answer. This was an indication for me to step back from buying anything in future from them.

They don't refill anything

  • 2021-06-01 09:16:20
  •  95k Views
  • RATED 1
Yeah the refill guarantee is nothing but a marketing strategy. You'll be losing a good portion of your money with all the metrics that keep decreasing. The company claims to refill them but has never done for me. What a bunch of liars. A lot of whatever is left with me is fake even.

The Support system doesn't care about there users

  • 2021-06-01 08:08:11
  •  724k Views
  • RATED 1
How ironic is them listing out user support as a feature. Because they don't care at all. Your money is all that matters. Once you've given it to them, you'll have to wait for days and weeks for them to respond to your issues. My YouTube views were decreasing and they didn't seem to care at all.

Overpriced for such disappointing service

  • 2021-06-01 08:04:53
  •  488k Views
  • RATED 1
UseViral was smart with their prices that are lower than standards. It makes them seem like the best option byt trust me their quality level makes even these low charges look overpriced. You'll be spending your money for fake accounts that will be with you for just a few days only. Not worth it.

I'm glad I didn't spend too much here

  • 2021-06-01 08:04:13
  •  410k Views
  • RATED 1
The only positive I have from my experience here is that I didn't waste too much of my money. I only bought a $2.50 plan and it was enough for me to stay away from them. Fske followers, extremely slow delivery and a nonexistent user support. There is no redeeming quality.

Ann

Most of the followers I got were fake

  • 2021-06-01 08:01:50
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 1
I shopped for my Instagram account from them. Bought 1K followers and it was not a good experience at all. Not only it took them more than a week to deliver but a lot of them were just bot accounts. I'm lucky I didn't get any warning from Insatgram yet but I'll never shop with them again.

The refill guarantee is a lie

  • 2021-06-01 08:01:04
  •  134k Views
  • RATED 1
The things that made me stick with them in the first place was their guarantee of refill. The previous service I used didn't provide that so I thought it was an upgrade. However, it was just a gimmick and none of my dropped followers get replaced whatsoever. Just fell for their lies.

Below average service all in all

  • 2021-06-01 08:00:22
  •  147k Views
  • RATED 1
Everything about UseViral is plain mediocre. They aren't good at anything at all to be honest. Everything aside, even if the quality of their product was fine it would have been enough. But half of them are just fakes. Why would anyone pay so much for fake followers? Even worse it takes them sooo long to deliver.

There are thousands of better options

  • 2021-06-01 07:59:08
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 1
A simple Google search will bring you options that are way better than this crap. Here, you'll be spending your money for absolutely nothing but fake followers and an incompetent service. I had to wait for a week to get just 100 mere likes for my page.

The whole thing needs a revamp

  • 2021-06-01 07:55:46
  •  727k Views
  • RATED 1
The service is just average at its best. Still they are not bringing down the prices which is totally unacceptable. But my biggest complaint is the quality of what they sell. I checked the followers they gave me and a lot of them were fake accounts that didn't exist for more than an hour before.

They should tone down their big claims

  • 2021-06-01 07:55:04
  •  680k Views
  • RATED 1
The company is good with the talks and the presentation but fails at delivering it. That's the case with nearly everything. The promotions are not all real first of all. Secondly, they take toooo long to deliver. Lastly, they never refilled my dropping subscribers. The staff didn't even respond to my messages about it.

Had to wait too much

  • 2021-06-01 07:53:24
  •  805k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are boasting about fast deliveries as one of your very few features, at least try to put some efforts into it. Because it is incredibly slow. I had ordered TiktTok likes and took them more than 10 days to deliver a small sum. They better do something about it

Lacks authenticity big time

  • 2021-06-01 07:52:38
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 1
There is not authenticity in any of their products. I'm saying this after having bought different packages of Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram followers. A large portion of them were just bots. Not only is it wrong but can put our accounts at risk as well. We are supposed to pay hundreds of dollars for a bunch of fake accounts. Not gonna work for me.

Too pricey for an average product

  • 2021-06-01 07:44:55
  •  143k Views
  • RATED 1
Average is the best I can describe UseViral as. Even that is a generous compliment because things are real bad. The quality of their promotions is low. They take too long to deliver and the support team takes even longer to ever reply to you. Yet they charge so much for it.

Support Team never responds

  • 2021-06-01 07:43:36
  •  390k Views
  • RATED 1
What's the point of bragging about a support when you are never actually gonna help us with it. My questions have been laying around at their place for two weeks now without being answered. I don't even think they really have people specifically hired for taking care of the users. Disappointing.

They have no idea how it works

  • 2021-06-01 07:37:25
  •  524k Views
  • RATED 1
I've never seen a company this clueless. They probably lack experience. Only that can explain their shortcomings. Bought some Twitch views and it took 9 days to deliver. When I contacted their staff they said it was already delivered which is just stupid. Hope they get better in future.

It's just not worth it

  • 2021-06-01 07:36:53
  •  167k Views
  • RATED 1
The benefits are too less for the money that they ask for. They are cheaper than many but the quality here is inferior to them too. A lot of likes and followers, whatever you buy, are just fake and disappear real fast. Not recommend at all. There are many better ones for same price tags.

The deliveries are too slow

  • 2021-06-01 07:36:10
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 1
I shopped one of their plans for Spotify monthly listeners and man I hate I had fo wait so much. They arrived after a full week. The quantity was 1K it shouldn't have taken that long at all. This is when they have listed fast deliveries as one of their feature.

No chance these followers are real

  • 2021-06-01 07:34:11
  •  714k Views
  • RATED 1
UseViral talks a lot about real followers, likes, and what not but that's not the case. I recently bought followers for my Facebook page and found out they gave me a lot of fake ones. If you are gonna do it, at least bring the prices down and stop with the false advertisements.

Recent Questions and Answers on UseViral

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals