category : Online Services

UseViral Reviews & Complaints

1.5612903225806
155 reviews

UseViral Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

UseViral Alternative Sites:

Read more Read less

155 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 11
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 43
    • 1 Stars
    • 101
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

UseViral Reviews

UseViral is a scam!

  • 2022-12-06 08:18:12
  •  925k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid $599 for a monetised YouTube channel. They sent me a channel far from monetisation with very low watch analytics. I sent them several mails. After many weeks, still no new subscriber or views. This is nothing but fraud. I have been requesting for my refund for weeks and nothing has been done about it either. UseViral is FRAUD!

All my hardwork was wasted because of this lying site!

  • 2022-10-10 07:38:24
  •  557k Views
  • RATED 2
Please don’t make the mistake I did and trust this site with even 1 cent of your hard-earned money. I work so hard as an artist to create content. These people are lying about their social media markating plans!

I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on these virtual con-artists!

  • 2022-10-10 07:30:36
  •  215k Views
  • RATED 1
If you want to spend your time crying over westing money on a trickster site, then that’s the only reason to use their services. Absolute cons! I have never been this disappointed and heartbrokan.

I paid for Instagram Reels and got no results and no refund!

  • 2022-10-10 07:25:50
  •  592k Views
  • RATED 1
Please forget about getting any likes, commants, followers, or views from them. They are running a total scam site. Their ads are false, and I am so worriad because they are not giving me a refund!

I waited two weeks for results but got nothing- Negative ratings!

  • 2022-10-10 07:18:34
  •  450k Views
  • RATED 2
I want to give them negative ratings if possible. Absolute liars, they only care about the money you deposit, after that they don’t respond to massages. I have gotten no results in 2 weeks!

I was clearly misguided and cheated on by the cons of this site!

  • 2022-10-10 07:12:05
  •  599k Views
  • RATED 1
I will never use this site again. They are running the biggest con site ever and you will just waste time and money. I can’t believe I was so foolish to trust them, they will disappoint you!

They are full of pretense- I am very unhappy with this false site!

  • 2022-10-10 07:05:36
  •  81k Views
  • RATED 2
They promises you all these things and act very nice but it’s all a sheam. I think they even pay people to writte good reviews. I wish I had never come across them. Even my Family warned me not to waste money on them, I wish I had listened to them.

I almost got banned from Facebook for using this site!

  • 2022-10-10 06:53:08
  •  516k Views
  • RATED 2
They only give you some bots for a few likes, not even commants. The same bots like different videos. It’s so awful that I got a warning from facebook saying that my account will be diactivated and I will be banned!

I am so angry at this site, they conned me and my friends!

  • 2022-10-10 06:43:41
  •  879k Views
  • RATED 1
I used this site two times for my youtube channel, and both times I didn’t get any results. I don’t think they are an authantic service. I am so stressed out because even my friends invasted in this ridiculous site!

I got robbed and now I don’t have money to make more content!

  • 2022-10-10 06:27:07
  •  729k Views
  • RATED 1
I wish I had never used this site. I bought 1000 tiktok shares and after that their website showed an error. I cannot even access their page; I spant a good Amount of money and I was clearly robed.

They Conned Me Into Paying a Huge Sum and Then My Instagram Malfunctioned!

  • 2022-10-10 06:21:14
  •  660k Views
  • RATED 2
They give you zero likes, zero comments, and fake bots, that’s it. In the beginning they will fill you with Automated comments. After one night, my instagram started to glitch and I even got a warning! They are conning customars.

I Paid The Full Sum And Later They Told Me That They Didn’t Receive Any Money!

  • 2022-10-10 06:12:25
  •  163k Views
  • RATED 1
I am reporting this site as virtual scam! I don’t think even my bank credentials are safe now. I have not got a single follower in 2 days like they had said. I have written an email, and they told me that they never got my order when I paid the full sum!

My Account is Filled with Bots and I Can’t Log In!

  • 2022-10-10 06:02:13
  •  519k Views
  • RATED 2
They are using people for their Money. Clearly, their services are a scam. I tried them out for about 50 YouTube likes. immediataly my account got bots and one hour later I wasn’t even able to log in!

This Site Lowered My Instagram Ranking With Fake Bots!

  • 2022-10-10 05:46:14
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 2
If you want to waste money, use this site! They Promise you social media exposure and give your fake bots. Even my instagram rank dacreased because of this site!

They Robbed Me For More than $200!

  • 2022-10-10 05:35:20
  •  170k Views
  • RATED 1
Worst site with fake services! They offared me a costly plan to increase my instagram Followers in 24 hours. I lost more than $200! They are tricksters and con artists!

Untrustworthy Site- Their Contact Information is False!

  • 2022-10-10 05:27:37
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 1
Please don’t trust this Site. I bought facebook views one week ago and I have been trying to contect them. Their contact number shows invaled and I have seen zero growth!

They Are Trying to Hack My Account!

  • 2022-10-10 05:22:11
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 1
I got zero increase in my instagram followers. Don’t use this site; they are even trying to get my Credential and hack my account. I am so distresed, I even had to shut down my account for a while.

They Took My Money And Did Not Activate my Package!

  • 2022-10-10 05:15:09
  •  40k Views
  • RATED 2
Fake site in every way; they do not give you any results and later on they don’t even respond to your mails or calls. I am so frustrated because I keep trying to call them and nobody respoands.

They Trick You With False Low Prices!

  • 2022-10-10 05:06:56
  •  499k Views
  • RATED 2
Please don’t waste your money. They are tricking people and their services are fake. I feel so selly because I fell for their low price scheme!

SCAM ! Don't pay

  • 2022-10-07 13:50:32
  •  222k Views
  • RATED 1
It's a scam. They only have a support answer. No work done !!!! They only steal money to people

These are the most dishonest and fraudulent people ever!

  • 2022-10-07 06:26:17
  •  518k Views
  • RATED 1
Don’t spend even 1 dollar on their services. They will lure you in with cheap packages but after that they disappear and don’t even respond in customar care.

UseViral - Scam Company

  • 2022-10-05 01:40:29
  •  468k Views
  • RATED 1
I have placed an order in Sep 2022. The company UseViral has no plan to fulfil the order. There is NO progress at all. They email replied to me and stated that they try to “keep your account safe” so there is NO progress on my order. How ridiculous it is. I don’t think I can get my money back. I just post my experience here and hope you not be the next one.

They do not have any real connections, they torture you with spam accounts!

  • 2022-10-01 06:27:14
  •  901k Views
  • RATED 1
My life was hard enough as a struggling musician on Instagram and UseViral made me lose the few fans because the commants were Automated and fake. They say they promote your account and give you real connections, but they are simply lying. Please stay away from this horrible site.

My YouTube ranking decreased because of this site

  • 2022-10-01 06:19:15
  •  721k Views
  • RATED 2
My ranking actually became lesser on YouTube because of this site. They started sending automated comments or likes and YouTube’s algorithm considers this illegal. I was given a warning and even lost some of my followers.

I invested so much and lost all my money!

  • 2022-10-01 06:04:37
  •  641k Views
  • RATED 1
Oh God, I wish I could turn back time and take back my order. I invested so much for my LinkedIn profile when I could have used actual professionals. They didn’t get me a single valuable review or contact! They don’t even have any form of refund policy.

You will get no growth, just get robbed off your money!

  • 2022-10-01 05:59:37
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 2
I brought their services for snapchat and only fans. Let me tell you, I got zero subscribers, viewers, or even requests for that matter. Thank God I didn’t spend too much money, otherwise I would have been at a major loss.

Their website is a big lie! They are trying to fool innocent people.

  • 2022-10-01 05:55:33
  •  623k Views
  • RATED 2
I don’t understand why I thought that I could get Instagram growth at such cheap prices. The only work they are doing is making absolute fools out of you. Everything about this site is fake.

Everything is fake here- no Instagram, twitter, FB, they don’t have real service for anything.

  • 2022-10-01 05:40:42
  •  945k Views
  • RATED 1
Their Instagram service is fake, twitter is fake, and Facebook is also absolutely fake. I have a small start-up with my friends and we were attracted by their low-prices to help grow business online. They simply took our money and gave us no results- not on a single social media platform.

Cheat site! I warn you if you use this site, get ready to be fooled!

  • 2022-10-01 05:36:03
  •  675k Views
  • RATED 1
If you think you can get any form of social media recognition from them, you are mistaken. I was foolish enough to spend my savings on them, when I could have used that money to actually improve my art. Please save yourself from these fraudsters.

The most corrupt site ever. They deliver not even 1% and don’t respond!

  • 2022-10-01 05:32:20
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 2
This is a really undependable and corrupt site. I baught 500 comments from them and received less than 10. Also, these were from the same person who was probably ranning a fake account. It is a bid to get money off of struggling influancers, that’s all.

All positive reviews on their site are false and fabricated! They are robbing people!

  • 2022-10-01 05:28:02
  •  407k Views
  • RATED 2
I cannot believe the amount of money I lost because of these people. They said that they would help me increase my likes, followers, and all over Instagram account. It has been more than two weeks and absolutely nothing has happened. Moreover, they don't even receive my calls.

Hoax Site, don't spend a single cent on their fake plans!

  • 2022-10-01 05:23:50
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 2
I can save it complete confidance that you should not buy a single service from this site. Their website is some form of a hoax. They claim to be giving you likes from globoal people, but they don't give you any form of engagement at all. It's all a trick to steal money from you.

It's an illegal site, they rob all your money!

  • 2022-10-01 05:12:01
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
This site is illegal in every single way. To start, they do not deliver any results at all. I got about four to five extra followers from them. After a while, even these followers disappeared. I don't know where all my money went, or even if my account is safe anymore.

My account almost got canceled because they filed it with spam comments.

  • 2022-10-01 05:08:14
  •  114k Views
  • RATED 1
I think that all of their users are created through fake e-mail IDs. When I checked the people who were giving me engagement, they were false accounts. I even got a warning from YouTube for using scam methods. They are absolutely unsafe.

They offer fake accounts, complete spam profiles- its pathetic!

  • 2022-10-01 05:02:22
  •  375k Views
  • RATED 1
Please don't trust this site. I have nothing good to say about them. I really bought a very big plan to help grow my YouTube channel. All I got was fake accounts or bots. And even that stopped within two days. They will not help you grow at all.

My business suffered losses because of them, please don't waste money.

  • 2022-09-30 11:46:19
  •  136k Views
  • RATED 2
My business was already suffering online. This fake site offered to help me grow, but that just turned out to be a white lie. They make their website look appealing and real. However, there is nothing true about their services. I don't even know if they keep your banking details safe.

They are fooling people with low prices. They don’t give a single result!!

  • 2022-09-30 11:40:17
  •  899k Views
  • RATED 1
There are so many better social media marketing sites out there. This is a waste of money and they are absolute frauds. My friends actually make use of proper sites that follow through. They give you low prices just so they can swindle you for money.

Money Swindling Scheme- It’s not a real company!!

  • 2022-09-30 11:34:17
  •  274k Views
  • RATED 1
They are scheming to take your money. I did not get any likes or comments or any engagement on my YouTube. Please don't hire their services for any social media. My YouTube channel was doing better without their help.

This site robbed money from both me and my friend!

  • 2022-09-30 11:30:18
  •  696k Views
  • RATED 2
I don’t think I regret anything as much as trusting this site. In fact, I even recommended it to a friend and now she blames me for getting swindled. They are just big cheats.

It has been over a week and I haven’t received anything, their number is also illegal!

  • 2022-09-30 11:24:34
  •  605k Views
  • RATED 1
Please trust me when I say that this site is nothing but fake promises. I ordered simple likes for Instagram and they couldn’t even deliver 4-5 of those in over a week.

Trust me and do not fall for this scam! They hacked my Account!

  • 2022-09-30 11:18:47
  •  275k Views
  • RATED 1
I should have performed proper research on this site. They completely ripped me off! They took my credentials and now I can’t even access my Instagram!

There is not a single real service on the site. It’s completely fake!

  • 2022-09-30 11:11:50
  •  329k Views
  • RATED 2
They Want to cover all possible social media, but they cannot even cover one single platfoarm. I suspacted they were imposters and I was right.

Don’t even bother looking at this site unless you want your money stolen!

  • 2022-09-30 11:07:23
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 2
Please don’t bother with this site, you will only get loss and disappointment. They are fake- at least their Instagram service is a lie.

Absolute con artists, do not trust them!!

  • 2022-09-30 11:03:08
  •  570k Views
  • RATED 1
They are the biggest con artists you will find Online. They say they will deliver within 12-24 hours, But it has been 1 week and I have got zero like on my music channal.

I spent so much money but did not even get 1% growth!

  • 2022-09-30 10:57:11
  •  847k Views
  • RATED 2
People warned me about this site, but I still tried it. Biggest mistake in my life, my twitter has not grown even 1% in 2 months.

My account got flooded with fake accounts because of this site!

  • 2022-09-30 10:38:47
  •  282k Views
  • RATED 2
Please be careful, I have had a very bad experience with this site. They took all my money and flooded my account with fake accounts.

I bought 100 likes from them but got nothing in return!

  • 2022-09-30 10:34:42
  •  952k Views
  • RATED 2
I bought 100 Facebook likes from them and not even half were delivered. Their costs appear low, but they don’t provide any results. I think this is a scam site.

Should be banned

  • 2022-09-30 09:43:21
  •  152k Views
  • RATED 1
Fake site in every way, they are here to rob you! totally fraud banned this site.

Avoid It services

  • 2022-09-30 09:38:15
  •  449k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a complete scam, please don’t waste your money. And Don't use their Services.

AVOID AT ANY COST THEY ARE SCAMMERS!

  • 2022-08-31 05:34:43
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 1
AVOID AT ANY COST THEY ARE SCAMMERS! They are scammers! Look at those fake reviews they are working on. They won't deliver your product instead they will make you hold so that they can retrieve the funds that you order. PURELY SCAM! DON'T USE!

Scam

  • 2022-08-30 01:04:00
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought with 68$ nothing delivered.... when contacted support they said buy again, because we could not process the payment.

Scam

  • 2022-08-23 16:50:24
  •  471k Views
  • RATED 1
They have not delivered me one single subscriber for onelyfans. Took my $17 and I got nothing in return

Should be banned from social media

  • 2022-08-17 06:04:14
  •  308k Views
  • RATED 1
This is just my opinion but I think this company should be banned from social media because they are nothing but the worst. I would not waste my time or money on this company ever again. They only lure you for making money but the service is pathetic.

Going to report this company to the Better Business Bureau

  • 2022-08-17 06:00:27
  •  15k Views
  • RATED 2
I am going to report this company to the Better Business Bureau because they are just a big fraud. They do not deserve to be in business anymore. Do not use their services if you don't want to get scammed!

If i could just go back to that day and stop myself from using their services

  • 2022-08-17 05:56:20
  •  663k Views
  • RATED 1
If i could just go back to that day and stop myself from using their services, I would do it in a heartbeat. It was the worst decision of my life. They are just so unprofessional and they will scam you if you're not careful! Your account will be at a risk of banning from social media.

Scam alert!!! This is not a company you want to use

  • 2022-08-17 05:51:30
  •  806k Views
  • RATED 2
OMG!! please please listen to me when I say this, this is not a company that you want to use. they are nothing but scammers who will just take your money and do nothing absolutely nothing for you. I am warning you all right now, stay away from them!

Lee

My account was not just working but it was banned also after I used their services

  • 2022-08-17 05:48:01
  •  747k Views
  • RATED 2
I had paid for their services and everything was working fine at first but then suddenly my account got banned and I could not even access it anymore. It was just a big mess. Please stay away from this company!

Just find some other trusted company

  • 2022-08-17 05:45:06
  •  103k Views
  • RATED 1
This is just my opinion but I think you should find some other trusted company. This one is just not worth your time or money. I had a really bad experience with this and I just wish someone else doesn't have to go through the same thing!

Never coming back to this company ever again

  • 2022-08-17 05:41:57
  •  633k Views
  • RATED 2
I had such a terrible experience with this company that I am never coming back to them ever again. They just ruined everything for me. I regret using their services. I beg you all whoever reading this please go away from this webiste and never use it in your life.

Absolutely terrible experience, do not use their services

  • 2022-08-17 05:34:51
  •  368k Views
  • RATED 1
I had an absolutely terrible experience. In the beginning I got treated really well but as soon as I paid for their services everything went downhill. They are just a bunch of scammers who will take your money and run. Please do not use their services!

I wish I had read the reviews before I decided to use them

  • 2022-08-17 05:28:09
  •  925k Views
  • RATED 1
I wish I had read the reviews before I decided to use Useviral because then I would have known what I was getting myself into. It was not good decision I made. But if someone is reading this, then I urge you to please stay away from them!

If I could give 0 stars I would

  • 2022-08-17 05:24:06
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 2
The way this company operates is just so bad that if I could give 0 stars I would. They are such a disappointment and they will just ruin everything for you. Go anywhere just stay away from this website.

All I can say is that they are just a big fraud

  • 2022-08-17 05:19:53
  •  135k Views
  • RATED 1
All I can say is that they are just a big fraud. They manipulated me and lied to me. I paid for their services and I got nothing in return. Please stay away from this company if you don't want to get scammed!

I have so much to share about my terrible experience with them

  • 2022-08-17 05:15:31
  •  812k Views
  • RATED 2
I have so much to share about my terrible experience with Useviral but I don't even know where to start. It was just a nightmare. They are such liars and scammers. You will regret it if you use their services!

I thought I would give them a chance but I regret it now

  • 2022-08-17 05:11:51
  •  286k Views
  • RATED 2
I thought I would give them a chance since everyone makes mistakes sometimes but I regret it now more than ever. It was huge mistake on my part. They are just so unprofessional and they will scam you if you use their services for no good at all!

Stay away if you want to avoid all the drama

  • 2022-08-17 05:05:11
  •  958k Views
  • RATED 1
I am just so sick and tired of all the drama that I had to go through because of them. It was such a nightmare. Please stay away if you want to avoid all the drama. Use any other social media marketing company but never ever use this one!

The results were just so bad that I decided to write this review

  • 2022-08-17 05:00:16
  •  843k Views
  • RATED 1
The results I got after using their services were just so bad that I decided to write this review in hopes that I can save someone from making the same mistake I did. Do not use their services, they are just a big waste of time and money!

Never ever use their services you will regret it later on

  • 2022-08-17 04:54:19
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
I am telling you, you will regret it if you use their services. It was the biggest mistake of my life to use Useviral and I paid a huge price for it. Please learn from my mistakes and avoid them at all cost!

My social media accounts were completely ruined because of them

  • 2022-08-17 04:50:47
  •  650k Views
  • RATED 2
They are just a big bunch of scammers who will ruin your social media accounts. I have never seen such an unprofessional company in my life. Please stay away and save yourself from all the lies and headaches.

I am warning you guys please stay away from this company

  • 2022-08-17 04:47:09
  •  551k Views
  • RATED 1
They will just ruin everything for you. I have had the worst experience of my life with them. Use any other social marketing website that is trusted even if they charge more but never ever use this one.

There is not even a single thing good about Useviral

  • 2022-08-17 04:43:27
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 1
I have tried their services and I can say with full honesty that there is not even a single thing good about Useviral. They are just a big bunch of manipulators. I suffered a lot because of them. I am just shattered by my decision to use this website.

All my hard earned money has gone to waste

  • 2022-08-17 04:37:30
  •  95k Views
  • RATED 2
I used their service and I can say with certainty that all my hard earned money has gone to waste. It was the worst decision of my life to use this company for my social media growth.

They dont know what theyre doing

  • 2022-08-17 04:33:43
  •  852k Views
  • RATED 2
I used their services and it was probably the worst decision of my life. Theres no point in even trying to sugarcoat it, they just don't know what they're doing.

Useviral is not a professional company Thats for sure

  • 2022-08-17 04:28:33
  •  534k Views
  • RATED 2
Useviral is not a professional company, that's for sure. They are not to be trusted and I would never recommend them to anyone! It looks like they have no clue about social media growth.

One big Scam!

  • 2022-08-17 04:24:58
  •  328k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for their services and I must say that it was one big scam! My following dropped majorly and I saw no good results or growth that they promised me before payment.

They are just a bunch of liars Thats all!

  • 2022-08-17 04:21:10
  •  534k Views
  • RATED 2
I have never been so misrable in my life. Using this website just brought a lot of lies and headache. They are just a bunch of liars, that's all I can say.

I have never been so disappointed

  • 2022-08-17 04:17:40
  •  583k Views
  • RATED 1
I have never been so disappointed with any company like I am with Useviral. They are a waste of time, energy and money.

Please Please save your money and go elsewhere

  • 2022-08-16 11:52:14
  •  543k Views
  • RATED 1
Trust me, there are other companies out there that can provide better service for less money. Working with Useviral was a headache for me.

Do not use this company!

  • 2022-08-16 11:45:39
  •  756k Views
  • RATED 2
I cannot stress this enough, do not use UseViral! They are complete waste of time and money. You will be crushed with the results. Go with another social media marketing company.

My experience was horible very much

  • 2022-08-16 11:41:25
  •  836k Views
  • RATED 1
My experience with UseViral was absolutely horrible. I was overcharged and the results I got were terrible. They don't help me ever and I am very disappointed by the service.

I would never use their services again

  • 2022-08-16 11:36:15
  •  192k Views
  • RATED 1
I use UseViral's services and I was very disappointed with the results. I would never use their services again. Please save your time, energy and money. Go ahead with another trusted company.

They're not worth your time or money

  • 2022-08-16 11:32:14
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 2
These guys have crossed the limit. They are not worth your time or money. Immediately report them if they approach you.

I wouldn't trust them with my social media

  • 2022-08-16 11:25:17
  •  598k Views
  • RATED 1
I wouldn't trust UseViral with my social media. They're not professional and they're not to be trusted. Please save yourself a ton of frustration and disappointment.

Avoid them at all cost

  • 2022-08-16 11:21:57
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 2
Honestly, just avoid them at all cost. They're not worth your time or money. There are other, better companies out there that can help you with your social media needs. UseViral is not one of them.

Tim

The social networks are baseless

  • 2022-08-16 11:13:58
  •  718k Views
  • RATED 2
The social networks are baseless. They promise a lot but don't deliver. UseViral is a fraud. They're not to be trusted.

They're not worth the hassle

  • 2022-08-16 11:08:18
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 1
UseViral is not worth the hassle. You'll probably end up wasting your money and not getting the results you want. It's not worth it. Go with another company.

I would never recommend them to anyone!

  • 2022-08-16 11:04:15
  •  74k Views
  • RATED 2
Looking at the way this company operates, I would never recommend them to anyone. They are dishonest and their services are terrible. Save your money and never look at this company for help.

Tom

Their services are a waste of money

  • 2022-08-16 10:58:10
  •  975k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid UseViral for followers and likes, and I didn't get the results I was expecting or I was told I would get. It was a complete waste of money.

They lie about their results

  • 2022-08-16 10:25:44
  •  352k Views
  • RATED 1
My experience with UseViral was terrible. They lied about their results and I only got a fraction of what I paid for. Save your money and go with another company.

The people who work there are unprofessional

  • 2022-08-16 10:12:06
  •  148k Views
  • RATED 2
The people who work for UseViral are unprofesional and don't know what they're doing. They will lie to you and try to scam you out of your money. Do not use this website.

sam

The pricing is not transparent

  • 2022-08-16 09:58:14
  •  284k Views
  • RATED 2
It's hard to know how much you'll actually be paying until you've signed up for an account and added your payment information. The pricing is not transparent at all.

The results I got from them were terrible

  • 2022-08-16 09:44:43
  •  204k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid UseViral for followers and video views, and the results I got were terrible. My channel lost followers and my videos barely got any views. Don't waste your money on this company.

They overcharge and under-deliver

  • 2022-08-16 09:12:12
  •  288k Views
  • RATED 2
I was charged $100 by UseViral and they only delivered half of what they promised. The rest of the views were fake and didn't last long. Stay away from this company if you don't want to get ripped off.

The quality of their services is so so poor

  • 2022-08-16 09:01:12
  •  372k Views
  • RATED 2
I paid UseViral for likes on my Instagram posts and the quality of the likes was very poor. Most of them were from fake accounts and they didn't last long. Avoid UseViral if you're looking for quality services.

They are scammers and will take your money without delivering on their promises

  • 2022-08-16 08:47:42
  •  774k Views
  • RATED 1
I am was scammed by UseViral and I paid them for followers and they never delivered. They are scammers and only want your money. Do not use them!

Great effort

  • 2022-08-06 11:34:28
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 5
Worked great for me, amazing service this was I'm very thankful for useviral and the team there that helped me

This was so great for my account

  • 2022-08-03 05:57:46
  •  285k Views
  • RATED 5
I have two accounts. One beauty for girls, and the other culinary. Recently, I realized that I do not have enough reach in stories and reels. They began to comment less and give reactions. After I ordered activity for both accounts, within a week my reach increased by 55%

Used this for my clients

  • 2022-07-28 01:00:19
  •  62k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a social media manager and you help me a lot in my work. Clients are always satisfied with the result, and the fact that everything is based on honesty. I trust you and recommend you.

Effective

  • 2022-07-28 00:56:41
  •  308k Views
  • RATED 5
Why do I use cheat subscribers and likes? Everything is very simple. Without artificial activity, it is almost impossible to get a real one, because now many people are constantly cheating on the characteristics of their accounts. Therefore, to keep up, you have to do the same. Personally, it helped me a lot in the promotion.

GAME CHANGER.

  • 2022-07-28 00:53:30
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 5
Before, I have never been able to find good services for promoting accounts on social networks. Therefore, for about six months I tried to increase my activity on my own, but to no avail.

Quick and fast results

  • 2022-07-28 00:49:12
  •  291k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a novice blogger and make good content for Instagram. But my account is still new, so it has few subscribers. Thanks to this site, I was able to quickly increase my followers and focus on making content. I highly recommend this resource to anyone who wants to quickly increase their subscriber base. It is very cool!

Great as a manager

  • 2022-07-28 00:43:20
  •  631k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a social media manager and you help me a lot in my work. Clients are always satisfied with the result, and the fact that everything is based on honesty. I trust you and recommend you.

Great

  • 2022-07-28 00:40:48
  •  452k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks to its tools, I was able to increase the number of views, likes, and followers in 8 accounts in the social network Instagram, which I now have. I recommend!

1,000 Followers real

  • 2022-07-28 00:36:44
  •  879k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought 1K followers and they were delivered in less than 30 minutes, the only downside is they are inactive accounts with weird names.

Best for YouTube subscribers

  • 2022-07-28 00:26:21
  •  693k Views
  • RATED 5
I used this service to grow more YouTube subscribers, and these are really interactive subscribers. Really surprised at how good it is.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • 2022-07-27 04:19:16
  •  578k Views
  • RATED 5
Couldn't believe the results I had, after using this for a week my posts we're going viral. Then I decided to give it another try and again amazing results. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Started off good went downhill real quick

  • 2021-06-01 11:27:14
  •  628k Views
  • RATED 1
Things were looking real goos at first. The prices looked right. The ordering was and they payment went smooth and safe. Even the delivery was okay. From then on, not a single good thing happened. The likes and views I bought for TikTok started disappearing and the support system went dead. It's still disappearing and haven't gotten any refill or response from them.

Where is my refill????

  • 2021-06-01 11:26:11
  •  381k Views
  • RATED 1
Their refill guarantee is the only thing that made me deal with them along with the users support assurance. None of them is helping me out after I lost like a quarter of TikTok likes I bought. It's all a trap and I fell for it. It's engaging at this point how they are basically looting us.

Didn't match my expectations in any way

  • 2021-06-01 11:25:19
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 1
I didnt have any high hopes with UseViral and they still let me down somehow. I only expected a good quality of Instagram followers that would arrive in two to three days. It took them nearly a week and it was full of fakes. Not a single positive to take away from anything.

Too little too late

  • 2021-06-01 11:24:47
  •  261k Views
  • RATED 1
It felt so long waiting for my Facebook likes to arrive at first. So late. Things got even worse when they started disappearing. Contacted the support and asked them fir refill. Had to wait another three days and they only sent back a small portion of what I had lost. Downright terrible.

Don't waste your precious dollars here

  • 2021-06-01 11:22:40
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't spend even a single dollar here, I'm telling you. It will be the worst 1 dollar you'll ever spend. I've lost fifty of them in hopes of some Insatgram followers that might help me grow. They didn't and instead disappeared themselves all one by one.

Don't waste your precious dollars here

  • 2021-06-01 11:20:01
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't spend even a single dollar here, I'm telling you. It will be the worst 1 dollar you'll ever spend. I've lost fifty of them in hopes of some Insatgram followers that might help me grow. They didn't and instead disappeared themselves all one by one.

Really disappointed with the execution

  • 2021-06-01 11:11:45
  •  982k Views
  • RATED 1
I love their cheap prices. It all looked perfect for someone like me who couldn't spend a lot online. Sucks how their services are not even worth those cheap prices. Could've compromised with their slow and poor execution if at least the followers and likes were premium. Sadly none of it works.

You'll just waste your time and money

  • 2021-06-01 11:10:42
  •  461k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't fall for their looks and presentation. It makes them look the exact opposite of what they are in reality. All of their claims fall apart within minutes. No real followers. Slow as hell deliveries. Zero user support who won't listen to you let alone respond back with help.

I basically paid for temporary bots

  • 2021-06-01 11:09:53
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 1
Wish I didn't waste my money here. I would'nt have know in the beginning however. It all looks so legitimate at first until you actually experience their service. 20 days after buying Facebook likes, most of them are disappearing slowly and gradually. Many out of the remaining are fake ids even. Wasted money for bots.

Half of it are just fake accounts

  • 2021-06-01 11:09:13
  •  275k Views
  • RATED 1
I had bought 500 TikTok followers from them around two weeks ago. I had hoped they would bring some engagement and activity. None of them was happening so I thought of checking them out. Turned out, half of my followers were just fake accounts with no uploads, no followers, nothing at all. Feels like a scam.

Worst investment I've made in years

  • 2021-06-01 11:08:17
  •  531k Views
  • RATED 1
I've made some bad decisions online and shopping from UseViral was definitely one of the worse ones. I stupidly bought three plans at once for Fb, Insta, and Twitter. Lost money in all three. All the followers and likes they gave are disappearing and they are not refilling like they promised they would.

What's the point if everything goes away within days

  • 2021-06-01 11:07:25
  •  721k Views
  • RATED 1
I am an avid Pinterest user. More than surfing there, I have been constantly uploading stuff of various kinds. To taste some fame, i bought Pinterest followers from here. They gave me a boost but for only a week. The followers are already unfollowing and I'll be soon be back at the original. What's the damn point??

Could've delivered it on time at the very least

  • 2021-06-01 10:30:58
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 1
I have so many things to rant about this damn website. Even their webpage that are loaded with long paragraphs that only exist to fool us into buying from them. I checked some of my Insatgram followers I got from them and a half of them were bot accounts with no identity at all. Even those were delivered after 5 to 6 days of waiting.

Incredibly unprofessional and useless service

  • 2021-06-01 10:17:04
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 1
Might be the worst shop I've ever came across online. Definitely the worst experience in buying social promotions. Most of the Facebook likes they gave me were from fake accounts. A lot of them are unliking now and disappearing completely. So all of the money that I spent went for literally nothing.

Got a hell lot of fake followers

  • 2021-06-01 10:08:40
  •  25k Views
  • RATED 1
Where exactly are the real followers that they were so loudly claiming of? I have been asking this question to myself. I have even asked them at the support but haven't had any response yet lol. Feels like I got scammed. Why would anyone spend 50+ dollars for a bunch of fake followers. There are many sites that do so for absolutely free. Pathetic.

Followers count went down within a week

  • 2021-06-01 10:07:32
  •  650k Views
  • RATED 1
It has only been a week since I shopped with them and I'm having a bad time already. I bought Twitter followers from the site and surprisingly they arrived rather fast. That was the only positive. A lot of them are already disappearing for whatever reason. I have contacted them about it but they haven't replied in 2 days.

All my deliveries have been real slow

  • 2021-06-01 09:56:47
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 1
How can these guys even claim of having fast deliveries? I personally am yet to experience that after 3 orders. Won't be ordering from now on, however. I don't feel like I'm getting my money's worth. Aside from the delivery speed, the quality of their products is staggering bad as well.

Good impression turned total disappointment

  • 2021-06-01 09:55:25
  •  578k Views
  • RATED 1
I actually liked the whole things at beginning not gonna lie. They looked promising and legitimate unlike some of the obvious scams online. Only realized the truth after seeing myself lose 53 dollars for some Facebook likes, half of which were fake and disappeared. My money basically went to waste. Should've double checked.

Just shut it down already

  • 2021-06-01 09:54:40
  •  133k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are not capable of something you shouldn't do it. And the people at UseViral are totally incapable of providing even a compromising level of service. Maybe they know it themselves and don't care as long as they are getting money off of us. Don't give them your money!

Contacted so many times but nobody listened to my complaints

  • 2021-06-01 09:51:01
  •  199k Views
  • RATED 1
They should really stop advertising about how good their user support is. In reality, they don't even respond to you. I'm sure they don't even read our queries. I tried to ask them about my late order so many times but they never responded. Just had to wait for the order on my own.

My page's likes are disappearing already

  • 2021-06-01 09:47:39
  •  457k Views
  • RATED 1
I run a Facebook meme page and to help it grow I decided to take help of UseViral. Initially things were okay but it took a u-turn when the likes I bought begin to disappear. Out of the 500 I bought, nearly 100 have gone already and there is no gaurantee they'll stop. I have contacted the company but they aren't responding either.

Didn't refill anything for me

  • 2021-06-01 09:44:20
  •  50k Views
  • RATED 1
A refill guarantee is one of the most essential parts of any social media agency. I decided to shop with UseViral when I was it was available but it was all a lie. Out of my 1K paid subscribers, more than 200 have already disappeared and they never sent me more to make up for it.

Couldn't get a single thing right

  • 2021-06-01 09:38:41
  •  781k Views
  • RATED 1
It's sad and funny both how bad this all thing has been for me. Right off the bat, their website is so crowded. Had to scroll through so much of useless texts. The plans don't even show up on a regular mobile webpage sometimes. Don't even get me started on their fake followers.

A total package of absolutely zero benefits

  • 2021-06-01 09:37:45
  •  517k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is a perfect combination of everything wrong with a social media agency. They make fake claims. Then don't deliver on even the slightest bit of those claims. If you can't keep my subscribers from disappearing, at least refill them so that I don't lose all of my money.

Even the delivery sucks

  • 2021-06-01 09:33:00
  •  409k Views
  • RATED 1
Man how could such a so called professional company get everything so wrong. Like seriously, there is almost nothing good wit them. I would've accepted their lack of quality if at least they could deliver it fast. Something is better than nothing after all but they couldn't do that even. Took almost 10 days for just 100 views to deliver.

Even the discounted prices are too much

  • 2021-06-01 09:32:15
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some SoundCloud followers off of them when a "discount" was going on. Even that discounted price seems so expensive now thanks to their terrible work. Because I basically paid for fake followers that won't even last me a couple of months. Definitely the worst shopping choice I've ever made.

A lot of my money went to waste

  • 2021-06-01 09:31:11
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 1
I am so angry at myself for thinking that this site deserved a long term investment. Maybe I was blinded by the supposed benefits because I literally spent more than a hundred dollars there. Didn't get back even half of the worth of it. Should've stopped when the followers from the first order disappeared permanently.

Lost so many subscribers permanently

  • 2021-06-01 09:29:18
  •  385k Views
  • RATED 1
I have bought paid Twitter followers multiple times before and I know they can drop. But I've never had them drop so fast like they did here. Even worse, their refill guarantee is just for the display. I didn't get a single lost follower replaced with new. And it's not like I have done losing them. They just keep on disappearing.

Dont waste your money here

  • 2021-06-01 09:28:39
  •  376k Views
  • RATED 1
All I can say to you is that don't waste your money here. I'm saying so because I have wasted nearly a hundred dollars here without benefiting a single penny. What could I even benefit from their fakest of followers afterall. I regret I kept believing that maybe the next purchase would do the work smh.

Worst experience I've ever had

  • 2021-06-01 09:27:36
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 1
I have used a lot of similar websites to get more engagement for my YouTube channel. Unfortunately, never have I ever had such a bad experience. I like nothing about them at all. Not their quality of work, not the delivery speed and especially nit their imaginary User support. Nothing good to take away.

Would've regretted if I had spent more

  • 2021-06-01 09:24:59
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm just real glad $2 is all that I lost here. That was while buying TikTok likes and around 100 of them. This one terrible shopping experience was well enough for me to realize the lack of quality here. Would've definitely regretted even a slightly bigger investment than what I did

Never got a response for my query

  • 2021-06-01 09:17:20
  •  361k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently bought a handful of Spotify listeners from them. I was curious if thery were global or targeted as the site didn't seem to mention it. Decided to directly ask the company and never got an answer. This was an indication for me to step back from buying anything in future from them.

They don't refill anything

  • 2021-06-01 09:16:20
  •  468k Views
  • RATED 1
Yeah the refill guarantee is nothing but a marketing strategy. You'll be losing a good portion of your money with all the metrics that keep decreasing. The company claims to refill them but has never done for me. What a bunch of liars. A lot of whatever is left with me is fake even.

The Support system doesn't care about there users

  • 2021-06-01 08:08:11
  •  178k Views
  • RATED 1
How ironic is them listing out user support as a feature. Because they don't care at all. Your money is all that matters. Once you've given it to them, you'll have to wait for days and weeks for them to respond to your issues. My YouTube views were decreasing and they didn't seem to care at all.

Overpriced for such disappointing service

  • 2021-06-01 08:04:53
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 1
UseViral was smart with their prices that are lower than standards. It makes them seem like the best option byt trust me their quality level makes even these low charges look overpriced. You'll be spending your money for fake accounts that will be with you for just a few days only. Not worth it.

I'm glad I didn't spend too much here

  • 2021-06-01 08:04:13
  •  504k Views
  • RATED 1
The only positive I have from my experience here is that I didn't waste too much of my money. I only bought a $2.50 plan and it was enough for me to stay away from them. Fske followers, extremely slow delivery and a nonexistent user support. There is no redeeming quality.

Ann

Most of the followers I got were fake

  • 2021-06-01 08:01:50
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 1
I shopped for my Instagram account from them. Bought 1K followers and it was not a good experience at all. Not only it took them more than a week to deliver but a lot of them were just bot accounts. I'm lucky I didn't get any warning from Insatgram yet but I'll never shop with them again.

The refill guarantee is a lie

  • 2021-06-01 08:01:04
  •  874k Views
  • RATED 1
The things that made me stick with them in the first place was their guarantee of refill. The previous service I used didn't provide that so I thought it was an upgrade. However, it was just a gimmick and none of my dropped followers get replaced whatsoever. Just fell for their lies.

Below average service all in all

  • 2021-06-01 08:00:22
  •  198k Views
  • RATED 1
Everything about UseViral is plain mediocre. They aren't good at anything at all to be honest. Everything aside, even if the quality of their product was fine it would have been enough. But half of them are just fakes. Why would anyone pay so much for fake followers? Even worse it takes them sooo long to deliver.

There are thousands of better options

  • 2021-06-01 07:59:08
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 1
A simple Google search will bring you options that are way better than this crap. Here, you'll be spending your money for absolutely nothing but fake followers and an incompetent service. I had to wait for a week to get just 100 mere likes for my page.

The whole thing needs a revamp

  • 2021-06-01 07:55:46
  •  552k Views
  • RATED 1
The service is just average at its best. Still they are not bringing down the prices which is totally unacceptable. But my biggest complaint is the quality of what they sell. I checked the followers they gave me and a lot of them were fake accounts that didn't exist for more than an hour before.

They should tone down their big claims

  • 2021-06-01 07:55:04
  •  672k Views
  • RATED 1
The company is good with the talks and the presentation but fails at delivering it. That's the case with nearly everything. The promotions are not all real first of all. Secondly, they take toooo long to deliver. Lastly, they never refilled my dropping subscribers. The staff didn't even respond to my messages about it.

Had to wait too much

  • 2021-06-01 07:53:24
  •  861k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are boasting about fast deliveries as one of your very few features, at least try to put some efforts into it. Because it is incredibly slow. I had ordered TiktTok likes and took them more than 10 days to deliver a small sum. They better do something about it

Lacks authenticity big time

  • 2021-06-01 07:52:38
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 1
There is not authenticity in any of their products. I'm saying this after having bought different packages of Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram followers. A large portion of them were just bots. Not only is it wrong but can put our accounts at risk as well. We are supposed to pay hundreds of dollars for a bunch of fake accounts. Not gonna work for me.

Too pricey for an average product

  • 2021-06-01 07:44:55
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 1
Average is the best I can describe UseViral as. Even that is a generous compliment because things are real bad. The quality of their promotions is low. They take too long to deliver and the support team takes even longer to ever reply to you. Yet they charge so much for it.

Support Team never responds

  • 2021-06-01 07:43:36
  •  979k Views
  • RATED 1
What's the point of bragging about a support when you are never actually gonna help us with it. My questions have been laying around at their place for two weeks now without being answered. I don't even think they really have people specifically hired for taking care of the users. Disappointing.

It's just not worth it

  • 2021-06-01 07:36:53
  •  362k Views
  • RATED 1
The benefits are too less for the money that they ask for. They are cheaper than many but the quality here is inferior to them too. A lot of likes and followers, whatever you buy, are just fake and disappear real fast. Not recommend at all. There are many better ones for same price tags.

The deliveries are too slow

  • 2021-06-01 07:36:10
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 1
I shopped one of their plans for Spotify monthly listeners and man I hate I had fo wait so much. They arrived after a full week. The quantity was 1K it shouldn't have taken that long at all. This is when they have listed fast deliveries as one of their feature.

No chance these followers are real

  • 2021-06-01 07:34:11
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 1
UseViral talks a lot about real followers, likes, and what not but that's not the case. I recently bought followers for my Facebook page and found out they gave me a lot of fake ones. If you are gonna do it, at least bring the prices down and stop with the false advertisements.

Recent Questions and Answers on UseViral

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals