category : Online Services

StreamDigic Reviews & Complaints

4.25
16 reviews

StreamDigic Overview

Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

16 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 4
    • 4 Stars
    • 12
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

StreamDigic Reviews

Amazing service always on time

  • 2020-10-03 07:37:17
  •  693k Views
  • RATED 5
Whatever you order you always get it within 24 to 48 hours. At least with me they have never been even a minute late. The punctuality is what makes me come back to them again and again. My next target is 5k insta tollowers.

Best site for social boost

  • 2020-10-03 07:36:38
  •  418k Views
  • RATED 4
You should definitely go for it if you wanna boost up your social media presence. I have used it for Youtube views and instagram likes multiple times. They are always on time and you can contact the customer support if anything goes wrong. Very positive experience.

Great website and customer support

  • 2020-10-03 07:35:57
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 4
I was reluctant of using this first. It got worse when my first order didnt get deliver for almsot 2 days. Then i contacted their customer support who helped me with my queries. A few hours later I got my YouTube views that I had ordered. Very good experience with the support.

My spotify is slowly growing finally

  • 2020-10-03 07:35:14
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 4
My spotify has been dead for months without any progress at all. Nothing was working at all. Then i heard of these services that give sell your views and stuff. I bought 2500 followers and since theyve arrived im starting to get more followers and play. Im considering buying some more soon.

Great set of plans

  • 2020-10-03 07:34:29
  •  229k Views
  • RATED 4
I love their range of plans. You can even buy stuff like 2 Million plays or 10K subscribers. They do cost more but thats justifiable. I cant try that big plans but the versatility is really amazing.

Hoping to get insta famous soon

  • 2020-10-03 07:33:56
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 4
Ive only recently started to invest in such websites and after a couple of tries ive decided to settle down with this one. Ive bought 100 and then 250 followers. Later gonna try the bigger plans.

Helped me win a bet

  • 2020-10-03 07:33:01
  •  788k Views
  • RATED 5
Had a little argument with a friend who was flexing her insta followers. Got challenged to get 1K subscribers in a week. Accepted it in the heat of a moment but im no instagrammer at all. So i just straightup bought 1k from here. It might not be fair but who cares.

Went big straightaway

  • 2020-10-03 07:32:26
  •  237k Views
  • RATED 4
I had no shortage of money and no limit of budget. Been trying to find the best such service to get my YouTube channel a hit but I wanted the best as i was putting in some big money. Took the chance with Streamdigic and it turned out to be a good decision. I bought the 10K YouTube subscribers pack and damn it worked so good for my channel.

Saving up money for something big

  • 2020-10-03 07:31:39
  •  929k Views
  • RATED 4
As of yet ive only bought smaller plans like 25 comments or 500 plays or 100 followers for my Soundcloud. All of them have been working so good that im saving money for the 2 MILLION Soundcloud plays.

Great for new Soundcloud artists

  • 2020-10-03 07:31:00
  •  825k Views
  • RATED 4
It's very hard getting recognition on social media even tho it looks like getting viral is easy. It is especially hard for artists as there are so many of them. My Soundcloud has been getting no recognition before i tried this website. I bought 2500 plays twice and they have been there permanently.

First wesbsite that works for youtube comments

  • 2020-10-03 07:30:07
  •  167k Views
  • RATED 4
I dont think there are many sites that put out comments on your YouTube videos. Not that ive heard of any at least. I bought 150 comments twice and I got nothing less and nothing more. Right what I asked at the right time promised.

Always arrives on time

  • 2020-10-03 07:29:24
  •  610k Views
  • RATED 4
I have ordered twice from this website. Once 5000 YouTube likes and once 25k YouTube views. Both of them arrived within 2 days. They are permanent as well and ive never lost any of them. Great service.

Safe and reliable

  • 2020-10-03 07:28:48
  •  609k Views
  • RATED 5
I was afraid it would get my insta account banned or hacked or something lol. Thankfully nothing such happened. They only asked for your insta handle and nothing else. Nothing happened to my account either. It's completely safe.

The only good service for Insta comments

  • 2020-10-03 07:27:23
  •  503k Views
  • RATED 4
I tried getting these auto-comments before but they sucked so bad. They would comment bot-like stuff which looked just so fake just like their accounts. StreamDigic gives you comments from real accounts that makes your profile look good.

It got my insta going good

  • 2020-10-03 07:26:31
  •  558k Views
  • RATED 4
I realized it the hard way that getting insta famous is not that easy. Thank god i found this site right before i gave up. I bought 2500 Insta followers. They arrived on time and worled perfect. Im not famous at all but at least its better than before.

Expected work

  • 2020-07-09 16:16:04
  •  78k Views
  • RATED 5
On time service received & got what i expected And Also the quality i received was good

Recent Questions and Answers on StreamDigic

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals