category : Online Services

Stormlikes.net Reviews & Complaints

4.8823529411765
51 reviews

Stormlikes.net Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Instagram is one of the fastest-growing and most popular social media platform. Every day millions of people use it for communication and other various activities.

So, it is evident why anyone aiming to grow their brand or business via social media marketing is flocking to Instagram. This is where you can find potential customers and if you get lots of followers you can easily market your products to intended customers.

What is Stormlikes?

Stormlikes logo

Stormlikes is a popular Instagram marketing tool that allows you to increase your followers and get likes and comments on your picture. The process is pretty simple wherein you need to pay for any of the above services and it will boost your profile status. As mentioned above you can use Instagram as a marketing platform.

For, this you obviously need lots of audiences so that you can effectively go your business bigger and attract other followers. But as mentioned above you need good quality followers in multitude and this is where Stormlikes comes in. They allow you to buy real Instagram followers, Instagram likes & Instagram views, etc.

The visibility of your brand or company and even your own self (if you are a model)  will increase. This will help drive new customers to your account and thus you will have a steady growth. If you have lots of followers it will seem to potential customers that your brand is very good and you have a large community of people who trust your product.


Features of Stormlikes

As mentioned above Stormlikes is a tool that is used to grow your influence on Instagram to become a social influencer or just to market your brand or business on the platform. Stormlikes is a very user-friendly tool that deals in customer satisfaction which is why they have some very standard and essential features that come with the tool.

  • Fast Delivery

Fast Delivery

Look, you won't be happy if you have just bought a 1000 followers and see the effects in a day or two. Because in many cases you are trying to promote or market something on the platform and you need instant followers or likes to make sure your post stays popular and people get to see it. It won't be of much use if the delivery of followers or likes is not instant.

Stormlikes guarantees instant delivery. You just select the package you need and set up a payment method. Once you pay the relevant price and your payment gets approved you will instantly start to see the effect. The follower count will start increasing instantly and thus makes the tool very efficient and effective.

  • Good Followers

Good Followers

It does not only matter that you have hundreds of thousands of followers. The followers that you have should be high-quality followers otherwise the gain is futile. Thus Stormlikes guarantees that you only get the good quality followers for the price you paid. They claim to be the provider of some of the highest quality followers in the market and provide this service with a 100% guarantee.

  • Good Customer Support

Good Customer Support

This is one of the prime features of any tool out there because in today's world multiple people are using any tool. So, there's a high chance that something unfortunate likes crashes and other stuff might happen. This can be very frustrating. On top of it if the customer care personnel are not supportive or are not available then things reach a whole new annoying level.

So, it is very important to have good customer support so that the customers feel wanted and can get their grievances settles. Stormlikes provide 24 hours live chat support all seven days of the week and thus any kind of complaints or confusion can be lodged or solved.


The Services Provided by Stormlikes

The four types of services that are being provided by Stormlikes for Instagram marketing are:

  • Buying Followers 

This is one of the biggest and most popular services provided by Stormlikes. It means that you can choose to buy a certain number of followers depending on the package to boost your Instagram cred. Look, social media marketing is one of the best ways to promote your business, product, or brand online and as mentioned above Instagram is one of the best places to do it.

So, if you have lots of followers your influence will be bigger. When you are just starting out, the task of increasing the followers can be a challenge and can be very demanding. So, you can help yourself by buying followers using this service of Stormlikes and slowly more followers will start coming organically.

  • Buying Likes 

Buying likes can mean a lot of recognition in today's online world. Some social media platforms like Instagram do consider likes in their algorithm to show your post on the explore page.

Also, if you have a good number of likes on your post it can positively affect the mentality of your potential buyers as it will make you seem more legit provided you are not going to cheat them and are promoting honest work.

  • Buying Views

This is kind of similar to buying likes for your image posts. On Instagram, you can posts videos too and the number of views on your video wi determines its popularity. If you properly hashtag your videos you can get more views.

Additionally, many people will think more positively about your business or brand if you post regular videos that have lots of views. But you have to promote honest work.

  • Buying Automatic Likes

Buying Automatic Likes on Stormlikes will result in a much more detailed service. Sure it is pricey but you get likes from good quality users and can target specific audiences based on their gender and geographic location.

It supports up to four new posts per day and is features automatic and quick delivery. You will get endless benefits as it is much more quickly and you can boost your overall account rather than a single post.


Pricing

Pricing

The following section deals with the pricing of the various service mentioned above.

Buying Instagram Followers

There are three different packages that you can choose from while buying followers for your Instagram account from Stormlikes.

  • For 100 followers you have to pay $2.99.
  • For 500 followers you have to pay $6.99.
  • For 1000 followers the price is $12 99.

Out of this, the most popular is the second package. You can make your custom package too.

Buying Instagram Likes

To buy Instagram likes you can choose from the following three options to choose from.

  • For a total of 100 likes, you have to pay $2.99.
  • For 599 likes the price is $6.99.
  • The package to bug 1000 likes is priced at $11.99.

You can also create your own custom package if you so wish.

Buying Instagram Views

  • The three default package options that we get for Instagram views are:
  • For a total of 500 views, you have to pay $1.99.
  • If you want 1000 views on your video then the package costs $2.99.
  • For 5000 vies the price is $7.99.

You can again choose to create your own custom package if the default ones are not suitable.

Buying Automatic Likes

This is the costliest service that Stormlikes provide. There are again three default packages to choose from.

  • To get 50 likes per post the customer has to pay $15.99.
  • If you want to boost your account by 100 likes per post then the package price is $24.99.
  • The last default package providing 250 likes per post is priced at $33.99.

If the default packages are not enough there is always an option to create your custom package.


Is Stormlikes Safe?

Is Stormlikes Safe

This might be the lingering question that is on your mind. I mean, of course, the services are good and if you have a nice budget you can grow your audience on Instagram. But if using this tool is not safe then it is better not to approach it, right? But don't worry Storm likes tries it's best to be safe and not cause users any harassment.

They stick to the terms and conditions and other guidelines of Instagram so that customers don't face unwanted problems. Also, Storm likes does not need your password. You just need to provide a username and keep your account public during the promotion period.

Read more Read less

51 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 46
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Stormlikes.net Reviews

All engagement was from India

  • 2020-10-29 20:23:07
  •  292k Views
  • RATED 3
They delivered the views and likes as promised and none have dropped so far, my only issue is that my YouTube analytics showed a huge about from India and ALL MALES, while I have a channel that should attract females from western countries, so this disappointed me. Other than that, their prices are the lowest and the views did not drop.

It has everything i was looking for

  • 2020-10-29 10:59:20
  •  106k Views
  • RATED 5
What you need in a like selling website is good plans, good speeds and a responsive support. I got all of it from stormlikes and even more. You can choose the gender and country of the accounts that are going to like your posts. You can also spread them equally over the specific posts you want.

Really happy and satisfied

  • 2020-10-29 10:35:10
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 5
I took a chance and straightup ordered their biggest 7.5k like plan for our brand's page. We selected 10 posts and by the end all posts had more than 700 likes. All of these likes are from different genders and different countries. It makes our brand look credible and the page as well. It is also bringing in real users and that too from different countries.

These likes have brought more real likes

  • 2020-10-29 10:34:37
  •  109k Views
  • RATED 5
I really think the bought likes have made my account's value rise by a good margin. That's the only way I can explain hkw suddenly my posts are getting way more response than i used to before buying any likes i dont know anything else but i just know i want it to stay like this.

Reason of all the credibility of my account

  • 2020-10-29 10:33:52
  •  484k Views
  • RATED 5
My instagram looks so good and so credible ever since i tried stormlikes. I usually set the likes to be from different countries which just makes it look more impressive. But the best thing is that now it draws more attention than ever. I believe its because these likes have boosted my account's profile a lot.

Supersonic speed always

  • 2020-10-29 10:33:18
  •  750k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlikes is like eminem of likers. Seriously they are just really fast. When i took the free likes they arrived within seconds. I thought they do this only for the free ones to lure you in. But my next 500 likes plan was the same too. All of them arrived within seconds.

Free trial made me subscribe

  • 2020-10-29 10:29:46
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 5
I like free trials and always look out for them when im trying something online. I came across stormlikes and at once tried it as not many of these sites offer free trials. I got 10 likes and i could spread them across 10 posts. The bigger features like targeted likes were locked which is understandable. Everything arrived within 5 seconds which impressed me. Since then ive bought likes 9 times from here

More diverse than any other website

  • 2020-10-29 10:27:55
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 5
They have options that i have never found anywhere else. I dont think there are sites at least for Instagram that let you choose which gender you want to like your posts and from which country. Their delivery speed setting is great too. You can have them deliver in increments over a set time.

It is bringing in some real attention

  • 2020-10-29 10:27:10
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 5
First of all, the whole service is an amzing package. Great plans, great speed and great settings for personalized likes. But what's more important is what happens after the bought stuff arrives. For me, these bought likes have given such a boost that organic audience is being lured to my account. I get way more likes than the ones i buy.

This is like a secret treasure

  • 2020-10-29 10:26:17
  •  843k Views
  • RATED 5
I really feel like ive found some hidden treasure by coming across stormlikes. It has really been working like that for my insta account till now. After around 4 5 plans, I have 1.5k more followers than before none of which i have even bought. My posts too get way more likes than before.

Everyone should try this

  • 2020-10-29 10:24:56
  •  723k Views
  • RATED 5
If you're trying to get yourself insta famous or just trying to promote your product through a page, you really need to trust stormlikes for that. They got two of my posts and up in the Explore section. That too after trying only smaller 1k and 1500 likes plans. Things can get even better with bigger plans.

Most innovative service

  • 2020-10-29 10:22:33
  •  972k Views
  • RATED 5
They are a very one of a kind service and their features too. I dont know if i havent tried hard enough but ive never found another service that could let me choose which gender and country my likes can be from. But i dont think ill need to try others to know.

Makes me feel like a celeb

  • 2020-10-29 10:21:45
  •  87k Views
  • RATED 5
It has made my insta account look like it belongs to some international model or something. I bought 750 likes twice and spread them over my recent 20 posts. I set the countries Australia and UK for them. All of my posts have now 50+ likes from people from outside of the US. I just love it.

Lets you choose country even

  • 2020-10-29 10:21:01
  •  783k Views
  • RATED 5
Their different options for likes is what got my attention. You can choose when you want the likes to appear. You can choose what gender you want the likes to be from. You can even choose which country the likes should be from. This is something ive never seen anywhere else personally at least.

My search is over

  • 2020-10-29 10:20:15
  •  967k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive been trying so hard to settle with a liker service for my insta account. I believe ive found the best one in form of stormlikes. It is fast it is simple, the accounts are a real users and there are a lot of customizable settings for likes. Gonna stay here for long term.

Dont wanna try elsewhere

  • 2020-10-29 10:19:38
  •  496k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlikes has become my permanent hub over time. At least for insta this will be the only site i will ever use for likes. It is just so good so fast. Starts showing effect within seconds of buying. There are so many options like likes from gender and country of your choice and also delay between likes.

THEY ARE LIKE FLASH

  • 2020-10-29 10:18:47
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 5
So fast. They are just so fast. Once you have paid for your order the likes will be there in a blink. That is if you have chosen the delivery to be instant. I have honestly never seen any service be this fast. It has never been late for me. They always arrive all within a minute.

Never affects my budget

  • 2020-10-29 10:17:59
  •  230k Views
  • RATED 5
Whenever i want to buy a like package from here, i never have to rethink. First of all it is very fast and reliable. But secondly and more importantly, it is so cheap. I never have to worry about my budget when i really need to buy some likes. No wonder ive stayed for over a year with them.

One of the cheapest services

  • 2020-10-29 10:16:21
  •  251k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlikes has one of the cheapest if not THE cheapest plans i could ever find for paid likes. You can get likes for even 2 dollars. I only wish they were available for more platforms. Really need such a cheap fast and reliable service for my fb too. For insta they are without a doubt the best.

They can walk the talk

  • 2020-10-29 10:14:53
  •  226k Views
  • RATED 5
Advertisements are not bad and it's common to use them for your benefit. But fake advertisements is where it sucks. Many sites that sell likes and all make fake claims and never deliver. Stormlikes always delivers exactly what they have proclaimed. They are the fastest, have cheap plans and all of the accounts are real.

Ann

Every single account is real

  • 2020-10-29 10:13:18
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 5
Quality of likes is my first priority. There is no point of these likes if anyone can tell they are fake. But with stormlikes every single account that has ever liked my posts is a real insta user. I often check their accounts and msot of them have real faces, followers and post regularly.

Free trial cleared all the doubts

  • 2020-10-29 10:09:15
  •  993k Views
  • RATED 5
It's always good to take a free trial for something that you are unsure about. I have been always unsure about buying likes. This time i really wanted to try one and found stormlikes. Turned out they offer a free trial and i took it. 10 minutes later i bought 750 likes. It's just amazing. Cheap, fast and all likes are real.

Helped me getting my first ever 1k likes on a single post

  • 2020-10-29 09:32:49
  •  224k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a photography page on insta. It performs just fine. I usually get around 200 or 300 likes at max. I just wanted something bigger that could help me get some exposure. I tried stormlikes and after some purchase a lot of real likes and followers started coming in. My recent post finally hit 1k and only 200 of them are bought ones.

Best way to brag lol

  • 2020-10-29 08:43:53
  •  658k Views
  • RATED 5
Showing off might not be cool but it's fine sometimes. Who wouldn't get jealous of an account with likes from wo many girls from different countried. Fun aside, this site can be really amazing for social media marketers or those who manage pages online. Many real likes too come along with the bought ones.

Make me wanna keep buying likes every day

  • 2020-10-29 08:42:59
  •  393k Views
  • RATED 5
This sites is gonna get me addicted to it. It's really that good. There are so many cheap plans that i have to resist from buying too much. The speeds are even better. It starts working withing seconds. And the options for target gender and country is something ive never seen before elsewhere.

Best thing to ever happen to my insta

  • 2020-10-29 08:42:10
  •  737k Views
  • RATED 5
My insta account has been active for 5 whole years. It hasn't been ever dead but it isn't anything great either. Stormlikes has provided a great boost for it. It's bought likes has brought so many real ones and that too from different countries. Im really happy and stormlikes is the best thing ive come across online.

Never used such amazing service

  • 2020-10-29 08:40:33
  •  856k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried many likers for my insta before but first of all stormlikes is the cheapest one. Out of like 10 sites ive tried it's the cheapest. It is also prolly the fastest. The first like arrives within seconds your order is paid for. Ive bought likes over 10 times from here and i will buy more.

Love how it works

  • 2020-10-29 08:39:40
  •  526k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlikes has a very unique way of working and so are its amazing options. You can choose which gender and country you want your likes to be from. It actually matters as the accounts are real and if someone checks them they will really thing it is some real foreigners following your account. Helps in bragging too.

Revived my insta in a month

  • 2020-10-29 08:35:28
  •  620k Views
  • RATED 5
My insta account was floating like a dead fish in a river for a good time. 10 15 likes at most was all i got. But now i easily reach around 200 likes on almost all posts. It's not huge number but it is performing way better than it ever did. And mind you these 200 likes are excluding the paid ones.

Simplest and the best

  • 2020-10-29 08:27:53
  •  289k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlike has a very simple and explained layout. Choose your plan, number of likes, target gender, target country and the speed as well. It can all be done from a single page. The likes start coming within seconds of purchase and never disappeared for me either. It's all working perfect for my insta account.

Can set the likes to arrive in any desired time

  • 2020-10-29 08:26:43
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
Great service and speeds but there's another thing I like the most. They let you put some delay between the likes delivery. For example when i bought 100 likes for a test i set them to all arrive in 12 hours. And the likes came randomly spread across 12 hours. Makes it look more real.

Very affordable

  • 2020-10-29 08:24:20
  •  846k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the only type of likes i can honestly buy. Most of the sites i checked either offer bigger plans from the start or are too expensive. I dont want my insta to hit a million or something i just want some boosts at intervals when it is performing bad. Stormlikes is best for that. I usually buy just 500 likes whenever i need them. Only cost 6.5 dollars.

Nice plans and prices

  • 2020-10-29 08:06:07
  •  470k Views
  • RATED 5
Whoever out of their team created these plans and their prices deserve as pat. It's just perfect. The amount of likes are in gpod variety and the prices are so cheaper than many other services ive considered before. My fav is especially the 750 likes plan. It doesnt even cost 10 dollars and gets the job done.

Just Awesome!

  • 2020-10-29 08:03:37
  •  31k Views
  • RATED 5
I love that they allow you to distribute the likes across different posts. Like if you buy 7k likes you can spend them on 10 posts with every posts getting 700 likes. Stuff like this makes your whole page look good instead of just one post. Havent seen this elsewhere at least as of yet.

Love the plan structure

  • 2020-10-29 08:02:28
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 5
They have an amazing array of plans. They go from small to big ,whatever a user might like. You can get as much as 7k likes and as low as just 100. The prices are even better. They are considerably cheaper than everyone i looked on the itnernet after buying my first plan of 1k likes.

Always get a good response from the staff

  • 2020-10-29 08:01:29
  •  941k Views
  • RATED 4
Really impressed by their Consumer support. They didnt heavily advertise their Consumer support like others do so i thought they were not gonna reply. But to my surprise they did and only around an hour of my request. That was after my first plan now ive bought over 6 and they reply whenever i ask for help

Couldnt ask for anything better

  • 2020-10-29 07:55:39
  •  318k Views
  • RATED 5
Honestly stormlikes has everything that a perfect liker should be. It is really cheap. It is extremely fast. There is a great variety of options for how you want your likes to be. And best of them all that there support actually responds to you.

Real likes from real accounts

  • 2020-10-27 13:26:03
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 likes yesterday night and they all arrived within 5 minutes because i didnt want or selected any delay. The speed wws indeed impressive but my main concern was about the quality of likes. I checked the accounts that liked and surprisingly every single one was legit. They had hundreds of posts thousands of followers and so many real photos.

Thanks for the free trial

  • 2020-10-27 13:25:15
  •  113k Views
  • RATED 5
Many such services never provide free trials of any kind. Ive tried many and stormlikes is one of the very few that do so. Anyway i got my free trial 10 likes and got all the qualities i was looking for. It came into effect within seconds and on the very right posts. It didnt ask for any password either.

Great customization options

  • 2020-10-27 13:24:27
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 5
I love how many options there are on there. Everything else is great like its amazing speed and cheap plans but the diversity of options is the best. You can get likes from a specific gender or a specific country or program it to deliver different sets of likes after some delay. Amazing service.

Easily the fastest site ive ever used

  • 2020-10-27 13:24:00
  •  302k Views
  • RATED 4
Just like many users have commented already, stormlikes is super fast. Everything starts working within seconds. Most of the services like this take hours and evem days before showing effect. But here ive never seen them take more than even a minute. And that is for all 4 plans ive bought yet.

Helped me make my girlfriend jealous

  • 2020-10-27 13:23:49
  •  222k Views
  • RATED 4
It might sound petty and immature but it was all in a good sport. I wanted to make my gf jealous and been trying to get some female accounts on my insta for that. Stormlikes helped me with that. There are no other services i could find that allowed me to get likes from a specific gender.

Nothing is faster than this

  • 2020-10-27 13:23:27
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 5
I cant stress enough how fast stormlikes is. It is instantaneous like some chemistry class experiments. You click on a button amd boom. The likes start raining. And it has been just the same for every single plan ove ever bought.

ALL the accounts are real!

  • 2020-10-27 13:22:36
  •  215k Views
  • RATED 5
I tried my first ever plan with stormlikes just earlier today. I bought only 100 likes cause im pretty new to it. Anyway they arrived real quick. Within seconds. I checked to see who were the likes and all of them belonged to real accounts with real pictures and regular posts. They are not made to look real but they ARE real.

Great support

  • 2020-10-27 13:22:05
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 4
A good support is what decides if a user will stay with your brand or not. I have stayed with Stormlikes over 5 months because their support is great. They always respond to my questions and that too within the same day. Ive never had any problem that they didnt solve.

Cheapest prices on the internet

  • 2020-10-27 13:15:33
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 5
This site has literally the cheapest packages i swear. It starts from just 2 dollars which you basically spend for usual stuff without stressing. The max it goes to is like 50 dollars while ive seen others ask 300 400 even 500 dollars dor likes. I will never spend that much for likes and thankfully i found stormlikes.

Best service ive ever used

  • 2020-10-27 13:14:09
  •  850k Views
  • RATED 5
I mainly use instagram for social media and other ones like fb or snapchat lesser. I prefer its way and also that it is better for promotion and all. I have a meme page on insta for which i wanted to buy likes. There are many such sites but I wamted a service dedicated to instagram only. As the others offered more platforms so they had bigger and more expensive plans. Here you can buy likes for as less as 2 dollars.

Gives my account a legitimate look

  • 2020-10-27 13:13:18
  •  554k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks to the variety stormlikes provides my insta looks like a big deal right now. I chose to get likes from both males and females and also likes from countries like the UK, Netherlands, Russia etc to make it look more legitimate. Amazed how they have made this type of features work so good.

All of the accounts are real

  • 2020-10-27 13:09:28
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 5
Honestly the best feature of stormlikes is that every single like you get is from a real existing user. I bought 250 likes in my first plan and first of all they arrived very fast. Then When i checked the accounts all of them had many posts photos and followers just like any regular insta account.

Allows likes from specific gender

  • 2020-10-27 12:59:52
  •  691k Views
  • RATED 5
I dont want to disclose the reason but it's just amazing how they can give you likes from accounts of a specific gender. It is very unique as I've never seen any other service do something like this. Whoever thought of this feature and the ones who made it possible here at stormlikes is a genius.

FASTEST. SERVICE EVER.

  • 2020-10-27 12:53:41
  •  33k Views
  • RATED 5
Stormlikes has the Fastest delivery ive ever seen and im talking about any kind of deliveries. They deliver faster than a nearby domino's and all. I bought a plan and they starting coming the very next minute. At first i thought they were the usual likes cause i didnt know it was gonne be this fast.

Recent Questions and Answers on Stormlikes.net

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals