category : Online Services

SocialRush Reviews & Complaints

5
30 reviews

SocialRush Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

30 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 30
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

SocialRush Reviews

All likes from real people!

  • 2021-09-27 06:56:04
  •  834k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very happy with the service provided by SocialRush. They delivered likes to my page within a few minutes and it's real people (not bots). I'm also very happy with their After-sale service as they have always helped me out. I'm looking forward to ordering more likes for my page.

The best for Instagram.

  • 2021-09-27 06:55:11
  •  652k Views
  • RATED 5
SocialRush truly helped us grow our Instagram account by providing us with likes that are organic, real, and from real people. I highly recommend them for any company or individual looking to gain more exposure on Instagram.

Love it all!

  • 2021-09-27 06:54:04
  •  227k Views
  • RATED 5
SocialRush is one of the best for buying targeted and actual followers. I've bought followers from their site and they're always high-quality. Their prices are also just right, not too expensive and not too cheap. Their delivery time is also pretty fast.

Gotta give props to them

  • 2021-09-27 06:53:02
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 5
I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for your outstanding service. SocialRush has been a go to place for me for nearly a year now and I have been very pleased with everything from the quality of likes/follows to the speed of delivery and After-sale support.

Everything is beyond good

  • 2021-09-27 06:51:41
  •  668k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used SocialRush multiple times to buy Facebook likes for my page. I love the fact that they are instant, look real and you can track your order. I've also ordered twitter followers and Instagram followers from them with great results. You can't really go wrong with the prices either.

Thank you for helping me out!

  • 2021-09-27 06:49:07
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 5
SocialRush was awesome. I am new to the whole paid promotions world and they helped me get my account up and running very quickly. They have been super responsive to any questions I have had. Their After-sale service is great. I will definitely be using them again.

My favorite website!

  • 2021-09-27 06:47:54
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used a ton of Instagram services out there, and Social Rush is my absolute favorite. They don't use bots or fake accounts, and their service is phenomenal. I am not a company nor a marketing agency but just an individual that needed help with my account. They have been very responsive and helpful. Thank you, guys!

Koa

Very impressive service!

  • 2021-09-27 06:47:01
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried many other Facebook likes services and Social Rush is by far the best. Not only do they provide real likes but they provide them quickly (usually in no more than 20 minutes). They are also very responsive to email questions and very helpful in general. I highly recommend them!

Such good results!

  • 2021-09-27 06:46:04
  •  305k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used Social Rush a few times so far and have been pleased with the results. The first thing you see when you log in is notifications of so many likes your posts have received so far for the day, which was a pleasant surprise.

Everything is real good

  • 2021-09-27 06:44:58
  •  301k Views
  • RATED 5
I've used this service for my company's page and I have to say that I'm not disappointed at all. The likes are indeed from real people, the delivery time is really fast, and the After-sale service is always there to help you out.

The best likes out there

  • 2021-09-27 06:43:53
  •  492k Views
  • RATED 5
I highly recommend SocialRush! I've purchased likes from all of the providers and SocialRush hands down has delivered the most quality likes. The likes are from real people not bots which is very obvious. They're instant with delivery and you can even track your orders here.

They are so easygoing

  • 2021-09-27 06:42:46
  •  787k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been a user of SocialRush for a few months now, and they have been nothing but awesome to work with. I had a small issue with one of my orders, and I contacted them about it. They replied to me within a couple of hours, and the issue was resolved within a day.

Real happy with them

  • 2021-09-27 06:42:00
  •  261k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been using SocialRush for a few months now and I am very pleased with the services they offer. Their likes are from real people, which is what I care about the most. The delivery time is super-fast, usually within hours of placing an order. SocialRush is the best place for anyone looking to boost their posts!

Overall an amazing service

  • 2021-09-27 06:40:11
  •  896k Views
  • RATED 5
All of their paid likes and follows are from real people with real accounts. Even better, their deliveries are instant. What I really loved is that you can track your orders here. The support usually replies back within a few hours that I have personally tested many a times.

They are the most reliable

  • 2021-09-27 06:37:02
  •  949k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been working with SocialRush for a few months now and they have been the most reliable and consistent company I have worked with. They are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I may have.

Brought a HUGE boost

  • 2021-09-27 06:36:05
  •  741k Views
  • RATED 5
I've ordered from SocialRush a lot this year. I'd say I was at around 4k Instagram followers when I started ordering stuff from here. I spent maybe $40 in total and ended up with about 15K followers in just three months, so it was well worth it. Now my videos are still bringing in a lot of new followers every day, so it's all great!

Just the best quality

  • 2021-09-27 06:35:11
  •  882k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been using SocialRush for a few months now and I have been very pleased with my purchase. The quality of their views is amazing and their delivery times are super fast! I will definitely be coming back to SocialRush for all of my future social media needs. A+!!

Really helping me out

  • 2021-09-27 06:34:24
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 5
As a small business owner I need to get ahead of my competition in order to gain more exposure in the market and SocialRush has been my go-to source for getting quality views and followers at a great price. They have good service and good rates. I would definitely recommend them doesnt matter how big or small your needs are.

Everything is levels above

  • 2021-09-27 06:33:21
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered my first batch of Spotify plays last week. I'm so glad I found SocialRush, because the ordering process was so easy, and the delivery was instant! My plays were delivered within the first day of ordering! The price of the plays are awesome too. Just $6.99 for 1K! I would highly recommend SocialRush if you're looking for a reliable company to buy your views from!

Recommend them to all

  • 2021-09-27 06:32:32
  •  712k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried lots of social media marketing companies in the past, but SocialRush are definitely at the top of the list. Great prices, fast service, and they actually answered me when I contacted them. Highly Recommend!!!

What a site this is

  • 2021-09-27 06:30:14
  •  842k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordering from SocialRush was a breeze! They have very helpful service, and will reply to your emails within a few hours. I ordered 500 followers, and received them in less than a day after paying $18.99 for them! The followers are of the highest quality and are real people as well. I would definitely recommend SocialRush to anyone looking for followers.

Just the very best

  • 2021-09-27 06:28:20
  •  970k Views
  • RATED 5
Socialrush are the best at what they do, they deliver very fast and their views are of very high quality. I use them all the time for my Tik tok videos and highly recommend them for everyone struggling with engagement

Things are going real good

  • 2021-09-27 06:27:25
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 5
So far so good! I have been using SocialRush for a couple months now and have been very pleased with the consistently good service that I have been getting. I will continue to purchase from them because they have been consistent in their delivery of views and likes. I have never had a problem with them.

The best of the best!

  • 2021-09-27 06:26:20
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 5
Social Rush is the best of the best! Their prices are extremely reasonable, and their service is impeccable. I've had my account for over a year and I've ordered thousands of views, likes, followers on multiple occasions, and they never fail to deliver.

So glad I came across them

  • 2021-09-27 06:25:34
  •  247k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been using SocialRush for a while now and I am extremely happy that I found this company. All of their likes, followers etc. are the best in the business. They always deliver on time. I had a small problem with my account and within 3 hours they had it fixed for me. They are very quick to respond to emails and they even go out of their way to make sure your issue is resolved. They will even stay up late to make sure you get your stuff.

The best place I could find

  • 2021-09-27 06:22:21
  •  760k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used many different companies to buy Instagram views, but SocialRush is by far the most reliable one. They have never failed to deliver my views on time, and have always been very helpful with any questions I've had. I would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for good quality views!

Best site for TikTok views!

  • 2021-09-27 06:21:13
  •  353k Views
  • RATED 5
Their paid TikTok views are high quality and their service is very good as well. They usually reply to emails within a few hours, even at odd times of the day. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a reliable company to buy your views from!

The company is very consistent

  • 2021-09-27 06:18:48
  •  152k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been using SocialRush for a while now, and they have never disappointed. Their YouTube views are high quality and their after sale service is very good as well. They usually reply to emails within a few hours, even at odd times of the day. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a reliable company to buy your views from!

Totally satisfied with the service

  • 2021-09-27 06:16:19
  •  233k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very satisfied with this company. I hoped for them to deliver my order of Insta likes in 2 days and they did it in 1 day itself. They are fast, cheap and the likes are high quality. After this order, they also delivered the next one in less than 24 hours. Their support is very helpful too. I love them

Best I’ve ever had

  • 2021-09-27 06:15:26
  •  934k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought YouTube like before from other sellers, but none of them lasted more than a week or 2. So I was very skeptical about buying views from SocialRush, but I did anyway because the price was very cheap and I had nothing to lose. I can say that SocialRush's likes are the best out there, they're REAL and LONGLASTING!

Recent Questions and Answers on SocialRush

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals