category : Online Services

PlaysWiz Reviews & Complaints

4.1875
16 reviews

PlaysWiz Overview

Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

16 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 4
    • 4 Stars
    • 11
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

PlaysWiz Reviews

Will surely give a second try

  • 2020-10-03 07:20:40
  •  356k Views
  • RATED 3
Im currently using my first even PlaysWiz plan. Bought a monthly 1000 listeners on Spotify for one month. It's workingn perfectly and im considering getting it for a couple of months more.

Hoping to get myself hit on Soundcloud

  • 2020-10-03 07:19:38
  •  518k Views
  • RATED 4
I was hopeless before this service. I tried YouTube first to get my singjng viral but nothing happened. Switched to Soundcloud and still nothing happened. Then heard of these websites and tried PlaysWiz. Bought plays, likes and followers all for my account and my channel has finally started to grow. Will try for my YouTube when it gets launched too

Working great for my spotify

  • 2020-10-03 07:18:35
  •  455k Views
  • RATED 4
Im currently on my 4th month on my 5 month package of monthly 1000 listeners. They arrive on time every month and permanently that too. None of them has disappeared yet. Totally happy with the service.

Worth the money and time

  • 2020-10-03 07:17:21
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 4
I have bought over 5 different plans for my spotift and Soundcloud as of yet. It includes 50000 playlist plays, 1000 Soundcloud likes, 2500 Soundcloud followers, 5000 Spotify monthly listeners for 3 months and 10k podcast listeners for my brother. All the plans worked perfectly and im extremely satisfied.

Legit and permanent plays Loved It !

  • 2020-10-03 06:40:22
  •  207k Views
  • RATED 4
I bought 5000 plays for my Spotify. The plays are legit and arrive on time. But the best thing is that they do not just disappear after a while. They are permanent and will always stay there

Accurate prices for all the plans..

  • 2020-10-03 06:36:33
  •  546k Views
  • RATED 4
The services are actually affordable and do not put a hole in your pockets. The expensive ones too are worth the things they offer in return.

Really helping my Spotify album

  • 2020-10-03 06:24:35
  •  792k Views
  • RATED 5
I put out my own album on Spotify but it was not going anywhere. That was before i bought 1000 monthly listeners and 25000 playlist plays. It is certainly not a blockbuster but working way better than ever.

Wes

Best service for Soundcloud

  • 2020-10-03 06:23:21
  •  834k Views
  • RATED 4
While there are already such services for the likes of FB, YouTube, Instagram etc. there arent many for Soundcloud. And out of all this one is certainly my favorite. Coming from a customer for over 7 months.

Waiting for youtube service

  • 2020-10-03 05:52:11
  •  390k Views
  • RATED 5
Just recently bought 5000 plays for my Spotify. It arrived within 2 days and never went away either. Right now im just waiting for their YouTube service to launch for my Youtube channel.

Great headstart

  • 2020-10-03 05:47:31
  •  607k Views
  • RATED 4
Didnt want to invest a lot of money so I started with 1000 monthly Spotify listeners for just 2 months. Almost 2 months have gone buy and it is working perfectly. Due to its boost ik even getting some extra real listens.

Active and constant

  • 2020-10-03 05:42:44
  •  173k Views
  • RATED 4
I just bought 5000 monthly Spotify listeners for 5 months. Unlike i had feared, they have been active till now its been 3 months. This site is totally reliable and trustworthy. Will extend for more months.

Definitely trustworthy

  • 2020-10-03 05:42:01
  •  829k Views
  • RATED 4
I had trust issues at the beginning which is why I bought the smallest 100 Soundcloud likes package. But they arrived within a day. Thinking of buying a bigger package soon.

Im getting more followers than ever

  • 2020-10-03 05:40:53
  •  331k Views
  • RATED 5
The very first plan I bought last month was the 2500 Soundcloud followers. I got them within 2 days and i was happy. But the real thing started after a week. Those followers boosted my reach and ive doubled my followers organcallu since then.

Great customer service

  • 2020-10-03 05:40:03
  •  675k Views
  • RATED 4
I went all out in my very first try. I bought a whole 10k plays for my Spotify album. I was scared at first as I had never tried such service before. The customer service reassured me and helped me a lot and the plays got delivered on the second day.

Wonderful for a budding rapper inside me

  • 2020-10-03 05:37:43
  •  974k Views
  • RATED 4
Im a budding Soundcloud rapper. It might be a meme these days but im actually serious about it and PlausWiz has helped me a lot. I bought 5000 Soundcloud plays which were delivered within 2 days. It has helped me get a great headstart and things are looking a bit easier now.

Very Polite and 24 hours support

  • 2020-07-11 07:49:19
  •  928k Views
  • RATED 5
i got my views before given time and also whenever i face any problem regarding my order the support team helps me when ever i want to connect with them

Recent Questions and Answers on PlaysWiz

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals