category : Online Services

Media Mister Reviews & Complaints

3.6253968253968
315 reviews

Media Mister Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

315 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 205
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 4
    • 1 Stars
    • 105
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Media Mister Reviews

The best providers!

  • 2022-05-23 21:16:16
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 5
The Social Pros guys have made it incredibly simple to contact them. It only takes a few minutes to fill out a simple form with your contact information and question. Someone will contact you within hours and offer to assist you drift boss

Awesome!

  • 2022-05-23 21:10:46
  •  138k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm trying to get a bit of a following on Spotify as music is pretty much the only thing I'm interested in. I bought 2500 followers and got them within 3 days. The best part is that slowly but surely more genuine followers came over. I've never been happier. ">

Genuine!

  • 2022-03-12 10:44:23
  •  272k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been very impressed with your prompt response and high-quality services. As a result, I will definitely continue to buy more followers for my TikTok account.

Professional Services

  • 2022-03-12 10:41:33
  •  603k Views
  • RATED 5
I like Media Mister's services. They are very reliable and I always receive my product on time and in excellent condition. Cheers!

Best Website

  • 2022-03-12 04:18:39
  •  623k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a top-notch site. After using its services, I can confidently say that it is the best. It has reliable services. Keep it up!

Superb Service

  • 2022-03-12 04:16:02
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 Facebook group members from Media Mister and was very impressed by their services and professionalism. They delivered high-quality group members on time. I recommend Media Mister to all.

Excellent one

  • 2022-03-12 04:13:21
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 1,000 Audiomack likes from Media Mister and I'm extremely happy with the results! They're reliable, professional, and their delivery time is perfect. Thanks, guys!

The Quality is awesome

  • 2022-03-12 04:10:40
  •  794k Views
  • RATED 5
I highly recommend the Media Mister site for anyone looking to purchase youtube comments. This website is great, and it's providing outstanding service. Keep up the good work!

Great Website

  • 2022-03-12 04:05:07
  •  390k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is the top website providing TikTok views, likes, and followers. Their service is supreme, and they delivered in a short span of time.

Nice Sevice!

  • 2022-03-12 04:01:09
  •  268k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister's service really helped us grow our Facebook page's followers. The quality of their followers is good, and the service was efficient.

Genuine Services

  • 2022-03-09 06:40:17
  •  472k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased five Facebook reviews from you. I am very pleased with the result because the reviews were genuine. I will purchase more of your service in the future as needed. Thanks Media Mister!

Amazing Deals

  • 2022-03-09 06:35:45
  •  561k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister offers amazing deals on brilliant products for TikTok. Hundreds of my videos have increased in popularity thanks to these deals. I couldn't be more thankful, and will continue to use Media Mister for all of my future video needs.

Completely Satisfied!

  • 2022-03-09 06:31:00
  •  635k Views
  • RATED 5
I’m grateful for the service Media Mister has provided me. After purchasing Podcast listeners from them, my listeners increased and I’m very satisfied with the results.

Excellent Choice for Pinterest Promotion

  • 2022-03-09 06:27:38
  •  775k Views
  • RATED 5
I had been ordering pinterest followers from various places but I always felt so scammed as I didn't get what I paid for. But when I tried " Media Mister" service, it was a true pleasure to work with their team - they make everything easily, the quality of followers is much better than is promised and payments are in a secured gateway.

Excellent Support Team

  • 2022-03-09 06:14:30
  •  445k Views
  • RATED 5
I've ordered 10000 facebook followers from you and have been very happy. I appreciate the fast level of support. It's great that you answer all my questions so quickly!

Legit Service

  • 2022-03-09 06:08:24
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you for providing a reliable service! I have already purchased Youtube views here and now I have bought 50 youtube subscribers for my channel. I love this website!

First Choice for IG Promotion

  • 2022-03-09 06:05:27
  •  489k Views
  • RATED 5
Ready to give your Instagram account more exposure? Great. Media Mister can help you reach your full potential and increase your credibility!

Real Spotify Followers

  • 2022-03-09 06:02:40
  •  891k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm trying to get a bit of a following on Spotify as music is pretty much the only thing I'm interested in. I bought 2500 followers and got them within 3 days. The best part is that slowly but surely more genuine followers came over. I've never been happier.

Impressive Delivery Time

  • 2022-03-09 05:15:14
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 5
I've bought 1000 Instagram followers from Media Mister. I'm very impressed with the quality of their service. The followers are delivered in a very timely manner. Good job!

Reliable Website

  • 2022-03-09 05:10:37
  •  821k Views
  • RATED 5
MediaMister is an excellent site that provides new and quality services. Their services are very reliable and I am satisfied with the service

Extremely Satisfied!

  • 2022-03-09 05:07:17
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 500 LinkedIn comments from Media Mister. After the purchase, my organic comments increased rapidly. Thanks for the quality service!

Pleased Service

  • 2022-03-09 05:00:33
  •  671k Views
  • RATED 5
I’ve been very pleased with the group members I bought for my Facebook account and it increased daily since I bought from Media Mister. They provide excellent services and it’s worth the price!

Excellent Retention Rate

  • 2022-03-09 04:08:29
  •  354k Views
  • RATED 5
If you're looking to buy high-quality followers for your Spotify account, I would recommend Media Mister! In my experience, their service was excellent and the retention rate is incredibly high!

Highly Recommended

  • 2022-03-09 04:05:39
  •  19k Views
  • RATED 5
I'd highly recommend using the Media Mister site for anyone looking to purchase youtube comments. They are real and providing outstanding service. Keep up the great work!

Quality Service

  • 2022-03-09 04:01:33
  •  27k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 500 Pinterest Repins from Media Mister and I am very satisfied with the quality of their service. The repins look real and genuine. Thank you, Media Mister

Awesome Service

  • 2022-03-08 07:04:46
  •  864k Views
  • RATED 5
I am thrilled with the service I received from Media Mister. I purchased 2500 Reddit upvotes, and they were delivered on time. Many thanks!

Quality Assured!

  • 2022-03-08 07:01:42
  •  636k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very pleased with the service that Media Mister provided. I ordered 500 Discord members and they delivered within short span of time. The members are real and authentic. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks!

Trust Worthy!

  • 2022-03-07 06:12:15
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently bought 1000 Youtube video views from Media Mister. They were delivered quick and provided what they said they will provide. Nice work!

Best in Service!

  • 2022-03-07 06:08:33
  •  437k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a great source for Twitter services. I'd recommend Media Mister to anyone looking for views, likes and followers. Many thanks!

Amazing Service!

  • 2022-03-07 06:03:29
  •  289k Views
  • RATED 5
I really enjoy the views I ordered from Media Mister, and I am happy to report that I have gained new followers for my account. Thank you for the great service!

Extremely Satisfied!

  • 2022-03-07 05:58:51
  •  704k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Media Mister. I purchased a 1000 TikTok followers and will continue to do so in the future.

Legit Service

  • 2022-03-07 05:37:22
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 5
I was looking to buy youtube comments and I found the Media Mister website. This site provides legit service and my comments are from real accounts. Keep it up!

Fast Delivery

  • 2022-03-07 05:33:59
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 500 Discord Members from Media Mister, and they were delivered very fast. The members I received are real and authentic. Excellent job.

Number 1 Choice for TikTok Promotion

  • 2022-03-04 09:02:26
  •  755k Views
  • RATED 5
Initially, I was unsure of their service, but in the end it was genuine and met my expectations. I bought 1000 TikTok views and all were real.

They Respect Our Privacy

  • 2022-03-04 07:45:54
  •  456k Views
  • RATED 5
You can buy followers and likes for your Instagram account without a password. All you need to do is enter your Instagram link and make a payment. The payment gateway is secured with SSL encryption.

Best Website for Social Media Services

  • 2022-03-04 06:59:19
  •  371k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been working in the Social Media marketing industry for several years, and I use many different platforms to help my clients meet their needs. I was very happy when I discovered Media Mister, because they offer the fastest service around and their support team is very responsive.

Finally I Could Monetize my Youtube Channel

  • 2022-03-04 06:53:34
  •  451k Views
  • RATED 5
I never thought I'd reach 1k subscribers before I found Media Mister. Once I bought a package of 1k subs, they quickly attracted authentic organic ones. Maybe my video got into the recommended section or something. Maybe the YouTube algorithm played its part as well. Now i could monetize my youtube account. Thank you Media Mister!

Best Place Ever for Buying IG Followers

  • 2022-03-04 06:48:23
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 5
MediaMister is a company that sends out real IG followers who engage with your content and follow your account back.

Worth Every Penny

  • 2022-03-04 06:42:58
  •  514k Views
  • RATED 5
MediaMister is an excellent company with a talented team that provides professional services that are worth your money.

Safe Option to Go For

  • 2022-03-04 06:26:59
  •  57k Views
  • RATED 5
MediaMister is a top-notch site. After using its services, I can confidently say that it is the best. The services are very reliable.

Don't Spam Them

  • 2022-03-04 06:21:30
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister has been doing a good job. Their services are based on real accounts. I bought 25 TiKTok followers from them yesterday, and just like they promised, the followers came. I noticed there are some negative reviews on them, though. I wonder if he/she was trying to sabotage them because the review seems to be from someone who does not even use their services.

Professional and Reliable Website

  • 2022-03-04 06:15:54
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 5
MediaMister is professional and reliable. I bought 250 twitter followers and all of the followers were from real people. Thank you Media Mister

Unprofessional and unreliable company.

  • 2022-03-02 10:20:56
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 2
MediaMister is completely the opposite of being professional and viable. Unfortunately, I got trappe in their false claims and bought some followers. The followers I received were all fake.

Not a legit and safe option to go for.

  • 2022-03-02 10:19:54
  •  699k Views
  • RATED 1
All in all, MediaMister tries hard to look like a professional site. But, after using its services, I realised that it is very average. There's simply no legitimacy in the services provided by this scam site.

Don’t waste your money on this site.

  • 2022-03-02 10:18:50
  •  223k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister is a scam company. All that MediaMister offers is nothing but fake.

Probably my first and last purchase.

  • 2022-03-02 10:17:57
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 1
Stay away from MediaMister and get yourself saved from the vicious cycle of purchasing a bunch of fake engagements. Go for other sites out there after reading their reviews.

Go for better companies out there.

  • 2022-03-02 10:16:58
  •  660k Views
  • RATED 2
If you are looking for real followers who will stay active, engage, and care about yor content, then MediaMister’s services are not for you. Don’t make the same mistake.

Services and support are not up to the mark.

  • 2022-03-02 10:16:12
  •  724k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are thinking of MediaMister, then I would like to want you in advance. From my experience, I say that all the services that you see on MediaMister’s site are fake and of poor quality.

There are only bots. Be wary of this scam!

  • 2022-03-02 10:15:28
  •  535k Views
  • RATED 1
The engagements especially, the followers delivered by MediaMister are not good for your credibelity as well as long-term growth. It is because there’s nothing real in their offerings.

Can’t get my money back, refill, or replacement for my lost engagements.

  • 2022-03-02 10:14:41
  •  799k Views
  • RATED 1
It was so silly of me to trust MediaMister. Be wary of their fake services. MediaMister is a big NO!

SCAM! STAY AWAY! Suitable for one-time purchases.

  • 2022-03-02 10:13:27
  •  707k Views
  • RATED 1
They use the age-old method to scam people. They’ll first provide you with quality services to win the trust and as soon as you re-order, they’re gone with all the money. Do not make the mistake that I did.

MediaMister is a 100% scam company. I regret my purchase.

  • 2022-03-02 10:12:49
  •  941k Views
  • RATED 1
All they care about is making money by trapping clients in their fake services, claims, and promises. I got all my social reputation and authority ruinid because of them.

Worst website for Twitter followers!

  • 2022-03-02 10:11:51
  •  13k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered Twitter followers from MediaMister a while ago. In return, I received followers that were forein, fake, and spam. None of the followers had active accounts and, as a resuld, never got to see the expected engagements on my posts.

MediaMister is waste of time, effort, and money!

  • 2022-03-02 10:10:43
  •  555k Views
  • RATED 2
MediaMister is ok. But, there are much better options out there. I feel that their services and customed support require a lots of improvement.

They ruined my social media presence and credibility.

  • 2022-03-02 10:09:51
  •  158k Views
  • RATED 2
I wish there was an option to give MediaMister negetive ratings. They’re absolute fraudsters and broad daylight thieves.

My experience with MediaMister was a total disaster.

  • 2022-03-02 10:09:01
  •  481k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 5K followers for my Instagram account and goj scammed. All the followers I received were fake and after a few week, almost half of the followers bought were lost.

MediaMister is successfully scamming people for years.

  • 2022-03-02 10:07:59
  •  104k Views
  • RATED 1
They’ve put a lot of stats on their homepage regarding how they have been industry for years and the number of clients they’ve served, or rather I would say “SCAMMED”. It’s high time the company should shut down.

There are better websites than Mediamister.

  • 2022-03-02 10:06:44
  •  676k Views
  • RATED 1
All my time, efforts, and money invested at MediaMister went in vain. So, I would stronghy suggest you not rely on them in any scenario. Instead, I would suggest you go for genuin sites like SocialPros and Viralyft.

They don’t give a refund or any response.

  • 2022-03-02 10:05:14
  •  889k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister is another scam website out there that only makes everything look good to make money. Please be very careful and try to avoid this company!!! Just like me, you won’t get any refunds and that’s a red flag.

Extremely disappointed with MediaMister!

  • 2022-03-02 10:04:25
  •  564k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought followers from them as they claimed to be real followers. But, once I received them I found that all of them were fake ones. All of them had nef accounts with some pictures on them wit no activiti.

MediaMister is a joke, nothing’s real.

  • 2022-03-02 10:03:00
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 1
If you are looking for real engagements on your social media, then Mediamister is definitely not a site you should go to. I say this from my personal experience. I would suggesr you to avoid MediaMister at all cost as all their offerings are nothing valuable.

The engagements delivered were crap.

  • 2022-03-02 10:01:36
  •  304k Views
  • RATED 1
I got tempted by the range of services and stats mentioned on their website and bought engagements for all my social media platforms. It was my biggest mistake. Also, I didn’t get any refunb or any response to my requests & complaints. MediaMister is a big NO from me!

Horrible experience!

  • 2022-03-02 10:00:21
  •  688k Views
  • RATED 1
Is there anyone here who has not gotten a refund for not getting timely deliveri or not getting the services as expected? Well, I have been trying for 2 weeks to resolve my issue. The live chat feature is use less and there’s not a single response to tons of emails I sent to them. Now, I see why they’ve got so many bad reviews on the internet.

MediaMister is not worth it. Go for better options.

  • 2022-03-02 09:59:09
  •  521k Views
  • RATED 1
After using MediaMister for a while, I realized all engagements delivered were either fake or had very low retention rates. You’ll end up ruining you reputation.

Everything is of low & poor quality.

  • 2022-03-02 09:58:10
  •  447k Views
  • RATED 1
All I would say is that MediaMister isn’t a safe option to rely on. What’s interesting is that they’ve included a lot of services and features on their website to imply they are a legit company. But, it’s the opposite.

Trusting MediaMister was a big mistake. STAY AWAY!

  • 2022-03-02 09:57:33
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 1
After using MediaMister’s services for a while, I realized that it was a big mistake. I purchased their so-called ‘quality’ followers, but after a while, I got into huje trouble. All those followers were fake, no active, not engaging, and kept vanishing from my account.

Avoid this scam company at all costs.

  • 2022-03-02 09:56:31
  •  919k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister is obviously not a good place to go if you care about your credibility and reputation in the social media world. SocialPros, Viralyft, UseViral, etc., are some options if you’re looking for some better alternatives.

No free trial is offered. Fake services. Beware!

  • 2022-03-02 09:55:34
  •  848k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the best parts about a well-reputed company is that before purchasing any services you get to first try them for free. I didn’t pay much attention to this point and got fooled by trusting MidiaMister for my needs. So just like me, don’t get lured and trapped seeing all those fake claims, promises, and reviews on their site.

MediaMister is a big NO!

  • 2022-03-02 09:53:35
  •  301k Views
  • RATED 1
All their services are fake and delivered using bots or spam methods. It is now pretty obvious to me why they don’t offers their clients a free trial. Also, the services and support that I received were not worth the money spent.

MediaMister is nothing but a red flag. Don't go for them!

  • 2022-03-02 09:52:45
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 1
From my poor experience, I am pretty much confident that it is just another scam and fake site out there that have paid third-party sites out there to write positive reviews about them.

MediaMister’s client reviews are fake. Don’t trust them!

  • 2022-03-02 09:51:40
  •  524k Views
  • RATED 1
From the terrible experience I had at MediaMister, I am pretty sure that their client reviews on their website are all fake. I would recommend not to buy anithing from them as there’s nothing quality in their services.

It's Excellent!

  • 2021-11-10 05:20:25
  •  153k Views
  • RATED 5
I received the Spotify plays in a very short time, and they are all real! Now, I'm recommending many of my friends about this website. Thank you guys for the quality service.

Legit!

  • 2021-11-10 05:18:52
  •  442k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 2500 Reddit Upvotes from Media Mister and their service is trustworthy. I am impressed by the quality of the service and I am happy that I receive real Reddit upvotes

Reasonable Price!

  • 2021-11-10 05:17:21
  •  408k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister provides a great service. I received a high number of Instagram profile visits, and all were real people. I'm very happy with the quality service and will use it again! Thank you for delivering a high-quality service at a reasonable price

Most Recommended!

  • 2021-11-10 05:15:25
  •  552k Views
  • RATED 5
I highly recommend Media Mister to all my friends, and the poll votes I bought were from real and active accounts. I appreciated their wonderful service. I'm amazed by the quality of services. Thank you, Media Mister

Good and Trusted!

  • 2021-11-10 05:12:48
  •  599k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 5000 soundcloud likes and received them on time. And my soundcloud profile looks authentic now too. Thank you, Media Mister

Genuine!

  • 2021-11-10 05:11:22
  •  285k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 Facebook group members from Media Mister and I was very pleased with their services. They delivered genuine group members on time. They're really professional and I'll buying more from them again.

Must Use Media Mister!

  • 2021-11-10 05:09:28
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 5000 Facebook likes to give my profile an authentic look. I'm now gaining organic followers as well to further improve my account visibility. Thank you Media Mister and keep up the hard work!

Trust Worthy!

  • 2021-11-10 05:07:23
  •  551k Views
  • RATED 5
I've bought 500 Youtube subscribers from Media Mister, and it really helped my channel grow faster than I expected. So far Media Mister is the only provider that delivered genuine subscribers on time. Great Work!

Impressed!

  • 2021-11-10 05:05:30
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks for providing fast and efficient service. I bought 100 Youtube favorites to make my Youtube videos more outstanding. I will definitely use your service again because of how impressed I am with it.

Actually Works!

  • 2021-11-10 05:02:50
  •  750k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 1000 Snapchat Story Views for my account. They helped to boost my account and it really works. I highly recommend Media Mister to my friends. Keep up the good work.

On Time Delivery!

  • 2021-11-10 04:56:07
  •  212k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 2000 Soundcloud likes and they were delivered to different tracks as I suggested. I am happy that you were able to deliver this service on time, every time. Thank you

It works!

  • 2021-11-10 04:54:37
  •  32k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 Instagram comments from them before a month. After buying comments from them, my organic comments increased rapidly. Thanks for the quality!

Nice website!

  • 2021-11-10 04:53:11
  •  27k Views
  • RATED 5
I highly recommend Media Mister to all my friends. I appreciated their wonderful service and was amazed by their quality services. Thank you, Media Mister

Definitely Recommended!

  • 2021-11-10 04:48:09
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 5
I was looking to buy youtube comments, but I wasn't sure about where to get the comments I needed. Finally, I found the Media Mister website, their retention rate was high and that is the one needed for my youtube channel. This site is fantastic and provides outstanding service. Keep it up

Good & Reliable!

  • 2021-11-10 04:45:56
  •  838k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been using Media Mister for years and they never let me down. Their delivery time are fast, and it's always quick to receive my services. I highly recommend their services.

Awesome!

  • 2021-11-10 04:44:17
  •  61k Views
  • RATED 5
It's been an excellent experience. My Spotify plays arrived in a timely manner, and they are all real! Now, I recommend this website to my friends. Thank you for the high-quality service.

Best Service!

  • 2021-11-10 04:43:00
  •  678k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 1,000 Audiomack likes from Media Mister and I am extremely happy with the results! Their delivery time is perfect with and their services are superb. Thanks, guys!

Amazing!

  • 2021-11-10 04:41:33
  •  62k Views
  • RATED 5
I got thousands of traffic to my website, and the website traffic are also really engaged. It's great for boosting my blog traffic. Thank you Media Mister

Outstanding Delivery Time!

  • 2021-11-08 06:15:14
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 5
The followers that I received from Media Mister for my Pinterest profile was great. The followers are real and they provide what I needed for my Spotify account. They all looked completely natural and high-quality, and the speed of delivery was great.

Media Mister is Legit

  • 2021-11-08 06:12:11
  •  523k Views
  • RATED 5
I've purchased Pinterest followers from Media Mister and within a short span of time, I received my followers and my profile visibility growing rapidly. The support is great! I will continue buying Pinterest followers from Media Mister!

Cool!

  • 2021-11-08 06:07:44
  •  924k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very happy that I purchased 100 SoundCloud followers, and they really helped me a lot. I am thinking about purchasing more, because it helped my account tremendously. Thank you Media Mister.

Good services I have seen ever

  • 2021-11-08 05:58:20
  •  276k Views
  • RATED 5
I am extremely satisfied for buy Instagram Profile Visits with Media Mister. I have received high-quality traffic, and the profile visits were all real people. I am very pleased with the service, and your prices are reasonable too.

Awesome place to find delights!

  • 2021-11-08 05:42:36
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 5
I was very satisfied with the spotify plays, I received from Media Mister. The plays I bought were exactly what I needed for my Spotify account. They were a high-quality and all the plays are authentic and real.

Reliability

  • 2021-11-08 05:31:10
  •  626k Views
  • RATED 5
When I started looking for a good website to buy Napster plays, I wondered that Media Mister provide services for Napster and the delivery time was quite good. Nice Service guys!

Worth it!

  • 2021-11-08 05:28:27
  •  87k Views
  • RATED 5
If you're looking to buy high-quality followers for your Linkedin account, I can recommend you Media Mister. It's an great idea to buy from them because the retention rate is so high and the service was really awesome!

Very effective!

  • 2021-11-08 05:15:52
  •  605k Views
  • RATED 5
I've already bought Discord members from Media Mister. After they delivered it on time, I was really satisfied. All the members were real people who were from active accounts.

Cheers!

  • 2021-11-08 04:47:59
  •  853k Views
  • RATED 5
I just purchased 1000 Instagram Likes and I'm amazed at how Media Mister delivered the likes without any delay. I'm going to purchase more likes with a great price. Cheers!

"Fast and Easy "

  • 2021-11-08 03:55:14
  •  828k Views
  • RATED 5
Purchasing from this Media Mister was a great purchase experience. Delivery was quick, and the website is easy to use. One of the best purchases I've ever made on this site for my Twitter page. I am glad!

Highly Recommended!

  • 2021-11-08 03:45:19
  •  693k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister offered me a genuine, high-quality service at a very low price. I am impressed by the retention rate provided by the website. I gonna definitely recommend my friends about this website.

Best Site to Grow up

  • 2021-11-08 03:38:47
  •  63k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been very pleased with the social media services you provide to my account. It's nice to see my accounts growing and it really gives me a feeling of satisfaction. Keep it up guys!

Great way to get exposure

  • 2021-11-08 03:35:41
  •  343k Views
  • RATED 5
Honestly, I'm very satisfied with the services you've provided. My Instagram account visibility has increased gradually, and I am very impressed with your performance.

Media Mister in my opinion is the *BEST* thing

  • 2021-11-08 03:27:31
  •  993k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks to Media Mister, I was able to get a lot of likes on my Instagram posts. While the likes price were affordable, the quality of the likes was good than I expected.

Totally Worth the Money

  • 2021-11-08 03:22:40
  •  753k Views
  • RATED 5
For me, quality of the service is very important to me, whether I purchase it for my business account or for my personal account. I always use Media Mister to buy likes, followers because they have really good quality with a reasonable price.

5 Stars!

  • 2021-11-06 10:22:39
  •  703k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 1000 youtube views for my youtube channel. The delivery time was so fast and I'm quite happy with the results that came out, they were really worth it.

Great Selection and Fair Prices!

  • 2021-11-06 10:21:09
  •  463k Views
  • RATED 5
After researching many websites to buy twitter retweets, I've found Media Mister to be the best for buying retweets. It's the best investment I've ever made for my twitter account. Thanks guys!

Wonderful site!

  • 2021-11-06 10:19:32
  •  244k Views
  • RATED 5
The group members I bought for my Facebook account have increased by many new members each day. If you want to get an excellent service like this, I definitely suggest Media Mister.

Wonderful Website!

  • 2021-11-06 09:58:21
  •  812k Views
  • RATED 5
If you're looking to buy cheap Instagram followers, I recommend Media Mister. Their service is of the highest quality, and the followers I got were real people who have posts of their own. I will definitely be buying more followers from them in the future

Quick and easy!

  • 2021-11-06 09:56:56
  •  936k Views
  • RATED 5
A few days ago I bought the service of 5000 insta followers for my business account. It was delivered on time, they came in even faster than I expected. And now I see my growing credibility with natural growth on my account. Good service So far!

Long Time Fan!

  • 2021-11-06 09:55:38
  •  283k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister does a great job at helping people with their businesses. I have been using Media Mister for about two years now and have been very happy with the results.

Excellent Service!

  • 2021-11-06 09:53:51
  •  674k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks to my time with Media Mister, I've come to appreciate the value of high-quality tiktok views.

Great Place to Order!

  • 2021-11-06 09:52:26
  •  124k Views
  • RATED 5
Paid TikTok views are very important for content marketing. If you're looking for a good TikTok views provider, I would highly recommend Media Mister, based on my own experience working with them.

Fast and Easy!

  • 2021-11-06 09:50:41
  •  488k Views
  • RATED 5
I received the followers quickly and I could tell that they were real people because my content got engagement quickly. Thank you!

Well Done!

  • 2021-11-06 09:49:05
  •  790k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a great source for Reddit Upvotes. Reddit Upvotes from Media Mister are so effective because they use a real person to deliver votes. All of their votes are from real people and come with a real account page.

Love Your Products!

  • 2021-11-06 09:47:38
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm surprised at how quickly members for my Facebook group have increased using the service from Media Mister. I will give them a try on a number of other services as well.

5 Stars For Reliable Service!

  • 2021-11-06 09:45:43
  •  1000k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 5,000 TikTok likes on Media Mister - I received them within 6 days. They were stable and there were no drops. The website offers reliable service.

Highly Recommended!

  • 2021-11-06 09:43:59
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 5
I would definitely recommend using the Media Mister site for anyone looking to purchase youtube comments. This site is fantastic and providing outstanding service. Keep it up!

Wonderful Selection! Reasonable prices!

  • 2021-11-06 09:42:21
  •  680k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is one of the best websites in the market. Their service is unmatched, and their team's support is incomparable to other companies. They provide quality likes, views, followers at low prices every time!

Extremely Satisfied!

  • 2021-11-06 09:40:49
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 5
I used Media Mister's service for my company's facebook page, and I was not disappointed. The likes are real, the delivery time was fast, and the after-sale service was there to help me through any issues.

Amazing Service!

  • 2021-11-06 09:39:09
  •  662k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is by far the best Facebook likes service. Not only do they provide real likes quickly , but they are also very responsive to email questions and very helpful in general. I recommend them!

Trust Worthy!

  • 2021-11-06 09:37:38
  •  917k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister really helped us grow our Instagram account by providing us with organic, real, and genuine likes that are delivered by real people. I highly recommend them for any company or individual looking to gain more exposure on Instagram.

Quality Assured!

  • 2021-11-06 09:35:35
  •  637k Views
  • RATED 5
I was pretty sceptical at first but after trying their youtube views service, I really was amazed at the quality of the results. These guys should be first on your list when you need a boost to your youtube channel.

Best in Class!

  • 2021-11-06 09:07:25
  •  211k Views
  • RATED 5
I have purchased Instagram followers and views from a lot of sources but never got the results I wanted. Media Mister is the only site I feel really helped my Instagram clothing store. I would recommend this to anyone who sells through social media.

Great experience!

  • 2021-11-06 09:03:27
  •  368k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased some Instagram followers recently and was impressed with the overall experience. I found genuine followers, many of which were active users. As an added bonus, the service saved me time since I didn't need to create the accounts myself.

Wow!

  • 2021-11-06 09:02:01
  •  740k Views
  • RATED 5
One of the best things that ever happened to my YouTube channel was finding out about Media Mister. I didn't have to go from site to site to get the deals I wanted, and I also bought all sorts of things—likes, comments, subscribers from Media Mister for my channel.

Love this site!

  • 2021-11-06 09:00:23
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 5
The packages and features that Media Mister offers are all high quality. If you need something custom, they will work with you to create a package that is just for you.

Thumbs up!

  • 2021-11-06 08:58:58
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 5
There aren't a lot sites out there that take custom orders. I needed Facebook followers in bulk and didn't want to wait around to buy multiple plans. Within a few hours I was able to contact them and get it done.

Most Recommended Website

  • 2021-11-06 08:58:56
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 5
If you want to grow your online presence, I recommend Media Mister to any of your social media account. I purchased Likes from them for my Twitter account. Trust me, they deliver it quickly and does what they promise. Nice work!

Exceptional Service!

  • 2021-11-06 08:57:04
  •  864k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been uploading my own songs on Spotify for more than a year and I've received very little engagement. But Media Mister got me more engagement in one month than I did in the whole year.

Safety Assured!

  • 2021-11-06 08:55:08
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
You can easily place an order, and pay for the order with a simple click of a button. The site is secured using SSL encryption so you can rest assured that your private data is safe.

Nice Service!

  • 2021-11-06 07:56:24
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 5
If you have money to invest, Media Mister is where you should invest it. The followers they sell is the most legitimate, and these legitimized quality followers do wonders for social media engagement. The prices are also amazing which makes the whole deal even better.

Reliable Service

  • 2021-11-06 07:51:24
  •  549k Views
  • RATED 5
The Media Mister site is incredibly fast. I received my order right on time and in good condition. Even better, the service is not only fast, it's also cheap and reliable. I like it. I'll recommend it to everyone.

Good Service & Affordable Price

  • 2021-11-06 07:47:34
  •  708k Views
  • RATED 5
Media mister is a good choice for all. Their price is affordable and the service is very high quality. I am very impressed by the service that they provided me. Thanks for everything that they have delivered.

So far so good!

  • 2021-11-06 07:39:11
  •  678k Views
  • RATED 5
I just ordered 50 SoundCloud Comments to see how it works. It looks pretty good actually. I'm hoping this will work! This is much cheaper than water itself! OMG, what a deal! This is exactly what I was looking for!

Fantastic service!

  • 2021-11-06 07:35:13
  •  420k Views
  • RATED 5
Keep up the amazing work! So many of my friends and colleagues have been asking me how I'm getting such a big audience. I'm glad I found you, you're like a magician! Thank you Media Mister.

Love this site!

  • 2021-11-06 07:30:58
  •  583k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you so much for the delivery of my plays! My Spotify statistics have improved and I’ve been recognized as a key music expert. It is an amazing service and you’ve helped me to become succeed! Thank you so much.

Highly Recommended!

  • 2021-11-06 07:26:26
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister has helped me to get to the next level with my YouTube channel and it's absolutely essential for any creator to get views and subscribers. So, I recommend this service to anyone who need YouTube presence.

Very convenient!

  • 2021-11-06 07:15:32
  •  938k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister changed everything for me. I was stuck in a rut and couldn't get the engagement I wanted until I found this service (TikTok Comments). If you're struggling, don't hesitate to give them a try!

Fast and great selection

  • 2021-11-06 07:09:17
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 5
The quality of the likes is quite good, and the delivery speed is really fast. They providing a very cheap price for all. If you want to buy cheap Instagram likes, Media Mister will be a good choice for you.

Great!

  • 2021-11-06 07:05:48
  •  547k Views
  • RATED 5
Everything works perfectly. This service is great and it looks great too. It's fast and useful, and has a great team behind it. This is the best site ever--thanks!

Great selection!

  • 2021-11-06 06:55:42
  •  764k Views
  • RATED 5
I decided to purchase Instagram mentions from Media Mister and I am extremely satisfied with the results. Now, my account has grown a lot and I'm getting a lot of new followers every day.

Happily impressed!

  • 2021-11-06 06:50:55
  •  194k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased Instagram Impressions from Media Mister, after delivery the impressions gave me the freedom to focus on other aspects of my business that needed my attention. Thank you Media Mister.

Velry nice :)

  • 2021-11-06 06:47:57
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 5
I've had great success with Media Mister. Social media without Media Mister is just too depressing for me. After purchasing views from Media Mister, it gives me lot of confidence.

Very satisfied with Service offered

  • 2021-11-06 06:44:17
  •  111k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very satisfied with your SoundCloud comments. The quality is excellent. I'll be visit your website every time when I need more comments. The prices are best when compared to the high quality. We really appreciate you're work!

Fast and Good service

  • 2021-11-06 06:37:43
  •  220k Views
  • RATED 5
Your prompt response is exceptional. Your delivery of high-quality services makes me very impresssive! I'll continue to enjoy more of your beautiful, quality products.

Glad I Found This Site

  • 2021-11-06 06:31:07
  •  744k Views
  • RATED 5
I feel lucky to have found this website. I was looking for a trustworthy provider of YouTube shares and I think Media Mister is the best. It's great, you guys are reliable and trustworthy for sure ;)

Impressive!

  • 2021-11-06 06:25:38
  •  804k Views
  • RATED 5
It's great that I found this site. You guys are easy to work with and you always keep your promises, which is what makes this place so special. Thanks for your amazing services.

WOW!

  • 2021-11-06 06:22:20
  •  894k Views
  • RATED 5
As a business owner, you know that it's incredibly difficult to find someone you can trust to deliver YouTube likes. Here's what I think about Media Mister: "WOW! I've ordered from this site for the first time and I'm amazed with the results.

Good prices offered

  • 2021-11-06 06:14:04
  •  601k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a great service that I use to increase my Twitter presence. They're an quality website that does all the hard work for you. If you ask me, it's really worth the price.

Best in Service!

  • 2021-11-06 06:05:47
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is amazing. I purchased views for my Twitter account, Now I got lot of engagement to my account! I highly recommend this service for anyone serious about growing their Twitter account.

Great Service!

  • 2021-11-02 03:47:35
  •  314k Views
  • RATED 5
With Media Mister's help, I able to get many new Instagram followers for my business account. Now my business has some exposure among the audience. Thanks to Media Mister for the great service!

Not liking it so far

  • 2021-10-04 07:51:18
  •  856k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister might give you what you pay for, but they are really slow. I can be patient and wait it out, but I feel like the payout is not worth it at all. They havent been very responsive to all of my questions so far either.

Made a bad decision

  • 2021-10-04 07:47:40
  •  471k Views
  • RATED 1
I thought I would give them a try, but it is useless. I sent the link to my youtube video and they said it would take 48 hours, but after 5 days and no response from them, I had to pay for another service and got my subscribers. Do not buy give them a cent.

A terrible experience

  • 2021-10-04 07:47:01
  •  673k Views
  • RATED 1
My experience with MediaMister was not a pleasant one. They took a long time to deliver the likes. I had to contact their Support service several times to find out what was going on. They were not responding to my messages. The Support service sent me an email telling me that the likes will be delivered in 24 hours, but they were never delivered at all. I asked for a refund and they have never responded.

Complete frauds!

  • 2021-10-04 07:46:00
  •  424k Views
  • RATED 1
They claim to be the best to provide real followers and likes, but they are total frauds. I gave them my money like a fool and lost all of it. All you get is a very bad experience and frustration. Just give me my money back idc about anything else at this point.

They just tryna loot us

  • 2021-10-04 07:45:01
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister will take your money and refuse to deliver. Their support service is non-existent intentionally or unintentionally. I've e-mailed them repeatedly and they just won't reply to me. Do not buy likes or followers from them or any other thing they have to offer. It is a fraud meant to loot you.

Stay away from here

  • 2021-10-04 07:43:28
  •  172k Views
  • RATED 1
I was Fraud from these guys. This does not work at all. Dont be fooled by any good reviews, but that's because they only show the positive reviews. Who knows they might just be paid reviews. If you read the negative reviews, you'll see what I mean. It's a Fraud! Stay away!

This should be Closed

  • 2021-10-04 07:42:06
  •  81k Views
  • RATED 1
The site only provides bots, non existent support and fake profiles stuffed with pictures stolen from other people's profiles. I have made my complaint to the web site but have not had any response. All i can do now is hope people read this review and avoid getting Fraud.

Bunch of Fraudsters!!

  • 2021-10-04 07:38:49
  •  830k Views
  • RATED 1
I was looking for a company that could help me grow my Instagram page. I had no idea that they were complete scam artists. They have just taken my money and have not delivered the likes or followers that I paid for. I have been trying hard to at least get a reply but to no avail.

Nothing but a Fraud

  • 2021-10-04 07:35:19
  •  857k Views
  • RATED 1
Likes and followers they sent to my fb page were totally fake. They were from a different country than I asked for and most of them were accounts with no profile pic or even a name. I asked them to remove them but they never did. Didnt even reply to me ever. They are totally Fraud!

Worst company ever!

  • 2021-10-04 07:34:32
  •  422k Views
  • RATED 1
Media Mister is the worst company I ever bought services from. They are totally fake, they take your money and never deliver or reply again. If you want to spend your money for nothing, then yeah this is the company you want to deal with. If you dont wanna lose your money just dont ever visit them even.

What a huge letdown

  • 2021-10-04 07:33:23
  •  841k Views
  • RATED 1
I am very disappointed with the service I received from Media Mister, and I will never trust this website again for any future purchases. The followers I got for my fb page were fake and useless because almost all have already disappeared. I asked for a refund but they haven't even replied to me since then.

Dont be a fool like me

  • 2021-10-04 07:31:31
  •  140k Views
  • RATED 1
When I found MediaMister, I thought the same old story - too good to be true. So low prices with so many promised features just couldn’t be possible for such an unknown site. I decided to try it out though, and now I know why they don't even list their company details and whereabouts. The followers are fake AF. They don't even look like real people! Don't make the same mistake I did!

Hate I kept getting Fraud

  • 2021-10-04 07:30:23
  •  655k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been burned by this company many times. I refuse to deal with them again. Beware of their fake followers and likes that they promise but never deliver. They will steal your money and disappear into the night without a trace. Im sure they have scammed a lot of money out of people.

Just avoid this site

  • 2021-10-04 07:26:22
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a site that you should try to avoid. They lie about their claims. I tried to contact support numerous times and I never got a response. The worst part is, their so-called likes are totally fake, they come from bots or other accounts. This is not worth the money at all.

They only screw up things

  • 2021-10-04 07:24:57
  •  692k Views
  • RATED 1
I used Media Mister because I needed to grow my facebook page. I contacted them and got a quote for 1,000 likes. After I had paid, they didn't deliver and never replied to any of my messages. I know they are a Fake and don't need to be in business. They will ruin your brand if you buy from them!

Wasted 60 on fake followers

  • 2021-10-04 07:23:36
  •  229k Views
  • RATED 1
I read some comments about this website and i was like why not try it out. I bought 20k followers for $60. All of my followers are totally fake it seems. I mean they never even interacted with my pages so its pretty obvious that they aren't real.

A Fraud. That’s all what it is.

  • 2021-10-04 07:22:07
  •  542k Views
  • RATED 1
This site is a total Fraud. I ordered a package of a few TikTok likes and didnt receive in over a week. They responded to my emails with "sry for the delay" and "it will be done asap!" Well, it's been two weeks now and they still haven't delivered or replied to ANY of my emails! Do NOT buy anything from this site! It is a total Fraud!!!

I have been done over

  • 2021-10-04 07:19:39
  •  761k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 1k Instagram followers and immediately noticed they seemed fake and I didnt even get all 1k. I contacted them and they said they were waiting on some more accounts to be approved before they could deliver my full order. I checked on my account after 24 hours and still nothing. I contacted them again and they said the same thing again.. Well it has been over 3 days now and still nothing

Not a single positive to take away

  • 2021-10-04 07:18:37
  •  709k Views
  • RATED 1
I posted my profile on here trying to get more followers on Instagram and I've had nothing but problems with this company. They say what you want to hear and make big claims, but its all a far cry from the reality of this scam.

Big mistake trusting them

  • 2021-10-04 07:16:25
  •  432k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 200 facebook likes because I needed something to boost my page that was just created. Within a few hours, they were all added and I was very happy. It looked like the real deal. But within the next week, all likes disappeared. I was scared I was gonna be kicked out from facebook because it was so quick. These guys are total Cheaters. They won't reply e-mails or do anything to help you! They just take your money and run!

Please save your money

  • 2021-10-04 07:14:58
  •  340k Views
  • RATED 1
Okay, Don't buy anything from MediaMister. They are a total worst. It's not worth your time or money. I'm really disappointed because I was really excited to try this service but everything turned out to be crap. Bot stuff, slow delivery nd still high charges!!

Have some shame

  • 2021-10-04 07:13:02
  •  38k Views
  • RATED 1
I am a marketing agency owner and I do not recommend buying from here. We have been scammed by this company and they will not refund us even though we have proof that the likes and followers are bot. I hope more people realize their truth.

Terrible service

  • 2021-10-04 07:10:42
  •  359k Views
  • RATED 1
I was on the fence about buying followers for my site, but I decided to try Media Mister first. They had some really good prices, but their Support service was terrible! I was waiting all day for them to get back to me regarding my order, but they never did.

Guess I just got Cheated

  • 2021-10-04 07:07:43
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 1
MediaMister made me feel like I was buying fake likes and followers and I got scammed! Now my Instagram is at risk of getting closed and I have lost 60 dollars plus. I am so mad because they were so fast to take my money but now they won't answer my emails.

You’ll lose your money

  • 2021-10-04 07:06:17
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 1
The worst experience I have ever had with any company. They will not refund you your money, even if the product is clearly not what was advertised. If you do buy likes beware, because they will be handled by someone who barely speaks English who will give you a ton of excuses as to why it's taking so long for them to complete the order. It's been over three weeks and I still don't have my likes!

Just dont buy anything from here

  • 2021-10-04 07:03:46
  •  912k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1k fans on my Facebook page, they charged me $20.00 and a lot of em were fake accounts! I sent them a message and they replied "those are all real accounts" LOL!!! I asked for a refund and they said they cant provide one. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Find a better place

  • 2021-10-04 07:02:38
  •  291k Views
  • RATED 1
I've purchased followers from other sites in the past and I'm not sure what these guys are doing but they are definitely NOT doing what they say they are. I've purchased 500 views from others and received them in just about an hour. These guys took almost 5 days to deliver my 500 views. If you need real, fast, followers then go with someone else.

Wasted my money here

  • 2021-10-04 07:00:07
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought the likes & followers package and they told me to wait up to 12 hours for it to be completed. I waited 2 days and still no change in my page. I contacted Support service and they told me that I needed to wait longer or else my order could be delayed. I wasted my money on this pathetic company and after contacting them again, they refused to even reply

Curse myself for spending here

  • 2021-10-04 06:57:56
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 1
I was looking for a site to buy YouTube likes from when I came across MediaMister. I figured why not? For the price, it couldn't hurt to try. After purchasing followers I waited and waited and never once did they come. It had been over a week and still no new likes on my video. I requested a refund and still am waiting on that too.

This is not the place

  • 2021-10-04 06:54:59
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 1
If you're looking for real active followers and likes, this is not the site to buy from. All of these "likes" and "followers" are fake and will never engage with your page. I've been buying instagram followers for a long time and have never had an issue with quality before this company, but it's pretty obvious that they don't care about keeping their reputation or their business going by showing they don't even follow their own rules.

Dont know why I fell for it

  • 2021-10-04 06:54:03
  •  538k Views
  • RATED 1
I was suspicious from the beginning, but after spending $50 and getting nothing in return, no likes or followers, no response, I'm sure that this site is a scam. I hope you don't fall into the same trap that I did.

What a cheat this is

  • 2021-10-04 06:51:00
  •  191k Views
  • RATED 1
I have to say I have been cheated by MediaMister. I have paid for 1000 likes on my Facebook page and only got 400 real likes in return. I was so furious I contacted their support staff, but they were unable to help me. They told me that the other likes were being spread out over time, but I have waited days and nothing has happened. It seems that this company is just trying to rip people off!

They are Cheater that’s it

  • 2021-10-04 06:49:09
  •  758k Views
  • RATED 1
The call themselves a marketing company which is a big joke. I ordered 5000 TikTok views 3 weeks ago. It is now week 4 and they still haven't delivered my likes. They say they are working hard on it, but I'm not convinced. I can see on their website that they have many many happy users, but I don't think it's true. I’m sure those are fake.

I hope people stay away from here

  • 2021-10-04 06:46:20
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 1
I only wrote this review because I want to warn people who are thinking about buying followers (or likes) that they should not buy from this site. You may get your money back but your account will still have the fake likes and followers and it can get your account close.

Took away my money shamelessly

  • 2021-10-04 05:44:53
  •  558k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently purchased 1,000 Instagram followers from MediaMister and I can't be more disappointed. Not only did the followers not show up but the service is a total scam. They promise you everything and give you nothing in return. Do not buy anything from these scammers.

They are liars!

  • 2021-10-04 05:41:45
  •  718k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 10K followers for my Instagram account and I was told that I would get them in my email within 24 hours. I waited the full 24 hours and they never showed up in my email, so I decided to contact the support team. They told me that I didn't receive them because of an error on their part, and that they would send again. A week later, still no followers, so I contacted them again, and they said it was because of an error on my part

Go anywhere but not here

  • 2021-10-04 05:38:30
  •  723k Views
  • RATED 1
I spent over $100 on Facebook likes from this site. The service I received was non-existent. I never got the likes I paid for, nor did the service owner respond to my inquiries. Save your money and get your likes elsewhere!

Please dont fall for this

  • 2021-10-04 05:35:33
  •  221k Views
  • RATED 1
I could not believe that people actually fall for this kind of marketing. I was skeptical and had to do some research on the company before I invested. I was shocked that they were connected with several different companies and had a bad reputation with all of them.

Lost almost all the paid followers

  • 2021-10-04 05:32:13
  •  919k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm very disappointed. I bought 2500 Spotify followers from them and within 5 week of posting nearly 1000 followers unfollowed me. This did nothing for my engagement. You can try yourself but I advise you to not'. They have nothing but bots following peoples pages.

Lost my $20 here

  • 2021-10-04 05:31:21
  •  446k Views
  • RATED 1
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE. I have been scammed out of $20 and I cant get them back. They are fake accounts with fake profiles. They are NOT real people. The likes and followers will NOT last long at all.

Straight up scam

  • 2021-10-04 05:29:40
  •  497k Views
  • RATED 1
Don't fall for it! I already had my doubts about this site but after reading so many negative reviews I decided to try my luck. I bought 1000 Facebook likes and even though they looked okay at first, most of them have since disappeared or became inactive. Also, most of the likes came from India and the Philippines. Definitely a scam!

I got scammed!

  • 2021-10-04 05:28:36
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm sorry to say that I've been scammed by Media Mister. After buying 1k FB followers for $20, I quickly went to my page but found out nothing changed. I wrote them and they asked me to give them more time, but after a month there was still nothing. To make matters worse, they never responded to my emails again.

Just want to warn yall

  • 2021-10-04 05:24:15
  •  971k Views
  • RATED 1
I've never written an online review in my life, but if I can save one person from getting scammed by Media Mister, it will be worth it. The product they sell is fake. They use fake accounts to interact with your page, which makes it seem like your page is more popular than it actually is. The only way you'll find out is when you go to use the "likes" or "followers" you bought and half of them are gone the next day.

Gonna get my Insta screwed up

  • 2021-10-04 05:23:17
  •  711k Views
  • RATED 1
They are the ones who charge you for fake likes and fake followers! They don't give you real likes and followers. I trusted them and they screwed me up! I got a warning on my Instagram as soon as I got the Likes I ordered from here.

This is a waste of money

  • 2021-10-04 05:19:44
  •  510k Views
  • RATED 1
If you want to waste your money with these guys, go ahead, but if you are looking for real likes and real followers do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. I would not be surprised if these guys are scams. They are way too expensive and even if they were legit they couldn't give you the number of likes you order.

Sucks I didn’t learn the first time

  • 2021-10-04 05:18:36
  •  118k Views
  • RATED 1
I have purchased 500 Instagram followers from this website and I was not impressed. I decided to try one more time just to see if there was a difference in quality. The second time around I purchased 100 Youtube subs for $10 dollars. I have yet to receive even a single subscriber. This website is a total scam.

They have just kept me hanging

  • 2021-10-04 05:17:35
  •  23k Views
  • RATED 1
I've been trying for over a month to get my money back from this company. I was told that my order would be completed in 7-10 days, but it's been so much longer than that, and I have yet to get anything!!! At least give me my money back or just reply back even!

Has been a huge disappointing loss

  • 2021-10-04 05:06:15
  •  130k Views
  • RATED 1
I was very excited to use this site and be able to get stuff for all of my social media accounts from one place. It sounded like a great idea until I tried it for myself. It's the biggest scam that I've ever come across and I'm so disappointed that I wasted $50 on it. Everything is fake and nothing works.

They took my money!

  • 2021-10-04 05:04:51
  •  785k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought a package of followers and likes from this company. They were very quick to deliver but when I went to check my followers I noticed that they were all recently created fake accounts. I tried to get in touch with them but no response. It has been a week since I sent an email and nothing. They took my money and left me with nothing!

Just a scam nothing else

  • 2021-10-04 05:01:50
  •  194k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not buy likes or followers or anything at all from here! Not only are they too expensive but all of their products are totally fake! This is no different than a scam. Save your money and work harder these shortcuts will never help. I learnt it the hard way

Professional Service

  • 2021-09-22 09:34:14
  •  656k Views
  • RATED 5
After buying 50,000 Instagram video views through Media Mister, my account has been getting a lot of engagement. I usually don't write reviews, but this achievement made to write.

Completely Satisfied

  • 2021-09-22 09:26:53
  •  409k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm completely satisfied with the service that I received from Media Mister. I love my new Pinterest likes! The quality is fantastic, and I was happy with my purchase.

Outstanding Delivery Time!

  • 2021-09-22 09:15:08
  •  139k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 repins in the morning and got them in a short span. This was not only super-fast, but these are real human repins too. Thanks for being so reliable, Media Mister!

Highly Recommended!

  • 2021-09-22 09:11:41
  •  942k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister provides quality Youtube views. I’ve been able to get great results after purchasing from them. I’m extremely happy with Media Mister. Thank you!

Quick Delivery

  • 2021-09-22 09:09:10
  •  783k Views
  • RATED 5
Hey, this is a quick review to let you know that I buy repins from Media Mister, and the delivery is quick. I asked for 500 repins and got them fast! Thanks, guys!

Media Mister is Legit

  • 2021-09-22 09:06:24
  •  217k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently bought Instagram Followers from Media Mister. These followers are awesome. I got almost my 1k followers in a very short span of time. I highly recommend it!

Reliable Site!

  • 2021-09-22 08:59:49
  •  930k Views
  • RATED 5
When I looked at my SoundCloud account, I found that many songs had little or no plays. So, I ordered 1000 plays from Media Mister to give my music more exposure. So far, the service has been good, and my track went viral.

Great service!

  • 2021-09-22 08:57:14
  •  602k Views
  • RATED 5
After I ordered SoundCloud followers from Media Mister, my Soundcloud profile got a lot of new followers and engagement. Their service is reliable, and their pricing is also fair, So I'm glad I went with Media Mister for my social media needs.

Wonderful Experience

  • 2021-09-22 08:54:38
  •  327k Views
  • RATED 5
My experience with Media Mister was fantastic. After my views were delivered, my TikTok video got more popular, and I'm very happy with it.

Thanks a Bunch!

  • 2021-09-22 07:40:27
  •  842k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm so glad I bought 100 Soundcloud followers; they really helped me a lot. I'm thinking of buying more, and it really boosted my profile. Thank you, Media Mister

Really High Retention Rate

  • 2021-09-22 07:22:03
  •  954k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm so glad I bought Tumblr followers from Media Mister because they helped me so much. I'm thinking of buying more. Thank you for the fast service. I highly recommend it!

Totally Worth the Money

  • 2021-09-22 07:08:23
  •  738k Views
  • RATED 5
Thanks a lot for the help; we earned back the initial investment in just two days!! We got comments from real people, and the service was exactly what we needed. We will be using it again in the future!

Good Choice for Real Followers

  • 2021-09-22 07:04:03
  •  624k Views
  • RATED 5
I am looking to gain more Instagram Story Poll Votes. If so, Media Mister is the best option for you! I use Media Mister to get Story Poll Votes, and they never disappointed. There's no risk from buying them, and also they offer a money-back guarantee.

Great Website for Social Media Engagement

  • 2021-09-22 07:00:26
  •  708k Views
  • RATED 5
The youtube comments I bought were very realistic even though they were regular comments. I can easily recommend this service to anyone. It's great! Now my video looks more engaging and of higher quality. Thanks.

Good Service & Affordable Price

  • 2021-09-22 06:11:11
  •  787k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is an excellent service. I received high-quality profile visits, and they were all real people and profiles. I'm very happy with the service and will use it again! Thank you for your high-quality service at a reasonable price.

Highly Recommended Website

  • 2021-09-22 05:28:55
  •  652k Views
  • RATED 5
I use this website to improve my Twitter account's performance, and now I'm getting new followers within a short span of time. I recommend this Media Mister website to everyone.

Great Investment & Good Result

  • 2021-09-22 05:18:41
  •  520k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 100 Instagram followers for my company's account, and it was a really great investment. I will definitely be buying more followers in the future. After buying followers, my business growth was awesome. Thank you, Media Mister

Excellent Quality!

  • 2021-09-22 04:15:20
  •  712k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 100 comments from your site, and I was very impressed with how quickly you were to deliver them after payment. The quality is excellent as well. I'll be coming back whenever I need more real comments.

Great Social Media Service!

  • 2021-09-21 10:20:14
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 5
I highly recommend Media Mister to all my friends, and the votes I bought were from real and active accounts. I appreciated their wonderful service. I'm amazed by the quality of services. Thank you Media Mister

Awesome services & Fast Delivery

  • 2021-09-21 10:06:41
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 5
The views I bought for my Twitter account arrived so fast and also really helped me to gain new followers for my account. Thank you guys for the awesome service.

Worth it!

  • 2021-09-21 09:44:51
  •  646k Views
  • RATED 5
After researching many websites, I've found that Media Mister is the best for buying retweets and it would be a great investment for my Twitter account. I am glad that it is totally worth the money!

Top class services!

  • 2021-09-21 05:36:59
  •  45k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased 100 Audiomack plays. The song got a lot of exposure. I'm surprised by how well it worked. It's so easy to buy social media services from Media Mister. I'm giving it a five-star rating.

Awesome work!

  • 2021-09-21 05:34:39
  •  387k Views
  • RATED 5
The TikTok comments I purchased were delivered fast, especially considering the high quantity I purchased. The comments seemed real when they arrived. Awesome work! Thanks to Media Mister.

Trustable website!

  • 2021-09-21 05:26:20
  •  822k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm a restaurant owner who uses Instagram to expose my food products. I just bought 100 followers; as a result, I've managed to get exposure to more people, and it's allowed me to gain more clients. Thanks to Media Mister.

Timely Delivery !

  • 2021-09-21 05:22:50
  •  794k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister's ability to deliver my orders in a timely fashion is impressive. I like that the Facebook likes were from real accounts, not bots or false ones. Thanks a Bunch!

Most Reliable!

  • 2021-09-21 05:05:11
  •  54k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 5000 Facebook likes and received each one of them. My Facebook profile looks authentic now and I'm gaining more organic followers too. Thank you Media Mister and Please continue to do a good job!

Media Mister is Legit!

  • 2021-09-21 05:02:29
  •  507k Views
  • RATED 5
The mentions I purchased from Media Mister really increased the performance of my Instagram account. The delivery was fast and effective. No words to express my gratitude. Thanks!

Highly Satisfied

  • 2021-09-21 04:55:05
  •  68k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very pleased with the Instagram services that you have provided me. The activity of my account has improved noticeably, and I am very satisfied with the results.

Best in Quality

  • 2021-09-21 04:50:04
  •  141k Views
  • RATED 5
I just bought a thousand mentions from Media Mister and I have been using this service since last year. I am very pleased with the quality of work performed, and I will continue to use it in the future. Many Thanks!

Very Impressive

  • 2021-09-21 04:50:03
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 5
I've received my recommendations from the Media Mister website. They delivered my recommendations on time. Now, I'm spreading Media Mister to everyone because it's the best source for LinkedIn recommendations.

Highly recommended!

  • 2021-09-21 04:48:07
  •  528k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is an excellent provider of views, likes, and comments. I recommend Media Mister to all business owners struggling to make a sale on social media.

Effective services

  • 2021-09-21 04:46:17
  •  853k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been getting a few more followers ever since I bought 250 Instagram saves from this website. It's easy to see that they're effective. Now, my account is even on the explore page.

Satisfied, as Usual

  • 2021-09-21 04:44:14
  •  11k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered Facebook reviews from Media Mister. The quality of their work was excellent. I strongly recommend them, especially if you're looking for realistic Facebook reviews.

Speedy Delivery !

  • 2021-09-21 04:44:05
  •  64k Views
  • RATED 5
Likes don't mean a lot. But the speed of gaining them does. Thanks to this service and this is high-quality work. I can now buy likes to my videos whenever I want from Media Mister.

Wow!

  • 2021-09-21 04:38:10
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 5
Recently, I've been using Media Mister to get more views on my Snapchat profile. It's cool because they delivered my views so fastly.

Love this site!

  • 2021-09-21 04:36:29
  •  1000k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a trustworthy website that I'd recommend to anyone looking for quality social media services. I had ordered Twitter likes from them last week, and I was pleased by their prompt service.

Authentic Services

  • 2021-09-21 04:24:05
  •  946k Views
  • RATED 5
I am truly amazed by the quality of service and speed of delivery I received from Media Mister. You met all my expectations and gone beyond what is expected of you. If you want to be an Instagram Influencer, then you need to purchase instagram services from Media Mister

I recommend this service to others

  • 2021-09-21 04:16:07
  •  70k Views
  • RATED 5
Of all the services I've used, Media Mister has been the fastest and most efficient. I will continue using their service and would happily recommend them to others.

Best In the Industry

  • 2021-09-21 04:11:22
  •  29k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is the best in the business when it comes to buying social media services. With their help, every song I've uploaded gets hundreds of plays every hour!

Thank you Media Mister!

  • 2021-09-21 04:01:33
  •  699k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister provides the best service for reddit followers I have seen so far. I've purchased followers from them and within just a few hours my account started growing rapidly. The support is great! I will continue buying followers from Media Mister!

I love it!

  • 2021-09-21 03:58:01
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 5
When I first started on Quora, I didn't think it would be hard to share my articles. When I got some shares from Media Mister, I realised that it was actually very simple.

Impressive Service!

  • 2021-09-21 03:53:56
  •  26k Views
  • RATED 5
Impressive service, would highly recommend! Easy to use and no hassle. Wonder why I didn't discover this service earlier? Definitely a must have for anyone who want to get more traffic to their website!

Outstanding Delivery Time

  • 2021-09-21 03:51:47
  •  279k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought group members for my Facebook account and members are increasing more and more each day. I am surprised that this website has many new services. Thanks to Media Mister for providing excellent service and I'm definitely gonna try all services

Quality Service!

  • 2021-09-21 03:34:49
  •  401k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used this service twice now. Each time, the Facebook accounts that I received were real accounts with good friends numbers and no weird accounts that I do not need. I am very glad that I decided to use this service.

Thank you!

  • 2021-09-21 03:27:58
  •  318k Views
  • RATED 5
I used to run a large online business page in Facebook, and I invested in 1k followers. This made it easy to grow my page with engagement rate. Thank you for your help!

Fantastic Service!

  • 2021-09-21 03:25:52
  •  181k Views
  • RATED 5
I'd like to share my experience with Media Mister. They provide a great experience and you'll always have a question answered. After all is said and done, their service is fantastic.

Most Recommended Website

  • 2021-09-20 12:31:32
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
I was surprised at many of my posts were shared after I got shares from Media Mister. Just as expected. Great service and a great website. Thank you so much for everything. You've really made things easier for me.

Quality Service!

  • 2021-09-20 12:29:42
  •  434k Views
  • RATED 5
I am extremely glad I discovered Media Mister. It has done me a lot of good. This works flawlessly! And I love it. Thanks to them so much and I liked them so far this is absolutely my new favorite gadget for Mixcloud.

Worth for the money!

  • 2021-09-20 12:28:17
  •  771k Views
  • RATED 5
After purchasing Twitter followers, MediaMister helped me soar in popularity on Twitter. The result was not instant, but it's worth the wait. Thank you, Media Mister.

Media Mister is Legit

  • 2021-09-20 12:27:28
  •  227k Views
  • RATED 5
After I bought 100 followers, I saw a gradual increase in followers on my Twitter account. I'm planning to buy 10K from them. Maybe I can become popular on Twitter! Thanks to Media Mister.

They Respect Our Privacy!

  • 2021-09-20 12:26:57
  •  399k Views
  • RATED 5
It's great that the site doesn't demand any important credentials, for example, passwords. All you need for ordering is the link to whatever you wish to obtain the services of. As I only use it for my Facebook page, I have to give FB page link thats all!

The BEST!

  • 2021-09-20 12:24:50
  •  238k Views
  • RATED 5
If you're looking for a way to get pre-saves, Media Mister is the site that I would recommend. This service has been working very well for me, and it has helped me to increase my Spotify exposure.

Legit Service!

  • 2021-09-20 12:23:43
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 5
I didn't have a lot of engagement on my Facebook page before I started using the comment replies I purchased from Media Mister.

Delivered on Time!

  • 2021-09-20 12:20:46
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used Youtube services from Mediamister and I am always pleased with the results. You're always on time with your deliveries. Keep up the good work guys!

best online service!

  • 2021-09-20 12:20:19
  •  633k Views
  • RATED 5
I started using Instagram for my business, but I couldn't get enough engagement. I started getting Instagram followers by purchasing Instagram mentions. This was the best online service I've ever had.

One Stop Shop for All your Social Media Needs!

  • 2021-09-20 12:17:57
  •  203k Views
  • RATED 5
This website is a one-stop-shop for buying social media services. I was able to find everything I needed in terms of quality/price on this site.

I'm very grateful!

  • 2021-09-20 12:15:33
  •  535k Views
  • RATED 5
After trying Media Mister I can certainly say it works really well and is an investment worth making. My youtube subscriber number has increased since I started using this service, and I'm very grateful.

Best Service!

  • 2021-09-20 12:11:41
  •  657k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is the best resource for Instagram followers! I've used them multiple times and each time they deliver quality followers.

Consistent and Reliable

  • 2021-09-20 12:11:32
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased 2500 video views for my Twitter video from Media Mister. They delivered it quickly and do what they promise. Nice work!

Their stuff actually helps!

  • 2021-09-20 12:11:02
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is easy to use and a powerful website. Their services are easy and effective for increasing your reach and engagement for your social media platforms.

Quick Delivery!

  • 2021-09-20 12:10:47
  •  296k Views
  • RATED 5
Overall, I'm quite pleased. I was happy with my purchase, and I decided to buy a thousand more TikTok followers. I'm going to continue buying this service in the future from Media Mister.

Fast Delivery!

  • 2021-09-20 12:08:30
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very impressed by your fast delivery. Delivering the views started immediately after I purchased them, and I thought it was a dream. Really, I'm delighted with your service.

Trustworthy

  • 2021-09-20 12:02:58
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 5
Media Mister is a trustworthy and reliable source of Twitter services. I recommend Media Mister to anyone looking for views, likes, and followers.

Good Quality and Fair price

  • 2021-09-20 11:59:01
  •  773k Views
  • RATED 5
I've just purchased a bunch of views from you and was impressed by your quality. It's a rare thing to find a company that provides quality services at a fair price. I'll happily continue to do business with you.

It Increased my Performance

  • 2021-09-20 11:58:03
  •  990k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently bought a Facebook likes from Media Mister, and I'm impressed with the quality of my likes. I appreciate Media Mister, and I recommend this to others!

Impressive Quality Service!

  • 2021-09-20 11:57:34
  •  138k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been using Media Mister for a while, and it has helped my Twitter account back to the form. I'm now getting more new followers than ever before.

Quick and Smooth

  • 2021-09-20 11:57:03
  •  515k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought Facebook Poll Votes and was amazed at how swiftly and smoothly the service worked. I'm so impressed, in fact, that I'll be back for more!

Excellent service

  • 2021-09-20 11:55:28
  •  216k Views
  • RATED 5
Wow, so many people are talking about my posts on Facebook. My social status is increasing in leaps and bounds.I feel like a celebrity. Thank you Media Mister for your service.

Great Service

  • 2021-09-20 11:55:06
  •  529k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm a business owner and I needed to improve my Twitter account's performance. I was pleasantly surprised by the services provided by Media Mister, so I can safely recommend them.

Great Service!

  • 2021-09-20 11:54:20
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very happy with the services provided by Media Mister. They've delivered my VK friends in a timely manner. After the delivery, I got lots of engagements for my VK account.

Worth a Money

  • 2021-09-20 11:51:43
  •  582k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 500 comments before a month. After buying Twitter comments from you, my organic comments increased rapidly. Thanks for the quality!

Timely Delivery !

  • 2021-09-20 11:49:32
  •  949k Views
  • RATED 5
I've bought 500 Facebook members from Media Mister, and it really helped my group grow faster than I expected. The best part is they delivered genuine members on time. Great Work!

Real Facebook Followers

  • 2021-09-20 11:45:39
  •  737k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought all of my facebook followers from Media Mister, and now my account is popular!

Twitch views delivered

  • 2021-09-18 17:01:35
  •  13k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought Twitch views and got them all on time. Love their service. Highly recommended.

I trust them

  • 2021-09-18 16:57:33
  •  249k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a small package to test their service and quality and I am satisfied with both.

Trusted website to buy YouTube views

  • 2021-09-18 16:32:43
  •  177k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought 1000 YouTube views and they delivered it within 24 hours. I am super happy!

Trustable website

  • 2021-09-18 12:34:05
  •  467k Views
  • RATED 5
I received all the followers in an organic way and my page remains so safe till now. Thank your for being honest services

Fast and Secure Services

  • 2021-09-18 11:37:25
  •  603k Views
  • RATED 4
Hello, I am Nancy. Last Month I was bought Youtube views from Mediamister. Really I was so happy to purchase from you guys again.

Great quality of service

  • 2021-09-18 11:35:08
  •  63k Views
  • RATED 5
I realize a great quality of service from you guys. Every time you are proving the best in class. You are the real winner in Social Media Services. Mediamister has become part of my business.

Great job!!

  • 2021-09-18 11:20:18
  •  830k Views
  • RATED 5
One of my friends recommended Mediamister YT view to my channel. I was not sure how things will work with views. Once I ordered it, their magic made my channel started getting lot of viewers. Thank you Mediamister!

Recommended for Instagram Followers

  • 2021-09-18 11:07:11
  •  270k Views
  • RATED 5
" GOOD SERVICE ", Really I was scared on first time but now i felt very happy about their service.I bought Instagram followers and they deliver real ones.

Highly recommended

  • 2021-09-18 10:43:09
  •  450k Views
  • RATED 5
After trying their Twitter followers service, I am highly impressed with them. Highly recommended site!

Most recommended site

  • 2021-09-18 10:28:42
  •  335k Views
  • RATED 5
Tried their 1000 Instagram USA followers package and got them all within 48 hours. Highly recommended!

Best place to buy IG followers

  • 2021-09-18 10:24:56
  •  765k Views
  • RATED 5
Tried their service to test the quality of the followers and found it genuinely good.

Don’t buy anything from here

  • 2021-09-11 11:14:53
  •  777k Views
  • RATED 1
Do anything you want but just don't buy anything from here. I regret it so much. All the followers are fake. Tell your friends not to spend their money on buying likes/followers/subscribers here.

Don’t recommend it at all

  • 2021-09-11 11:11:54
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered likes and I want to share my experience: I order 250 likes and got only 70, and that too after waiting for 1 month and a half to get them. I don't recommend this product to anyone doesn’t matter what reason they might have.

This will never help you in any way

  • 2021-09-11 11:11:12
  •  158k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some Twitter followers and they were all fake, not even close to the number that I paid for. I contacted them and was told to wait for a few days and contact them again if the issue wasn’t resolved. Three days go by and still no improvement, I contacted them again and instead they ignored me.

worst Sypport Service

  • 2021-09-11 11:10:26
  •  269k Views
  • RATED 1
Their Sypport service is non-existent and they won't respond to any of my emails. I bought 250 TikTok followers and anyone can tell that they're fake. I can’t believe I have paid 11 dollars for this.

They never delivered or responded

  • 2021-09-11 11:05:29
  •  291k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 500 TikTok likes from MediaMister. They didn't deliver the likes on time as they said. I tried to contact them many times but it's been nearly a month now and I haven't received a reply from them. Do not purchase from this website, you will end up wasting your money.

Very Irresponsible for there users

  • 2021-09-11 11:04:36
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 1
This is the worst site I have ever had to deal with. They are not quick to respond to any questions or problems. And the stuff they sell is totally fake. I was told you can get your money back if you ask for it but I still haven't received mine yet.

Please stay away from here

  • 2021-09-11 11:02:37
  •  411k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 200 followers for one of my LinkedIn. I got nothing but spam accounts. I requested a refund and they don't even respond to emails. After a few days even those fake accounts started to disappear. And I still didn’t get any response from them. They are a total scam!

Not good for my account at all

  • 2021-09-11 11:01:58
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 1000 Instagram likes from Media Mister and they were totally fake. I'm on a business account and it is only going to do harm if i keep on buying from here. So obviously I won’t anymore.

Didn’t expect it to be this bad

  • 2021-09-11 11:00:40
  •  667k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered followers for my Instagram account. The process was easy, I paid with PayPal and I received the followers within a few days. But when I clicked on the likes and followers, they were all totally fake accounts. Now, I'm very disappointed because my engagement is not at all helped by these fake accounts. They make my whole account look shady too.

The quality is horrendous

  • 2021-09-11 11:00:00
  •  57k Views
  • RATED 1
I was just looking to get a few more likes on my SoundCloud account. I am so glad I didn't waste my money on the likes from here. The likes are fake and they do not even stay for long. I am really disappointed! Wasted my money here.

The targeting doesn't work

  • 2021-09-11 10:59:06
  •  419k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1,000 likes to my Facebook page and targeted ones from the USA. But about 90% of the likes are from Egypt, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Philippines + other countries that I have never heard of. These people are not real people either.

Showed their true colors ig

  • 2021-09-11 10:58:29
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm totally not happy with this service. Since I made my order, I didn't get any single likes from them. In the beginning they replied emails quickly but after a while they stopped. They said that I have to wait until they get enough likes from other Services and then they will send them to me, but it's been already more than a weekand nothing yet.

Everything is fake

  • 2021-09-11 10:56:25
  •  180k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1,000 likes on my instagram photo. I noticed that most of the accounts that liked my pictures were inactive or fake profiles. The few that were active accounts had less than 10 followers, and I'm not sure if they are real accounts either. Sucks, this is what i paid for.

Be aware of this site

  • 2021-09-11 10:55:52
  •  579k Views
  • RATED 1
I wanted to try out their services so I purchased 100 likes for $10. This was back in July. It ihas been months now and still no likes. The worst part is that they do not respond to emails, you cannot log into your account, and they do not even have a phone number listed on the site to call them. I would not recommend this site to anyone.

How longer can one wait

  • 2021-09-11 10:55:12
  •  632k Views
  • RATED 1
I would not recommend this site to anyone. I ordered 200 Instagram followers for $10. The next day I checked on the site and it said that they were processing my order, which I understood since it was 200 people, but I never received any updates after that. So after waiting a while I contacted their Supported service about my order and they said that they were still processing it and that it would take another 3 days.

You will easily find better options

  • 2021-09-11 10:54:19
  •  58k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is not trustworthy. They are slow and dont even deliver orders sometimes. no one should buy likes or followers or anything from here. There are tonnes of better and way more reliable sites out there for this purpose.

They only sell bots

  • 2021-09-11 10:53:36
  •  725k Views
  • RATED 1
Came here to buy followers and ended up doing so due to their cheap plans. Delivery was quick even but when I got my package, the likes were all from some Russian bots. I tried to dispute it but my money was already taken and I couldn't get a refund. Be careful, don't buy from this site.

Everything has gone down the drain

  • 2021-09-11 10:52:55
  •  222k Views
  • RATED 1
I wanted to give you a quick heads up that this company is full of issues. First of all, the site randomly stops working and sometimes the links are broken. But worse, they've not delivered an order I placed 2 weeks ago yet. I am at the point where I’m going to need to pull my campaign and switch providers.

I wish I had tried other sites

  • 2021-09-11 10:50:05
  •  457k Views
  • RATED 1
I dont think I have ever regretted an purchase ever like I am doing right now. I got fooled by their cheap price tags and screwed up. Ended up losing my 29 dollars and didn't get a single thing in return. What a waste.

Lost my precious money

  • 2021-09-11 10:49:22
  •  446k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for Twitter followers, but I received likes on Facebook instead of Twitter. I contacted them about it, but they never replied to my inquiry. Stay away from this company if you don't want your money to go to waste. I have already lost my 16 dollars and hope no one else does.

Do not waste your money here

  • 2021-09-11 10:48:39
  •  617k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 50k of Youtube views for my music video and the total views never changed. I was extremely disappointed when I found out that all my views were fake. Save yourself the trouble and buy real views from somewhere else!

Avoid them as much as you can

  • 2021-09-11 10:47:57
  •  629k Views
  • RATED 1
I would have given the minus 10 stars if I could have. This site is a scam. I paid for twitter followers and they sent me likes instead. And when I went back to them to get a refund or another order, there was no response from them at all. I had to file a dispute through Paypal to get my money back. Buying anything from here is a complete waste of money.

Worst company ever

  • 2021-09-11 10:47:08
  •  946k Views
  • RATED 1
Media Mister is the worst company I have ever used for buying FBfollowers. They are just scammer, they will not give you followers that are real. I have contacted them so many times to get my money back but they ignored me and never replied.

What a horrible experience

  • 2021-09-11 10:46:30
  •  184k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm not sure if this company is legit. My payment and order were successful but I never received the Instagram likes that I had paid the money for. I contacted them several times, but every time it was like they were ignoring me. I have given up now and will never come back here.

Dont’t be fooled

  • 2021-09-11 10:45:50
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently ordered 1,000 Instagram followers and was not only shocked with how cheap it was! But soon I realized why. Every follower i got was a fake profile. No posts no pictures nothing at all. They even started disappearing within a few days.

I dont understand what happened

  • 2021-09-11 10:44:56
  •  850k Views
  • RATED 1
I do not recommend buying followers from this website. I have made several orders with them over the past few months and have never received exactly what I ordered. I ordered 500 facebook page likes for $29 a while ago . When I got my order, I got around 400 likes and the rest were random people who followed me. I tried to contact them but they never replied. They are a scam.

Didnt deliver even one of my orders

  • 2021-09-11 10:43:57
  •  91k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been waiting for a week for a batch of yt likes they said would take a day to deliver. They also sold me followers that I am still waiting on. I have sent them 3 messages and no reply. This site is a scam, do not use it.

What shameless company

  • 2021-09-11 10:42:38
  •  908k Views
  • RATED 1
After buying Instagram followers I waited for two months for them to show up. I finally gave up and asked for a refund. They refused to even reply me after they never delivered my order. This is straight up scam.

Think I got off easily

  • 2021-09-11 10:41:41
  •  865k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 250 followers for $7. I followed the instructions and submitted the URL 3 times to get the delivery. I never got it. I emailed the service and they answered me with an automated message saying that it takes 7-10 days to get the followers delivered (it has been 2 weeks). Im just glad I didn't buy a more expensive plan.

Lost all of my money

  • 2021-09-11 10:39:40
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1000 followers for $20, and it was pretty simple to do so but it changed quickly. I didn't get any information on when they might deliver or how I would be able to track my order. After a few days, I emailed the support team with a question about my order. They responded within an hour and told me that they were "working on it." Weeks later, I contacted the support team again with another question about my order. This time, they never responded.

Recent Questions and Answers on Media Mister

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals