category : Online Services

Media Mister Reviews & Complaints

2.0487804878049
41 reviews

Media Mister Overview

Website
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

41 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 10
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 30
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Media Mister Reviews

Twitch views delivered

  • 2021-09-18 17:01:35
  •  931k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought Twitch views and got them all on time. Love their service. Highly recommended.

I trust them

  • 2021-09-18 16:57:33
  •  221k Views
  • RATED 5
Ordered a small package to test their service and quality and I am satisfied with both.

Trusted website to buy YouTube views

  • 2021-09-18 16:32:43
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 5
Bought 1000 YouTube views and they delivered it within 24 hours. I am super happy!

Trustable website

  • 2021-09-18 12:34:05
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 5
I received all the followers in an organic way and my page remains so safe till now. Thank your for being honest services

Fast and Secure Services

  • 2021-09-18 11:37:25
  •  410k Views
  • RATED 4
Hello, I am Nancy. Last Month I was bought Youtube views from Mediamister. Really I was so happy to purchase from you guys again.

Great quality of service

  • 2021-09-18 11:35:08
  •  702k Views
  • RATED 5
I realize a great quality of service from you guys. Every time you are proving the best in class. You are the real winner in Social Media Services. Mediamister has become part of my business.

Great job!!

  • 2021-09-18 11:20:18
  •  534k Views
  • RATED 5
One of my friends recommended Mediamister YT view to my channel. I was not sure how things will work with views. Once I ordered it, their magic made my channel started getting lot of viewers. Thank you Mediamister!

Recommended for Instagram Followers

  • 2021-09-18 11:07:11
  •  459k Views
  • RATED 5
" GOOD SERVICE ", Really I was scared on first time but now i felt very happy about their service.I bought Instagram followers and they deliver real ones.

Highly recommended

  • 2021-09-18 10:43:09
  •  633k Views
  • RATED 5
After trying their Twitter followers service, I am highly impressed with them. Highly recommended site!

Most recommended site

  • 2021-09-18 10:28:42
  •  449k Views
  • RATED 5
Tried their 1000 Instagram USA followers package and got them all within 48 hours. Highly recommended!

Best place to buy IG followers

  • 2021-09-18 10:24:56
  •  413k Views
  • RATED 5
Tried their service to test the quality of the followers and found it genuinely good.

Don’t buy anything from here

  • 2021-09-11 11:14:53
  •  181k Views
  • RATED 1
Do anything you want but just don't buy anything from here. I regret it so much. All the followers are fake. Tell your friends not to spend their money on buying likes/followers/subscribers here.

Don’t recommend it at all

  • 2021-09-11 11:11:54
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered likes and I want to share my experience: I order 250 likes and got only 70, and that too after waiting for 1 month and a half to get them. I don't recommend this product to anyone doesn’t matter what reason they might have.

This will never help you in any way

  • 2021-09-11 11:11:12
  •  44k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought some Twitter followers and they were all fake, not even close to the number that I paid for. I contacted them and was told to wait for a few days and contact them again if the issue wasn’t resolved. Three days go by and still no improvement, I contacted them again and instead they ignored me.

worst Sypport Service

  • 2021-09-11 11:10:26
  •  759k Views
  • RATED 1
Their Sypport service is non-existent and they won't respond to any of my emails. I bought 250 TikTok followers and anyone can tell that they're fake. I can’t believe I have paid 11 dollars for this.

They never delivered or responded

  • 2021-09-11 11:05:29
  •  758k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 500 TikTok likes from MediaMister. They didn't deliver the likes on time as they said. I tried to contact them many times but it's been nearly a month now and I haven't received a reply from them. Do not purchase from this website, you will end up wasting your money.

Very Irresponsible for there users

  • 2021-09-11 11:04:36
  •  341k Views
  • RATED 1
This is the worst site I have ever had to deal with. They are not quick to respond to any questions or problems. And the stuff they sell is totally fake. I was told you can get your money back if you ask for it but I still haven't received mine yet.

Please stay away from here

  • 2021-09-11 11:02:37
  •  61k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 200 followers for one of my LinkedIn. I got nothing but spam accounts. I requested a refund and they don't even respond to emails. After a few days even those fake accounts started to disappear. And I still didn’t get any response from them. They are a total scam!

Not good for my account at all

  • 2021-09-11 11:01:58
  •  840k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 1000 Instagram likes from Media Mister and they were totally fake. I'm on a business account and it is only going to do harm if i keep on buying from here. So obviously I won’t anymore.

Didn’t expect it to be this bad

  • 2021-09-11 11:00:40
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered followers for my Instagram account. The process was easy, I paid with PayPal and I received the followers within a few days. But when I clicked on the likes and followers, they were all totally fake accounts. Now, I'm very disappointed because my engagement is not at all helped by these fake accounts. They make my whole account look shady too.

The quality is horrendous

  • 2021-09-11 11:00:00
  •  578k Views
  • RATED 1
I was just looking to get a few more likes on my SoundCloud account. I am so glad I didn't waste my money on the likes from here. The likes are fake and they do not even stay for long. I am really disappointed! Wasted my money here.

The targeting doesn't work

  • 2021-09-11 10:59:06
  •  79k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1,000 likes to my Facebook page and targeted ones from the USA. But about 90% of the likes are from Egypt, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Philippines + other countries that I have never heard of. These people are not real people either.

Showed their true colors ig

  • 2021-09-11 10:58:29
  •  713k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm totally not happy with this service. Since I made my order, I didn't get any single likes from them. In the beginning they replied emails quickly but after a while they stopped. They said that I have to wait until they get enough likes from other Services and then they will send them to me, but it's been already more than a weekand nothing yet.

Everything is fake

  • 2021-09-11 10:56:25
  •  243k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1,000 likes on my instagram photo. I noticed that most of the accounts that liked my pictures were inactive or fake profiles. The few that were active accounts had less than 10 followers, and I'm not sure if they are real accounts either. Sucks, this is what i paid for.

Be aware of this site

  • 2021-09-11 10:55:52
  •  150k Views
  • RATED 1
I wanted to try out their services so I purchased 100 likes for $10. This was back in July. It ihas been months now and still no likes. The worst part is that they do not respond to emails, you cannot log into your account, and they do not even have a phone number listed on the site to call them. I would not recommend this site to anyone.

How longer can one wait

  • 2021-09-11 10:55:12
  •  179k Views
  • RATED 1
I would not recommend this site to anyone. I ordered 200 Instagram followers for $10. The next day I checked on the site and it said that they were processing my order, which I understood since it was 200 people, but I never received any updates after that. So after waiting a while I contacted their Supported service about my order and they said that they were still processing it and that it would take another 3 days.

You will easily find better options

  • 2021-09-11 10:54:19
  •  167k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is not trustworthy. They are slow and dont even deliver orders sometimes. no one should buy likes or followers or anything from here. There are tonnes of better and way more reliable sites out there for this purpose.

They only sell bots

  • 2021-09-11 10:53:36
  •  311k Views
  • RATED 1
Came here to buy followers and ended up doing so due to their cheap plans. Delivery was quick even but when I got my package, the likes were all from some Russian bots. I tried to dispute it but my money was already taken and I couldn't get a refund. Be careful, don't buy from this site.

Everything has gone down the drain

  • 2021-09-11 10:52:55
  •  935k Views
  • RATED 1
I wanted to give you a quick heads up that this company is full of issues. First of all, the site randomly stops working and sometimes the links are broken. But worse, they've not delivered an order I placed 2 weeks ago yet. I am at the point where I’m going to need to pull my campaign and switch providers.

I wish I had tried other sites

  • 2021-09-11 10:50:05
  •  767k Views
  • RATED 1
I dont think I have ever regretted an purchase ever like I am doing right now. I got fooled by their cheap price tags and screwed up. Ended up losing my 29 dollars and didn't get a single thing in return. What a waste.

Lost my precious money

  • 2021-09-11 10:49:22
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for Twitter followers, but I received likes on Facebook instead of Twitter. I contacted them about it, but they never replied to my inquiry. Stay away from this company if you don't want your money to go to waste. I have already lost my 16 dollars and hope no one else does.

Do not waste your money here

  • 2021-09-11 10:48:39
  •  566k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 50k of Youtube views for my music video and the total views never changed. I was extremely disappointed when I found out that all my views were fake. Save yourself the trouble and buy real views from somewhere else!

Avoid them as much as you can

  • 2021-09-11 10:47:57
  •  671k Views
  • RATED 1
I would have given the minus 10 stars if I could have. This site is a scam. I paid for twitter followers and they sent me likes instead. And when I went back to them to get a refund or another order, there was no response from them at all. I had to file a dispute through Paypal to get my money back. Buying anything from here is a complete waste of money.

Worst company ever

  • 2021-09-11 10:47:08
  •  293k Views
  • RATED 1
Media Mister is the worst company I have ever used for buying FBfollowers. They are just scammer, they will not give you followers that are real. I have contacted them so many times to get my money back but they ignored me and never replied.

What a horrible experience

  • 2021-09-11 10:46:30
  •  671k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm not sure if this company is legit. My payment and order were successful but I never received the Instagram likes that I had paid the money for. I contacted them several times, but every time it was like they were ignoring me. I have given up now and will never come back here.

Dont’t be fooled

  • 2021-09-11 10:45:50
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 1
I recently ordered 1,000 Instagram followers and was not only shocked with how cheap it was! But soon I realized why. Every follower i got was a fake profile. No posts no pictures nothing at all. They even started disappearing within a few days.

I dont understand what happened

  • 2021-09-11 10:44:56
  •  545k Views
  • RATED 1
I do not recommend buying followers from this website. I have made several orders with them over the past few months and have never received exactly what I ordered. I ordered 500 facebook page likes for $29 a while ago . When I got my order, I got around 400 likes and the rest were random people who followed me. I tried to contact them but they never replied. They are a scam.

Didnt deliver even one of my orders

  • 2021-09-11 10:43:57
  •  538k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been waiting for a week for a batch of yt likes they said would take a day to deliver. They also sold me followers that I am still waiting on. I have sent them 3 messages and no reply. This site is a scam, do not use it.

What shameless company

  • 2021-09-11 10:42:38
  •  810k Views
  • RATED 1
After buying Instagram followers I waited for two months for them to show up. I finally gave up and asked for a refund. They refused to even reply me after they never delivered my order. This is straight up scam.

Think I got off easily

  • 2021-09-11 10:41:41
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 250 followers for $7. I followed the instructions and submitted the URL 3 times to get the delivery. I never got it. I emailed the service and they answered me with an automated message saying that it takes 7-10 days to get the followers delivered (it has been 2 weeks). Im just glad I didn't buy a more expensive plan.

Lost all of my money

  • 2021-09-11 10:39:40
  •  977k Views
  • RATED 1
I purchased 1000 followers for $20, and it was pretty simple to do so but it changed quickly. I didn't get any information on when they might deliver or how I would be able to track my order. After a few days, I emailed the support team with a question about my order. They responded within an hour and told me that they were "working on it." Weeks later, I contacted the support team again with another question about my order. This time, they never responded.

Recent Questions and Answers on Media Mister

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals