category : Online Services

Likes.io Reviews & Complaints

2.68
50 reviews

Likes.io Overview

Website
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Best Alternative of Likes.io

Read more Read less

50 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 12
    • 4 Stars
    • 8
    • 3 Stars
    • 5
    • 2 Stars
    • 2
    • 1 Stars
    • 23
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Likes.io Reviews

This is a scam

  • 2021-10-13 19:59:05
  •  987k Views
  • RATED 1
You will loose followers after 1-2 days. Paid for services that they don’t deliver!!

Bel

DODGY! AVOID!

  • 2021-09-03 05:47:46
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 1
Purchased followers, they all came in one hit. Has been a few days, and everyday I am consistently losing followers. Also they are not real accounts. Would NOT recommend. Their support team don’t get back to you either. And I have had suspicious transactions on the credit card I used for this. AVOID!!!!!

Lost the followers in 1 day

  • 2021-07-31 05:47:24
  •  594k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought followers yesterday and lost them today. All fake profiles. Avoid at all cost, scam.

Should increase their delivery speeds

  • 2021-05-26 12:49:19
  •  851k Views
  • RATED 1
Their deliveries are anything but fast. They are usually slow and most of the times inconsistent. One day you get it delivered the fast, you have to wait for days the next time. They need to work on both the speed and the consistency. Especially because they advertise instant speeds. Servers can be a big problem in such service but it has to br fixable I hope.

Too costly for someone like me

  • 2021-05-26 12:47:55
  •  811k Views
  • RATED 1
It is way out of my budget and surely the same is the case with other budding youtubers like me. Not everyone can afford to invest hundreds of dollars into such a service right at the beginning. I dont think beginners are really suited by their expensive plans. If they did lower the prices it would be appreciated by many I suppose.

leo

My subscribers disappeared and never came back

  • 2021-05-26 12:44:27
  •  281k Views
  • RATED 1
Very poor retention rate. I bought 500 subscribers last month and they have already started disappearing. They dont even provide drop protection. Neither do they replenish the lost count of likes and subs. Other websites do both of them. Chances of losing are less and the lost ones get replaced by them automatically. I have contacted the company regarding the issue lets see what happens.

Nothing special to keep you coming back

  • 2021-05-26 12:43:36
  •  650k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is just so so so ordinary. Nothing on here is exciting at all. Everything is below average except for their prices that are too high. I wonder why i ever spent money only to get less than what I bargained for. At least i wont be coming back to them again. It is really not worth it. You can try for yourself still.

You'll find many better options out there

  • 2021-05-26 12:42:46
  •  781k Views
  • RATED 1
Just dont stick with stormviews there are many better ones out there. That's what i wouldve told my old self if i could go back in time. I have literally spent more than a hundred dollas here and i feel they have gone to waste. No satisfaction at all. They are not the worst yeah but really not worth all the money i have put into it.

Feel I deserved more for the price I paid

  • 2021-05-26 12:42:09
  •  634k Views
  • RATED 1
I have spent hundred of dollars into this service and i feel like i was a part of a scam. Absolutely zero profits. Instead i dont think i even got the exact worth of what i spent let alone more than that. Very average services, all of them. Deliveries take long and their support takes even longer to repsond to your queries. Very disappointing all in all.

Not happy with the overall service

  • 2021-05-26 12:39:26
  •  34k Views
  • RATED 1
I am not satisfied with anything I have experienced with them as of yet. It begins right from the start that is their plans and pricing. They ask too much for what they offer. Too expensive in terms of their quality. The speeds are average and there is no drop protection at all. You lose a small part of almost everything you buy and that too permanently. Not a fan.

Even the small orders take too long

  • 2021-05-26 12:37:01
  •  979k Views
  • RATED 1
One of the very first things that grabbed my attention here was their instant delivery. The orders are supposed to begin delivering within minutes of delivery but that happens rarely. I have ordered many times and it always takes too long. It is understandable with bigger orders but even in the smaller ones it is the same. Delivery speeds are nowhere near their claims. Hope they do something about it soon.

The retention rate just sucks

  • 2021-05-26 12:36:14
  •  730k Views
  • RATED 1
Their retention rate is wayyyy below average. Everything i buy, some portion of it just ends up disappearing. They might not make a difference but i have paid for them and they should stay as long as I want them to be honestly. It feels like I'm jjst losing my money for views that last month. Which is just pointless. Needs to be fixed asap.

Need to have a refund policy

  • 2021-05-26 12:35:18
  •  588k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't care about anything else at this point except for a refund policy. I bought a big expensive 500 subscribers plans from here. They didnt arrive for around 2-3 days. I didnt want to wait more and I was running low on money so I decided i didnt want the order anymore. But i found out there is no option for a refund. I had to wait some more days only to settle with the useless subscribers.

Don't put too much money into it

  • 2021-05-26 12:33:26
  •  63k Views
  • RATED 1
I dont recommend this website to anyone at all. But if yoi reay want to then I would suggest to only stick with smaller, cheaper plans. It is not worth putting hundreds of dollars into it because the benefits are not going to be worth it. You should rather focus on improving your content and its quality. If yoi really wanna buy something then look somewhere else where you get your money's worth.

Lot of room for improvement

  • 2021-05-26 12:18:46
  •  588k Views
  • RATED 1
There is a lot of things that they can improve upon and should do as soon as possible. First of all, I would like to mention their pricing itself. The prices definitely need to be lowered. They aren't too expensive at the first glance but it becomes apparent when you experience their quality. Speaking of quality, they just need to improve their retention rate. Provide drop protection or implement automatic replacements for the lost likes, subs or views.

Slow speed for heavy price tag

  • 2021-05-26 11:57:29
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 1
First of all, they should really lower their prices down. They cost as much as many high-end social media services and dont provide half of the quality that they do. If they were cheaper then these things wouldnt have bothered that much. But the speeds and overall quality they offer at this price range is just crap. Either bring the prices down or lift the quality up. There is no inbetween.

Failed to impress me yet

  • 2021-05-26 11:53:45
  •  707k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been their user for a decent amount of time now. Im not quitting on them yet but might soon. They have really failed to impress me in any way. Very average in almost all the department. Wouldn't have been a problem if they were at least cheaper than their competitors. I dont feel like they are helping me in any way. There is no point of continuing anymore unless they make some changes.

Everything just keeps disappearing

  • 2021-05-26 11:50:14
  •  374k Views
  • RATED 2
I have made over 5 orders from them in total as of yet. It includes views and subscribers as those two have been my targets since the beginning. I didnt have much problem ordering or getting them delivered. The problem started after the delivery. My views and subs just begin to disappear slowly almsot every time. I have paid for them seeing them disappear is like seeing my money flow down the drain. Please fix this issue.

Not worth further investments for me

  • 2021-05-26 11:49:38
  •  152k Views
  • RATED 1
I ventured into the whole social media promotions about a year ago. Stormviews was not my first but the most recent one that I have used. I have bought all three likes, views and subs from them on three different occasions. After nearly three months i have decided it is not worth investing more money into. Their speeds are average, retention rate sucks, plans are expensive, and there are no big end results. I don't want to spend a single penny any more.

The whole website needs a revamp

  • 2021-05-26 11:49:01
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 2
Stormviews need to freshen thing up if they want to attract more people. As of now they are pretty forgettable and have nothing that sets them apart from the others. There are hundreds of similar websites that sell likws and views and all. It's tough to stay up in the competition without a change and that is why Stormviews has failed to stay in the top. Hope they bring about a change.

Not suitable for smaller plans

  • 2021-05-26 11:47:45
  •  717k Views
  • RATED 1
Their plans are rather disorganized from my point of view. The pricing really needs a revamp if they wanna stay up in the competition. They especially lag behind in the terms of the smaller plans. The big plans are indeed expensive but the real problem is with the smaller ones. People like to try small plans before moving on to bigger ones. But as even those are comparably expensive here, buying them is like a risk itself.

Would like if they add more services

  • 2021-05-26 11:39:06
  •  716k Views
  • RATED 1
Stormviews is just okay as it is. Not too good not too bad. If you arent looking for something over the top, you can rely on them for a stat boost. But they are not endgame. One just cant choose them while there are many better options in existence. I would honestly like them if they added some mkre features and services like drop protection. If they start supporting more platforms that would be a good bonus too.

Consistency is the biggest problem

  • 2021-05-26 11:17:49
  •  476k Views
  • RATED 1
They mention instant delivery in their plans but I am yet to experience that. But they arent too late so dont really mind it. I have no problem waiting and it's not like I have had to wait for weeks. The problem is their consistency. You are never sure how long your order will take. One order you get within the day you order and the next takes 3 days. This is what i find frustrating.

Raj

Took money never received any followers

  • 2021-05-11 01:15:54
  •  924k Views
  • RATED 1
Avoid these guys.. transferred money to get some followers. Money was transferred to them but they never provided any followers at all. Tried contacting them several times but no response.

Stay away!

  • 2020-12-22 18:14:05
  •  604k Views
  • RATED 1
very bad! followers are fake and accounts are closed quickly. The number of followers has halved in a week. I've sent messages over and over but nobody has answered! If it continues at this pace, nobody will be left! Stay away!

Extremely happy after my first purchase

  • 2020-11-04 07:25:56
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very new to these sites that sell likes and other stuff. With likes.io it was my very first purchase after which im writing this review. I bought 100 followers first and it only cost me less than 3 dollars. Im extremely happy with what i got. The follows arrived within seconds. All of the accounts who followed me were real which is amazing. Im looking forward to buying more in future.

Best thing I ever used for my insta

  • 2020-11-04 07:24:41
  •  753k Views
  • RATED 4
Honestly it worked like magic for my instagram. It used to be pretty medicore and i never got any good attention. So i turned towards these sites that sell likes and all. I ened up here and i bought 2.5k followers and then the 250 autolikes package for three months. Today i can easily get over 500 likes on all posts.

Super speed and good plans

  • 2020-11-04 07:23:29
  •  919k Views
  • RATED 5
I really like their plans' structures and their prices. They are relatively cheaper than many services I have compared and very affordable. Big budget or small budget, you will find a perfect plan for you. What's even better is their speeds however. You will get them instantly right as you complete the purchase.

Got me 4k more subs than i paid for

  • 2020-11-04 07:22:08
  •  398k Views
  • RATED 5
Before i got into this whole buying likes and followers thing, my insta account had just over 1k followers. Today i have more than 10k followers. But the best part is only 5k out of them are the bought ones. All the other 4k are real followers brought it by the boost Likes.io gave my account.

All likers and followers are real

  • 2020-11-04 07:20:25
  •  370k Views
  • RATED 4
I was suspicious of the claims they made about real accounts. So the very first thing i did when my 250 likes arrived was to check who these likes were from. To my surprise they were all real. At least it looks like so. They bave many posts many followers and many photos of their own.

Ann

Consuner friendly

  • 2020-11-04 07:18:27
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 4
The website is very easy to figure out what to do and how. It makes a difference cause sometimes the websites are so confusing that you just change your mind. But most importantly they have a good consumer service. They have chat windows open from Monday to Friday every week and they reply every time i have tried.

Every like i lose gets replaced automatically

  • 2020-11-04 07:12:36
  •  965k Views
  • RATED 5
They have a legitimate drop protection service. They claim that they check every 24 hours to see if any of the likes or follows have dropped. I didn't know if it was true but i finally believed it after i lost my couple of likes. Instead of contacting them i waited to see if it was true and it indeed was. My number were back to normal within a day.

Good variety of plans

  • 2020-11-04 07:11:34
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 5
They have something in store for everyone. If you want a big package or small boosts or just a little trial, they have got you covered. I started my journey here with the 50 likes pack. It didnt even cost me 2 dollars. Fast forward 5 months and i saved up some money to buy 10k followers just the last week.

Good speed and consumer service

  • 2020-11-04 07:10:25
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 3
I think the best two features of this service are their speed and their consumer support. I must have ordered nearly 10 plans from them. They all have starting showing effects within seconds of purchase. I only have had to seek help twice. Once when my followers were lost and second when i wanted to ask if there were custom packages. I got quick and good responses both the times.

I can choose the delivery speed

  • 2020-11-04 07:08:41
  •  998k Views
  • RATED 4
The speed of their delivery is supersonic. Within seconds you start getting all the likes and views and followers. But what's better is you can control this speed. You can choose to have a gradual delivery where the likes are disturbed over a specific time. It makes them look even more real than before.

Every single like is from a real person

  • 2020-11-04 07:07:44
  •  108k Views
  • RATED 5
I've bought their 2500 likes package for over 3 times at intervals. That's 7.5k likes in total and i can testify every single one of them was from a real person's account. The accounts have real pictures, real posts and many followers whom they have interacted with. It makes your account look incredibly legitimate.

Best autoliker ever used

  • 2020-11-04 07:02:21
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 3
I havent tried all of its services but ive tried the autoliker package and it is just amazing. The speeds are great. They are punctual and always arrive every time i make a new post. All of the autolikes are from real account as well. I've bought them for over 5 months and gonna buy more.

Speed and consistency

  • 2020-11-04 07:00:03
  •  156k Views
  • RATED 5
My favorite aspect about them is how fast they are and also how consistent they are. Their likes and follows all arrive within seconds. And it happens with every order. It's not like the first order came within seconds and the next one in 5 days. This is great stuff.

Best speed ever

  • 2020-11-04 06:58:50
  •  945k Views
  • RATED 3
This is the fastest service ive ever used. There is just no comparison. Sites ive tried even take up to two three days for delivery. Here everything starts showing up seconds later you've made the payment. I dont know all of such websites but i just dont think there can be anything faster.

Helped my account getting active

  • 2020-11-04 06:57:26
  •  371k Views
  • RATED 4
My account has been in existence for over 4 years. But it has only been there for the sake of it. It completely died last year. After nothing worked i considered trying these like selling services. Bumped into Likes.io and loves the autolikes concept. I immediately bought it for one month the 500 likes package. Not only it made my posts look legit it brought a huge real attention to my account. Ive had an increase of followers without buying any.

Autoliker is just amazing

  • 2020-11-04 06:54:58
  •  341k Views
  • RATED 5
They have amazing autoliker plans which ive bought thrice yet. It basically likes every post and story you post in its 1 month duration. Ive tried 100,250 and 500 autolike packages and im extremely happy with the results. They all arrive at time and never had any issue where any of my post didnt get the likes. It is rather affordable as well.

Real and permanent

  • 2020-11-04 06:53:26
  •  424k Views
  • RATED 3
Ive only bought two plans from here yet but they were both big enough to satisfy me for months. One was 5k followers and second 10k likes. They arrived quickly first of all. Then i checked some accounts and they were all real people. Also the numbers havent decreased for me at least yet in these past two months.

Has both quality and quantity

  • 2020-11-04 06:52:32
  •  505k Views
  • RATED 5
Likes.io fares well in terms of both quality and quantity. There are soooo many plans to choose from. There must be around 50 of them ranging from 50 likes to 25k followers. The quality of the deliveries is amazing too. They arrive however you want them to. And all of the likes and follows are from real accounts.

Never lost a single like

  • 2020-11-04 06:51:17
  •  242k Views
  • RATED 4
In many services after you've bought a likes or followers package they usually begin to disappear after some time. Many services offer drop protection to tackle this problem and replace the lost likes with new ones. Likes.io provides drop protection too. But i just never had to use it because somehow ive never lost any like or view or follower in over 3 months.

Don't have to worry as everything is real

  • 2020-11-04 06:49:54
  •  276k Views
  • RATED 5
At first i was very reluctant about buying things like likes and followers. I thought insta will ban me or something. But apparently it would only do that if they detected suspicious accounts suddenly following me. But Here, every single follower i got from them is a real person's account. Ive never had a problem with my account after over 6 months of use.

Versatile and affordable

  • 2020-11-04 06:46:30
  •  71k Views
  • RATED 4
This is one of the most versatile sites for insta out there. There is a good variety of plans from small to big. And all of them are priced right as well. I had to pay just $15 for 5k views on my posts and stories. I have paid way more for the same amount in past to other such services.

Legit drop protection

  • 2020-11-04 06:44:23
  •  830k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive experienced it many times how after some time of a purchase, the likes, follows and views, etc all start to disappear. The services do nothing about it and slowly all your money goes to waste. But here they provide a real drop protection. I've only lost around 150 likes once from my 1k package but they got automatically replaces within a day.

Easy to contact the support

  • 2020-11-04 06:42:04
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 3
consumer support of any service or brand is extremely important in any type of business. That's what decides if your consumer will be regular or not. The consumer service here is amazing. It is easy to get in touch with them. They have a chat window Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm PST. They actually respond too.

ALL THE ACCOUNTS ARE REAL

  • 2020-11-04 06:39:24
  •  458k Views
  • RATED 4
So i just recently bought 500 likes and 500 followers from here for my insta. They arrived very quick. Within minutes they started appearing. When they appeared i checked what account they wrte from. And suprisingly every single accoint was of a real person. All you needed was just a glance at the accounts to see it was legit.

Instant delivery

  • 2020-11-04 06:36:54
  •  215k Views
  • RATED 5
The best thing about this site that i would say is the speed without a doubt. It is incredibly fast. Actually it is instantaneous. Likes or followers all begin to show up within seconds of the purchase. I don't know if it is the fastest one ever but it is surely the fastest that i have ever used till today.

Recent Questions and Answers on Likes.io

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals