category : Online Services

Likes.io Reviews & Complaints

4.28
25 reviews

Likes.io Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

25 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 12
    • 4 Stars
    • 8
    • 3 Stars
    • 5
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Likes.io Reviews

Extremely happy after my first purchase

  • 2020-11-04 07:25:56
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 5
I am very new to these sites that sell likes and other stuff. With likes.io it was my very first purchase after which im writing this review. I bought 100 followers first and it only cost me less than 3 dollars. Im extremely happy with what i got. The follows arrived within seconds. All of the accounts who followed me were real which is amazing. Im looking forward to buying more in future.

Best thing I ever used for my insta

  • 2020-11-04 07:24:41
  •  208k Views
  • RATED 4
Honestly it worked like magic for my instagram. It used to be pretty medicore and i never got any good attention. So i turned towards these sites that sell likes and all. I ened up here and i bought 2.5k followers and then the 250 autolikes package for three months. Today i can easily get over 500 likes on all posts.

Super speed and good plans

  • 2020-11-04 07:23:29
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 5
I really like their plans' structures and their prices. They are relatively cheaper than many services I have compared and very affordable. Big budget or small budget, you will find a perfect plan for you. What's even better is their speeds however. You will get them instantly right as you complete the purchase.

Got me 4k more subs than i paid for

  • 2020-11-04 07:22:08
  •  485k Views
  • RATED 5
Before i got into this whole buying likes and followers thing, my insta account had just over 1k followers. Today i have more than 10k followers. But the best part is only 5k out of them are the bought ones. All the other 4k are real followers brought it by the boost Likes.io gave my account.

All likers and followers are real

  • 2020-11-04 07:20:25
  •  609k Views
  • RATED 4
I was suspicious of the claims they made about real accounts. So the very first thing i did when my 250 likes arrived was to check who these likes were from. To my surprise they were all real. At least it looks like so. They bave many posts many followers and many photos of their own.

Ann

Consuner friendly

  • 2020-11-04 07:18:27
  •  935k Views
  • RATED 4
The website is very easy to figure out what to do and how. It makes a difference cause sometimes the websites are so confusing that you just change your mind. But most importantly they have a good consumer service. They have chat windows open from Monday to Friday every week and they reply every time i have tried.

Every like i lose gets replaced automatically

  • 2020-11-04 07:12:36
  •  749k Views
  • RATED 5
They have a legitimate drop protection service. They claim that they check every 24 hours to see if any of the likes or follows have dropped. I didn't know if it was true but i finally believed it after i lost my couple of likes. Instead of contacting them i waited to see if it was true and it indeed was. My number were back to normal within a day.

Good variety of plans

  • 2020-11-04 07:11:34
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 5
They have something in store for everyone. If you want a big package or small boosts or just a little trial, they have got you covered. I started my journey here with the 50 likes pack. It didnt even cost me 2 dollars. Fast forward 5 months and i saved up some money to buy 10k followers just the last week.

Good speed and consumer service

  • 2020-11-04 07:10:25
  •  300k Views
  • RATED 3
I think the best two features of this service are their speed and their consumer support. I must have ordered nearly 10 plans from them. They all have starting showing effects within seconds of purchase. I only have had to seek help twice. Once when my followers were lost and second when i wanted to ask if there were custom packages. I got quick and good responses both the times.

I can choose the delivery speed

  • 2020-11-04 07:08:41
  •  844k Views
  • RATED 4
The speed of their delivery is supersonic. Within seconds you start getting all the likes and views and followers. But what's better is you can control this speed. You can choose to have a gradual delivery where the likes are disturbed over a specific time. It makes them look even more real than before.

Every single like is from a real person

  • 2020-11-04 07:07:44
  •  374k Views
  • RATED 5
I've bought their 2500 likes package for over 3 times at intervals. That's 7.5k likes in total and i can testify every single one of them was from a real person's account. The accounts have real pictures, real posts and many followers whom they have interacted with. It makes your account look incredibly legitimate.

Best autoliker ever used

  • 2020-11-04 07:02:21
  •  586k Views
  • RATED 3
I havent tried all of its services but ive tried the autoliker package and it is just amazing. The speeds are great. They are punctual and always arrive every time i make a new post. All of the autolikes are from real account as well. I've bought them for over 5 months and gonna buy more.

Speed and consistency

  • 2020-11-04 07:00:03
  •  787k Views
  • RATED 5
My favorite aspect about them is how fast they are and also how consistent they are. Their likes and follows all arrive within seconds. And it happens with every order. It's not like the first order came within seconds and the next one in 5 days. This is great stuff.

Best speed ever

  • 2020-11-04 06:58:50
  •  437k Views
  • RATED 3
This is the fastest service ive ever used. There is just no comparison. Sites ive tried even take up to two three days for delivery. Here everything starts showing up seconds later you've made the payment. I dont know all of such websites but i just dont think there can be anything faster.

Helped my account getting active

  • 2020-11-04 06:57:26
  •  142k Views
  • RATED 4
My account has been in existence for over 4 years. But it has only been there for the sake of it. It completely died last year. After nothing worked i considered trying these like selling services. Bumped into Likes.io and loves the autolikes concept. I immediately bought it for one month the 500 likes package. Not only it made my posts look legit it brought a huge real attention to my account. Ive had an increase of followers without buying any.

Autoliker is just amazing

  • 2020-11-04 06:54:58
  •  160k Views
  • RATED 5
They have amazing autoliker plans which ive bought thrice yet. It basically likes every post and story you post in its 1 month duration. Ive tried 100,250 and 500 autolike packages and im extremely happy with the results. They all arrive at time and never had any issue where any of my post didnt get the likes. It is rather affordable as well.

Real and permanent

  • 2020-11-04 06:53:26
  •  925k Views
  • RATED 3
Ive only bought two plans from here yet but they were both big enough to satisfy me for months. One was 5k followers and second 10k likes. They arrived quickly first of all. Then i checked some accounts and they were all real people. Also the numbers havent decreased for me at least yet in these past two months.

Has both quality and quantity

  • 2020-11-04 06:52:32
  •  898k Views
  • RATED 5
Likes.io fares well in terms of both quality and quantity. There are soooo many plans to choose from. There must be around 50 of them ranging from 50 likes to 25k followers. The quality of the deliveries is amazing too. They arrive however you want them to. And all of the likes and follows are from real accounts.

Never lost a single like

  • 2020-11-04 06:51:17
  •  82k Views
  • RATED 4
In many services after you've bought a likes or followers package they usually begin to disappear after some time. Many services offer drop protection to tackle this problem and replace the lost likes with new ones. Likes.io provides drop protection too. But i just never had to use it because somehow ive never lost any like or view or follower in over 3 months.

Don't have to worry as everything is real

  • 2020-11-04 06:49:54
  •  648k Views
  • RATED 5
At first i was very reluctant about buying things like likes and followers. I thought insta will ban me or something. But apparently it would only do that if they detected suspicious accounts suddenly following me. But Here, every single follower i got from them is a real person's account. Ive never had a problem with my account after over 6 months of use.

Versatile and affordable

  • 2020-11-04 06:46:30
  •  235k Views
  • RATED 4
This is one of the most versatile sites for insta out there. There is a good variety of plans from small to big. And all of them are priced right as well. I had to pay just $15 for 5k views on my posts and stories. I have paid way more for the same amount in past to other such services.

Legit drop protection

  • 2020-11-04 06:44:23
  •  919k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive experienced it many times how after some time of a purchase, the likes, follows and views, etc all start to disappear. The services do nothing about it and slowly all your money goes to waste. But here they provide a real drop protection. I've only lost around 150 likes once from my 1k package but they got automatically replaces within a day.

Easy to contact the support

  • 2020-11-04 06:42:04
  •  886k Views
  • RATED 3
consumer support of any service or brand is extremely important in any type of business. That's what decides if your consumer will be regular or not. The consumer service here is amazing. It is easy to get in touch with them. They have a chat window Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm PST. They actually respond too.

ALL THE ACCOUNTS ARE REAL

  • 2020-11-04 06:39:24
  •  531k Views
  • RATED 4
So i just recently bought 500 likes and 500 followers from here for my insta. They arrived very quick. Within minutes they started appearing. When they appeared i checked what account they wrte from. And suprisingly every single accoint was of a real person. All you needed was just a glance at the accounts to see it was legit.

Instant delivery

  • 2020-11-04 06:36:54
  •  383k Views
  • RATED 5
The best thing about this site that i would say is the speed without a doubt. It is incredibly fast. Actually it is instantaneous. Likes or followers all begin to show up within seconds of the purchase. I don't know if it is the fastest one ever but it is surely the fastest that i have ever used till today.

Recent Questions and Answers on Likes.io

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals