category : Online Services

InstaFollowers.co Reviews & Complaints

3.2608695652174
23 reviews

InstaFollowers.co Overview

Website https://www.instafollowers.co/
Address 387 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016, US map_location
Customer Care Number: +905449770724
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Best Alternative of InstaFollowers

Instagram has come a far away from a simple photo-sharing app to a massive industry containing something for everyone. As of now there are approximately 1 billion monthly active users on the platform. That is one hell of a milestone. Considering the fact that,as of April 2019, 56.1% of the world's population hasinternet access and the world population is around 7.7 billion people,you could say Instagram isn’t doing too bad. It was bought by Facebook in 2012 for a billion dollars when the platform had only 40 million users total. 

These days, a powerful social media account is very sought after by nearly everyone. Brands have become very exceptional at utilizing social media to advertise and work with famous influencers to capitalize revenue, exposure and brand awareness.  If you have ever considered leaving your 9-5 to chase dreams social media can be a very versatile tool you can benefit from. No matter what your passions are, there are endless opportunities for those who leverage the huge user base throughout all platforms. That being said it’s not always a walk through the park to make it on social media. Professional social media services come into play here. Instafollowers.co is unquestionably reliable and all-around handy to meet social media needs. They sell likes, views, followers and everything in between. Buy Instagram likes very efficiently. 

What services do they offer specifically? 

  • Followers, likes, comments and views for Instagram & IGTV
  • Followers likes and retweets for Twitter
  • Followers, likes, page likes, views and 5-star ratings for Facebook
  • Subscribers, likes, views, dislikes, comments, shares for YouTube

How much does it cost?

Prices are relatively cheap considering the professional work they accomplish. For example, it costs $2.60 for 100 $8.90 for 1000 real & active Instagram followers. Prices get cheaper the more you buy in bulk. Check out the site for a better look. 

Can they be trusted?

They have a %100 money-back guarantee policy so I would say what could you lose? 

Take advantage of their limited time free trial for 100 Instagram followers and decide for yourself. All they ask for is your IG username.  

To summarize, Instafollowers.co is highly recommended as they have a wide variety of services throughout all social media outlets. Definitely worth trying it out. If unsure of how it all works check out their site or contact their 24/7 live support. They can answer your questions there or you can ask in the questions and answers section below.

 

Read more Read less

23 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 13
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 1
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 8
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

InstaFollowers.co Reviews

Awesome in every way!

  • 2021-09-16 09:55:47
  •  601k Views
  • RATED 5
I never thought such service existed. I should have bought my likes years ago. Great stuff indeed!

InstaFollowers.com

  • 2021-09-16 00:47:21
  •  984k Views
  • RATED 3
I have buyed followers from this website in early soon they give some real followers but many followers are fake .

Fastest and best quality followers

  • 2021-09-15 13:29:13
  •  346k Views
  • RATED 5
The fastest and best quality follower site I've ever bought. From the moment I bought it, my followers came immediately. Also, my followers haven't dropped at all.

Great service!

  • 2021-09-15 11:10:51
  •  729k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought Instagram followers and Instagram likes for my personal account and it really helped. They have so many free tools too, ı can recommend it.

Brilliant

  • 2021-08-18 07:54:16
  •  871k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm left speechless. Why didn't I discover them any sooner. Brilliant in any way!

Nice

  • 2021-08-18 05:29:33
  •  261k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought Instagram likes and followers on this site and I'm really glad I choice Instafollowers. Really good service.

100% Active And Organic Followers

  • 2021-08-17 14:44:19
  •  364k Views
  • RATED 5
Best follower site I've ever seen. All the products you buy have a warranty. And all of the followers sent are 100% active and organic followers. You are unlikely to regret buying from this company.

Fast and High Quality

  • 2021-07-29 11:27:55
  •  813k Views
  • RATED 5
I see many people here had a bad experience with Instafollowers and I think some of them are a bit of an exaggeration. I wanted to grow my personal instagram page and bought 500 real followers. Didn't have any problems, they were quick with the order and they have the best price.

2000

  • 2021-07-22 05:32:12
  •  749k Views
  • RATED 4
smart_swag.d please support me and tag my post or follow me Deepak Singh rajput

Problems don’t get resolved

  • 2021-07-17 03:06:10
  •  540k Views
  • RATED 1
I have the same problem with other reviews. My likes keep dropping but they won’t refill it unless it drops below the number you bought which they count my real likes too. Say I bought 700, my real likes are 300. I have to wait until it drops lower than 700 including my real likes and they said they would fix it. I gain likes each day but I can’t keep up with the number that drops each day. They don’t guarantee the drop. They said “ they only guarantee you have enough number what you bought and they count your real likes with their likes. Basically you will have less amount that you buy in a week. They always have this problem and they will say “we guarantee they number you bought!” They know the problem but they won’t fix it. It’s too bad I have to try a different company. I thought this would have been a good one:(

100% scam beware!

  • 2021-05-31 12:21:44
  •  384k Views
  • RATED 1
I placed an order for some followers on FB. I got a confirmation email and a tracking link to check status. Soon the status showed the followers have been delivered but there wasn't a single one. Tried at least 10 times to contact InstaFollowers, they either did not respond or made me wait longer and longer. They are based in China and I've been answered from a Turkish email. Had to fill in chargebacks with my credit card company to get my money back. Make sure you stay a mile away from these scammers!

Sickening & Pure disgusting.

  • 2021-04-17 22:20:32
  •  161k Views
  • RATED 1
Never in my life Have I ever dealt w/ a more sickening & disturbing company. These are the lowest of the low kind of ppl. In short times... They have threatened my family, hacked into my computers, stole money from me & thied try to lie about it, Exposed me on other several social media platforms that I have nothing to do with & then some. All authorities have been contacted & they will absolutely be out of business soon. Ppl need to hear how bad this is.

please follow my insta ID its_affu08 support me on 20.k please just support on 20k

  • 2021-02-02 05:20:23
  •  156k Views
  • RATED 5
please follow my insta ID its_affu08 support me on 20.k please just support on 20k

Horrible. AVOID

  • 2020-12-08 07:31:26
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 1
They claim to give real or active followers, but that’s a lie. Every single follower I got (250 out of 250) were bots. To make it worse, they were obviously bots. No followers, profile picture, posts, crazy usernames, all the red flags of a bot... less than a day after my purchase, my Instagram account got banned. After I told them about it, I asked for a refund and they said no refund tough luck. Only use instafollowers if you want fake follower bots or a banned account!

Stay away from this company

  • 2020-09-27 13:01:43
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is FRAUD & full of false promises/claims! I had 7040 followers to begin with so after buying 500 premium followers, it was 7540. I mainly opted in for this company as they said "The number of your followers will not decrease and it is guaranteed. We give our promise that we will recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months after the purchase." And these are all LIES. Ever since I bought their service, the followers kept Unfollowing or their accounts are disappearing from instagram. Everytime I contacted them, they tell me my guaranteed number is 7540 and they will only refill if my number drops below 7540. I gain a few followers everyday naturally so my follower number keep going up (more than 7540) and then keep going down (when their followers are unfollowing or disappearing from instagram). I gained over 250 followers naturally after I bought from them so my follower number should be at 7540 + 250 = 7790. But it's never reaching 7790, because their followers keeps Unfollowing and they only care about their "guaranteed number" I contacted them several times and told them and showed them screenshots of their "followers" Unfollowing me but they refuse to refill as they say "we will only refill if the number drops below the guaranteed number of 7540" even when I showed screenshots of their followers Unfollowing. But they refuse to refill. 1. Their claim of "the number of followers will not decrease" is FALSE 2. Their claim of "recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months" is FALSE. 3. They were very clever and never mentioned that they have a "guaranteed number" and they will NOT refill even if their "followers" are unfollowing as long your total follower number is above their guaranteed number. (As if people never gain Followers Naturally or will never go above their guaranteed number). Anyone who is looking for buy anything from this website, please DO NOT waste your money. Stay away from scammers like this. You will never get the refill that they promise you. Your follower number will never be able to go up even if you're gaining followers naturally or from other sources because the "followers" they provided are unfollowing everyday. I'm pretty sure the 500 followers I paid for, they will all soon go away (hundreds of them already gone)

Stay away from this company

  • 2020-09-27 13:01:10
  •  462k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is FRAUD & full of false promises/claims! I had 7040 followers to begin with so after buying 500 premium followers, it was 7540. I mainly opted in for this company as they said "The number of your followers will not decrease and it is guaranteed. We give our promise that we will recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months after the purchase." And these are all LIES. Ever since I bought their service, the followers kept Unfollowing or their accounts are disappearing from instagram. Everytime I contacted them, they tell me my guaranteed number is 7540 and they will only refill if my number drops below 7540. I gain a few followers everyday naturally so my follower number keep going up (more than 7540) and then keep going down (when their followers are unfollowing or disappearing from instagram). I gained over 250 followers naturally after I bought from them so my follower number should be at 7540 + 250 = 7790. But it's never reaching 7790, because their followers keeps Unfollowing and they only care about their "guaranteed number" I contacted them several times and told them and showed them screenshots of their "followers" Unfollowing me but they refuse to refill as they say "we will only refill if the number drops below the guaranteed number of 7540" even when I showed screenshots of their followers Unfollowing. But they refuse to refill. 1. Their claim of "the number of followers will not decrease" is FALSE 2. Their claim of "recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months" is FALSE. 3. They were very clever and never mentioned that they have a "guaranteed number" and they will NOT refill even if their "followers" are unfollowing as long your total follower number is above their guaranteed number. (As if people never gain Followers Naturally or will never go above their guaranteed number). Anyone who is looking for buy anything from this website, please DO NOT waste your money. Stay away from scammers like this. You will never get the refill that they promise you. Your follower number will never be able to go up even if you're gaining followers naturally or from other sources because the "followers" they provided are unfollowing everyday. I'm pretty sure the 500 followers I paid for, they will all soon go away (hundreds of them already gone)

Wonderful service

  • 2020-04-10 15:39:23
  •  792k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you so much for reviewing this website.I was looking for a trusted company to buy likes.

thanks so good buy Instagram likes

  • 2020-04-10 14:57:14
  •  135k Views
  • RATED 5
thanks so good buy Instagram likes web site.. Wow.. Can't believe that works. I guess I found my new hobby :D Plus, no survey is required!

Good Services

  • 2020-04-10 14:51:06
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 5
I always use it. Excellent support and excellent service. I recommend..you'll love.

Scammers

  • 2019-12-02 21:37:39
  •  508k Views
  • RATED 1
Scammers, I bought 25,000 and never received them. I communicated by chat and they treated me very badly, even a gay called Burak used a very rude language. PLEASE DO NOT FALL IN YOUR SCAMS.

bad service

  • 2019-11-21 11:02:54
  •  97k Views
  • RATED 1
fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service.

SocioBoosters.com provide great service for USA Instagram Followers

  • 2019-08-10 11:45:04
  •  98k Views
  • RATED 5
I am working as a fashion designer in Colorado. A few days ago I was searching Insta followers package website and suddenly I got many website links but I have complete trust in www.SocioBoosters.com. these guys are really good and provide excellent service. thank you Maria

My favourite service

  • 2019-05-20 01:10:56
  •  180k Views
  • RATED 5
I've tried a lot of these sites for buying followers and views but I would always have issues either with the followers or just a very slow service despite the high prices, but by far this site has become my favorite. It helped my sunglasses store get really far. I would recommend this to anyone who sells through social media.

Recent Questions and Answers on InstaFollowers.co

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals