category : Online Services

InstaFollowers.co Reviews & Complaints

3.9349593495935
123 reviews

InstaFollowers.co Overview

Website https://www.instafollowers.co/
Address 387 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016, US map_location
Customer Care Number: +905449770724
Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Best Alternative of InstaFollowers

Instagram has come a far away from a simple photo-sharing app to a massive industry containing something for everyone. As of now there are approximately 1 billion monthly active users on the platform. That is one hell of a milestone. Considering the fact that,as of April 2019, 56.1% of the world's population hasinternet access and the world population is around 7.7 billion people,you could say Instagram isn’t doing too bad. It was bought by Facebook in 2012 for a billion dollars when the platform had only 40 million users total. 

These days, a powerful social media account is very sought after by nearly everyone. Brands have become very exceptional at utilizing social media to advertise and work with famous influencers to capitalize revenue, exposure and brand awareness.  If you have ever considered leaving your 9-5 to chase dreams social media can be a very versatile tool you can benefit from. No matter what your passions are, there are endless opportunities for those who leverage the huge user base throughout all platforms. That being said it’s not always a walk through the park to make it on social media. Professional social media services come into play here. Instafollowers.co is unquestionably reliable and all-around handy to meet social media needs. They sell likes, views, followers and everything in between. Buy Instagram likes very efficiently. 

What services do they offer specifically? 

  • Followers, likes, comments and views for Instagram & IGTV
  • Followers likes and retweets for Twitter
  • Followers, likes, page likes, views and 5-star ratings for Facebook
  • Subscribers, likes, views, dislikes, comments, shares for YouTube

How much does it cost?

Prices are relatively cheap considering the professional work they accomplish. For example, it costs $2.60 for 100 $8.90 for 1000 real & active Instagram followers. Prices get cheaper the more you buy in bulk. Check out the site for a better look. 

Can they be trusted?

They have a %100 money-back guarantee policy so I would say what could you lose? 

Take advantage of their limited time free trial for 100 Instagram followers and decide for yourself. All they ask for is your IG username.  

To summarize, Instafollowers.co is highly recommended as they have a wide variety of services throughout all social media outlets. Definitely worth trying it out. If unsure of how it all works check out their site or contact their 24/7 live support. They can answer your questions there or you can ask in the questions and answers section below.

 

Read more Read less

123 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 86
    • 4 Stars
    • 4
    • 3 Stars
    • 2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1
    • 1 Stars
    • 30
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

InstaFollowers.co Reviews

they are perfect team

  • 2023-12-17 12:44:39
  •  598k Views
  • RATED 5
I really love their service because they always give my orders on time. Highly recommended <3

Thanks for everything.

  • 2023-12-06 13:18:39
  •  912k Views
  • RATED 5
I forgot my order number. They helped immediately. They even issue digital invoices. You can trust them.

Ease of ordering.

  • 2023-12-05 12:43:54
  •  416k Views
  • RATED 5
I can order the service I want in less than 5 minutes. They offer secure payment methods.

Amazing site

  • 2023-12-04 12:09:21
  •  337k Views
  • RATED 5
I was very pleased. The order I placed was delivered on time. I recommend it to everyone.

my mistake

  • 2023-12-03 06:17:31
  •  369k Views
  • RATED 5
Instafollowers solve my problem, I purchased bot followers by mistake. They change my order and deliver it immediately. Thank you so much you are number one <3

never recommend

  • 2023-12-03 06:09:53
  •  441k Views
  • RATED 1
service quality sucks!!! They said they were real people, they are all bots!! don't waste your money

good work

  • 2023-12-03 06:03:30
  •  675k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought likes and views for my YouTube video. I am really pleased, it was delivered on time, I recommend it to everyone.

It is a reliable site.

  • 2023-11-29 11:43:07
  •  67k Views
  • RATED 5
They are very good at tracking orders. You can place an order without any concern.

amazing work

  • 2023-11-28 11:54:23
  •  934k Views
  • RATED 5
The address of quality service.. I definitely recommend it. they are number one

Amazing services always on time

  • 2023-11-26 18:14:48
  •  457k Views
  • RATED 5
Whatever you order you always get it within the estimated delivery time they provide. At least with me they have never been even a minute late. The punctuality is what makes me come back to them again and again. My next target is 5k insta followers.

Excellent communication.

  • 2023-11-24 11:19:18
  •  795k Views
  • RATED 5
They have a strong communication skills that is unmatched on such platforms, I can go to live support whenever I want and solve my problem. It is not problem-free, sometimes my order may be delayed, but they are very quick to produce solutions and I can always find a contact person.

Their stuff actually helps

  • 2023-11-15 08:20:35
  •  367k Views
  • RATED 5
I thought buying all these subs and views would only help me showcase all these numbers. But they have significantly boosted the reach of my videos and many of my videos started getting recommended to people. I hope it keeps helping me more just the same.

Good choice for a huge boost

  • 2023-11-12 08:58:17
  •  736k Views
  • RATED 5
I've ordered services from here a lot this year. I'd say I was at around 6k Instagram followers when I started ordering stuff from here. I spent maybe $70 in total and ended up with about 20K followers in just three months, so it was well worth it. Now my videos are still bringing in a lot of new followers every day, so it's all great!

Everything is beyond perfect

  • 2023-11-12 08:52:33
  •  404k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used Instafollowers multiple times to buy Facebook likes for my page. I love the fact that they are instant, look real and you can track your order. I've also ordered twitter followers and Instagram followers from them with great results. You can't really go wrong with the prices either.

The best place I could find. Love'em

  • 2023-11-07 17:27:27
  •  927k Views
  • RATED 5
I have used many different companies to buy Instagram views, but instafollower is by far the most reliable one. They have never failed to deliver my views on time, and have always been very helpful with any questions I've had. I would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for good quality views!

Thank you for helping me out

  • 2023-10-26 09:04:43
  •  750k Views
  • RATED 5
Instafollowers was awesome. I am new to the whole paid promotions world and they helped me get my account up and running very quickly. They have been super responsive to any questions I have had. Their After-sale service is great. I will definitely be using them again.

Instafollowers.co is very consistent

  • 2023-10-24 13:19:03
  •  249k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been using Instafollowers for a while now, and they have never disappointed. Their YouTube views are high quality and their after sale service is very good as well. They usually reply to emails within a few hours, even at odd times of the day. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a reliable company to buy your views from!

Totally satisfied with them

  • 2023-10-23 20:08:22
  •  263k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very satisfied with this company. I hoped for them to deliver my order of Instagram likes in 2 days and they did it in a couple of hours. They are fast, cheap and the likes are high quality. After this order, they also delivered the next one in less than 2 hours. Their support is very helpful too. I love them

The best place I could find

  • 2023-10-21 16:32:26
  •  432k Views
  • RATED 5
I would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for good quality views

Things are going real good

  • 2023-10-21 16:31:36
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 5
So far so good! I have been using Instafollowers.co for a couple months now and have been very pleased with the consistently good service that I have been getting. I will continue to purchase from them because they have been consistent in their delivery of views and likes. I have never had a problem with them.

Regret Not Using It Before.

  • 2023-10-17 15:04:12
  •  867k Views
  • RATED 5
I’ve been searching for good social media marketing services for years and have always been disappointed. Thankfully, a friend recommended instafollowers! It has become my holy grail, and I’m never looking back again.

The best services for Instagram

  • 2023-10-15 12:07:04
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 5
this website is one of the best for buying targeted and actual followers. I've bought followers from their site and they're always high-quality. Their prices are also just right, not too expensive and not too cheap. Their delivery time is also pretty fast.

Very satisfied with the order

  • 2023-10-12 16:42:46
  •  285k Views
  • RATED 5
I like using instafollowers. My last order of 5k views got delivered yesterday. Couldn't be more satisfied.

One step closer to YouTube monetization

  • 2023-10-09 20:37:17
  •  252k Views
  • RATED 5
I was having a hard time reaching the goal of 1K subscribers required for monetization on YouTube. I was more than 500 subs short so as a quick shortcut I bought them off of here. More than helping me just reach that number, they have pushed me beyond it. I hope I can make it as a big YouTuber now. At least the foundation is laid.

They have everything i was looking for

  • 2023-10-08 20:49:09
  •  608k Views
  • RATED 5
What you need in a like selling website is good plans, good speeds and a responsive support. I got all of it from instafollowers and even more. You can also spread likes equally over the specific posts you want. good job team

Never lost any views I bought from this website

  • 2023-10-07 13:32:49
  •  91k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought social promotions many time before and every time they disappeared after a while. It is pretty common and I didn't mind it. But for the first time ever, I didn't lose anything. Instafollowers.co deserves all the credits for that.

Totally recommended

  • 2023-09-30 14:02:26
  •  526k Views
  • RATED 5
instafollowersco is one of the best for buying actual followers. I've bought followers from their site and they're always high-quality. Their prices are also just right, not too expensive and not too cheap. Their delivery time is also pretty fast.

They are so easygoing

  • 2023-09-28 22:25:14
  •  892k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been a user of instafollowers.co for a few months now, and they have been nothing but awesome to work with. I had a small issue with one of my orders, and I contacted them about it. They replied to me within a couple of hours, and the issue was resolved within a day.

Best I’ve ever had.

  • 2023-09-24 12:12:23
  •  125k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought YouTube like before from other sellers, but none of them lasted more than a week or 2. So I was very skeptical about buying views from this website , but I did anyway because the price was very cheap and I had nothing to lose. I can say that instafollowersco's likes are the best out there, they're REAL and LONGLASTING!

Everything is levels above!

  • 2023-09-21 16:53:54
  •  439k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered my first batch of Spotify plays last week. I'm so glad I found this website, because the ordering process was so easy, and the delivery was instant! My plays were delivered within the first day of ordering! The price of the plays are awesome too.I would highly recommend instafollowers if you're looking for a reliable company to buy your plays from!

Absolutely great team.

  • 2023-09-20 23:16:50
  •  926k Views
  • RATED 5
Absolutely great team I totally recommend this platform . This is it I like here.

The procedure is so easy and safe.

  • 2023-09-19 17:44:19
  •  51k Views
  • RATED 5
they make it so easy for beginners to get into this whole thing. Placing and order and making payments is not just easy but safe as well. Apparently the site is secured with SSL encryption which is why you're never at risk.

Really helping me out.

  • 2023-09-18 21:27:17
  •  596k Views
  • RATED 5
As a small business owner I need to get ahead of my competition in order to gain more exposure in the market and instafollowers has been my go-to source for getting quality views and followers at a great price. They have good service and good rates. I would definitely recommend them doesnt matter how big or small your needs are.

Amazing services always on time

  • 2023-09-16 14:50:18
  •  644k Views
  • RATED 5
Whatever you order you always get it within 24 to 48 hours. At least with me they have never been even a minute late. The punctuality is what makes me come back to them again and again. My next target is 5k insta followers.

Compared them all. Here is the best for me

  • 2023-09-13 08:48:27
  •  975k Views
  • RATED 5
I don't understand those who give low scores. This is the best place compared to other sites.

The best for Instagram

  • 2023-09-13 08:45:17
  •  962k Views
  • RATED 5
instafollow truly helped us grow our Instagram account by providing us with likes that are organic, real, and from real people. I highly recommend them for any company or individual looking to gain more exposure on Instagram.

no need to go anywhere else

  • 2023-09-11 10:30:41
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a small business related to handcraft. Lockdown affected my business a lot so I decided to expand it to online and started accounts everywhere. Instafollowers gave me a great headstart and as it supported all of the platforms I was using, I didn't have to go anywhere else. Fully satisfied with the results that followed too

Everything is real great

  • 2023-09-10 11:26:15
  •  219k Views
  • RATED 5
I've used this service for my company's page and I have to say that I'm not disappointed at all. The likes are indeed from real people, the delivery time is really fast, and the After-sale service is always there to help you out.

Gotta give props to them !

  • 2023-09-10 11:23:13
  •  900k Views
  • RATED 5
I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for your outstanding service. Instafollowers has been a go to place for me for nearly a year now and I have been very pleased with everything from the quality of likes/follows to the speed of delivery and After-sale support.

The staff guided me through

  • 2023-08-29 19:40:05
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the first time I bought paid views ever. I didn't know how it worked so I decided some assistance could help me. Contacted their support and they told me all about it without hesitating. Great support.

Extra props for the service support

  • 2023-08-27 16:39:48
  •  83k Views
  • RATED 5
Their Service support deserves so much credit man. This is the reason I don't wanna go anywhere else. They are so supportive and so fast at responding it's unreal. Doesn't matter how small your issue might be, they will still get back to you within minutes.

Very happy with my purchase!

  • 2023-08-26 16:41:51
  •  14k Views
  • RATED 5
will admit was a little skeptical at first and I didn't see anything. Until I checked my YT account later and there were all the likes I bought. Very happy so buying more.

It is bringing in some real attention

  • 2023-08-21 11:45:46
  •  988k Views
  • RATED 5
First of all, the whole service is an amzing package. Great plans, great speed and great settings for personalized likes. But what's more important is what happens after the bought stuff arrives. For me, these bought likes have given such a boost that organic audience is being lured to my account. I get way more likes than the ones i buy.

The staff guided me through

  • 2023-08-17 18:54:40
  •  329k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the first time I bought paid views ever. I didn't know how it worked so I decided some assistance could help me. Contacted their support and they told me all about it without hesitating. Great support.

Some followers I bought turned out to be bots

  • 2023-08-16 19:04:57
  •  365k Views
  • RATED 4
Even though I bought a premium follower service, there were about 10% of bot accounts. I rated it according to this. got some screenshots but couldnt add it here

Regret Not Using It Before

  • 2023-08-14 16:45:39
  •  535k Views
  • RATED 5
I’ve been searching for good social media marketing services for years and have always been disappointed. Thankfully, a friend recommended instafollowerco ! It has become my holy grail, and I’m never looking back again.

Very happy with my purchase

  • 2023-08-13 09:48:04
  •  529k Views
  • RATED 5
will admit was a little skeptical at first and I didn't see anything. Until I checked my YT account later and there were all the likes I bought. Very happy so will be buying more

Can't believe it is for real!

  • 2023-08-12 04:47:25
  •  870k Views
  • RATED 5
I didn't have many expectations from this site tbh. I just hoped that I wouldn't lose my money but damn they exceeded my expectations by a mile. The followers I got are all genuine Instagram users without a single bot. On top of that, the deliveries are super fast and so consistent.

Works Good With Promotion Strategy

  • 2023-08-10 07:25:58
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
You do have to temper your expectations. This will not make you PewDiePie if you buy hundreds of thousands of likes. This is just a boost for videos. You still have to create content and a promotion strategy.

No negatives to take away at all

  • 2023-08-09 11:47:55
  •  803k Views
  • RATED 5
I dont think there is anything to complain about here at all. The quality is amazing. Deliveries are fast. Prices are affordable. If anyone is not satisfied with quantities, they can get their own tailor-made orders. To help their clients before or after the purchase, user support stays available 24/7.

My facebook page is finally active

  • 2023-08-09 11:46:13
  •  818k Views
  • RATED 5
Been running a Facebook page about photography for nearly a year now. The most I could get was 50 60 likes in total on my posts. After buying likes and followers from here, the numbers have increased drastically. My posts easily get around 150 reacts now which is a huge improvement. My followers too are increasing more than ever.

Free trial made me subscribe

  • 2023-08-06 11:23:07
  •  270k Views
  • RATED 5
I like free trials and always look out for them when im trying something online. I came across instafollowers and at once tried it as not many of these sites offer free trials. I got 10 likes for free. Everything arrived within 5 seconds which impressed me. Since then ive bought likes 9 times from here

It has everything i was looking for

  • 2023-08-06 11:20:37
  •  857k Views
  • RATED 5
What you need in a like selling website is good plans, good speeds and a responsive support. I got all of it from instafollowers.co and even more. You can choose the gender of the accounts that are going to like your posts. You can also spread them equally over the specific posts you want.

Completely Satisfied!

  • 2023-08-06 10:10:28
  •  500k Views
  • RATED 5
I’m grateful for the service instafollowers has provided me. After purchasing soundcloud listeners from them, my listeners increased and I’m very satisfied with the results.

Excellent Choice for Pinterest Promotion

  • 2023-08-01 16:59:19
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 5
I had been ordering pinterest followers from various places but I always felt so scammed as I didn't get what I paid for. But when I tried instafollowers's service, it was a true pleasure to work with their team - they make everything easily, the quality of followers is much better than is promised and payments are in a secured gateway.

Supportive and Speedy Delivery

  • 2023-08-01 16:34:22
  •  809k Views
  • RATED 4
Great team, the support staff was responsive and the delivery time was just as quoted! The youtube services rock

Glad I came across Instafollowers.co

  • 2023-07-31 17:51:20
  •  749k Views
  • RATED 5
instafollowers.co has been like a savior for me. I lost quite a money whole trying to look for sites to buy YouTube views. Some charged for trashy products while others were just straight-up scams. If I hadn't found Getviral I would've quit trying to buy it. It was my last resort and has helped me gain 500 new subs within a month. Really thankful.

No negatives to take away at all

  • 2023-07-31 17:45:24
  •  93k Views
  • RATED 4
I dont think there is anything to complain about here at all. The quality is amazing. Deliveries are fast. Prices are affordable. If anyone is not satisfied with quantities, they can get their own tailor-made orders. To help their clients before or after the purchase, user support stays available 24/7.

Really needed this for my startup

  • 2023-07-30 10:30:11
  •  276k Views
  • RATED 5
Me and my friend started a startup recently and instafollowers has been the biggest help we ever got. Bought 10K Insta followers for our page and it is really helping is create a brand identity. People have started to recognize us and we are really grateful.

How are all these followers seem so REAL?

  • 2023-07-30 10:25:05
  •  76k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought 1.5k Instagram followers yesterday and received them an hour ago. Was checking out the new accounts and holy smokes, I couldn't find even a single fake account. For this price , this level of quality is amazing.

Absolutely great team

  • 2023-07-26 18:00:31
  •  228k Views
  • RATED 5
I don't even understand how they operate but I got subscribers and likes for my 2 beginner youtube channels that was just stuck in the no-mens-land area, just no views, no likes, no comments and because of them I have subscribers and likes. How did they do it? I don't know but on their website they say that likes views and subscribes are from genuine real people. I don't understand why some people had bad experiences. I had in 1 day more then I asked for(I wanted 100 likes I got more then 118).

Hoping to get insta famous soon

  • 2023-07-23 17:22:26
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
Ive only recently started to invest in such websites and after a couple of tries ive decided to settle down with this one. Ive bought 100 and then 250 followers. They are on my account for a month and the drop rate is very low. I am going to buy thousands of followrs from now on.

Genuine and Fast Services

  • 2023-07-23 17:15:44
  •  442k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased five Facebook reviews from you. I am very pleased with the result because the reviews were genuine. I will purchase more of your service in the future as needed. Thanks guys

Genuine Services

  • 2023-07-23 17:14:04
  •  543k Views
  • RATED 5
I recently purchased five Facebook reviews from you. I am very pleased with the result because the reviews were genuine. I will purchase more of your service in the future as needed. Thanks a lot guys.

The likes seems so organic

  • 2023-07-22 16:12:05
  •  480k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm very happy with the service provided by instafollowers. They delivered likes to my page within a few minutes and it's real people (not bots). I'm also very happy with their After-sale service as they have always helped me out. I'm looking forward to ordering more likes for my page.

Best social media promotion site

  • 2023-07-20 11:31:57
  •  824k Views
  • RATED 5
I am really active on Twitter, but generally do not get much engagement. But now all that is gone. With the engagement from instafollowers.co. I am happy to get the social growth that I feel is perfect now. So many retweets pour in every day that I genuinely feel thankful to instafollowers.co for all of this.

Never Encounterted a negative situation

  • 2023-07-19 08:04:21
  •  60k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 10000 instagram followers so far and all arrived my account within the estimted delivery time. Im pretty sure Ill be using this website for a long time.

Fast and legit site

  • 2023-07-19 07:36:13
  •  61k Views
  • RATED 5
nice support and fast delivery. they have 6 months warranty as well. Thanks for these services.

Scamming scamming scamming

  • 2023-07-17 22:25:57
  •  293k Views
  • RATED 1
All the profiles are fake without pictures !!! Scamming scamming . I brought 250 likes and they all come without picture which made my account looks super bad . When I ask for the likes to me removes as I am not happy at lol after 10 min after I placed the order I been told it is not possible

Premium followers are way better than HQ ones

  • 2023-07-02 10:47:25
  •  72k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought HQ followers firstly but they are not the type of followers I want. then I bought premium followers it was way better . Thanks for the options guys

Always use this site and shocked by the bad reviews here

  • 2023-06-27 17:53:29
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 5
These guys are priceless in their field. the types of services they offer, their warranty systems and very fast support. they are wonderful.

good service

  • 2023-05-23 07:23:39
  •  579k Views
  • RATED 5
My order arrived within the specified time. I did not have any problems during the purchase. Thanks.

wi

Amazing

  • 2023-05-18 10:19:21
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 5
I just wanted to share my experience. I recently bought some followers from them and I gotta say, I'm really happy with the results! It was crazy how quickly my follower count started going up.

Good

  • 2023-04-17 06:19:50
  •  522k Views
  • RATED 5
I was a little hesitant at first, but I did not encounter any problems. Good experience.

Nice

  • 2023-04-03 14:23:18
  •  348k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 500 instagram followers and they reached my account within the specified time. I didnt encountered any negative situation so far.

InstaFollowers.co is a group of scammer

  • 2023-03-31 11:56:56
  •  648k Views
  • RATED 2
They sold me 1000 followers but none of them ever showed up on my profile. When I asked for my money back, they said it had been more than 30 days since the purchase so they couldn't do anything about it. Save yourself the trouble and don't use this company,

Tim

Do yourself a favor and avoid InstaFollowers like the plague

  • 2023-03-31 11:41:56
  •  893k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried to get some video views for my Instagram reels from InstaFollowers, and all I got was a bunch of fake accounts that were completely useless. Don't be fooled by their promises - they will not deliver what they promise.

Don't give InstaFollowers a single penny

  • 2023-03-31 11:26:44
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 1
They took my money and delivered spammy followers after a month. When I tried to get back to them, they just shut all my requests down and refused to offer me a refund. My advice: stay away from InstaFollowers at all costs

InstaFollowers.co is a scam and a waste of money

  • 2023-03-31 11:17:06
  •  999k Views
  • RATED 1
In the beginning, they will talk to you and answer your questions, but once you make the purchase they rarely respond to emails or phone calls. I waited weeks for my followers to be delivered, but nothing happened. Don't waste your time and money with this company.

Look for a genuine website!

  • 2023-03-31 11:07:21
  •  730k Views
  • RATED 1
Please if anyone is reading this then just go away from InstaFollowers.co. They are not worth your time or money. They won't give you what you pay for, Save your money and go elsewhere

I fell into their trap

  • 2023-03-31 11:00:24
  •  52k Views
  • RATED 1
My case with InstaFollowers.co was the same as everyone else's - they took my money and never delivered any of the followers that I paid for. Don't make the same mistake I did and stay away from them.

Believe me, InstaFollowers.co is not worth the trouble

  • 2023-03-31 10:56:14
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for 1000 followers and 1000 views and got nothing in return except a bunch of empty promises that were never fulfilled. It was extremely frustrating and I had to fight tooth and nail just to get my refund

Money Scam

  • 2023-03-31 10:11:36
  •  980k Views
  • RATED 1
There's no chance of getting your money back from InstaFollowers.co! They may promise the moon and stars, but when it comes down to delivering results they fail miserably.

OMG! I had such a bad experience with InstaFollowers.co

  • 2023-03-31 10:05:20
  •  735k Views
  • RATED 1
They promised me 1000 followers but all I got were fake accounts and no engagement whatsoever. My profile got baned for buying fake followers.

All Promises are Fake

  • 2023-03-31 09:52:46
  •  109k Views
  • RATED 1
They claim they will deliver followers within 24 hours but the truth is that it takes 48 hours or more to get anything delivered - if you're lucky enough that it gets delivered at all!

Biggest Liars!

  • 2023-03-31 09:35:23
  •  392k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not trust InstaFollowers.co! They will take your money and then disappear without a trace

InstaFollowers is a total rip-off!

  • 2023-03-31 08:27:02
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 1
Every time I asked them about my order, they put me on hold forever or just hung up without saying anything at all! Don't trust this company and don't give them your hard earned money!

They are just for show!

  • 2023-03-31 08:14:05
  •  350k Views
  • RATED 1
The orders don't get delivered on time and they never fulfil their promise. I paid for thr premium package and all I got were spammy comments that made my profile look suspicious. Don’t waste your money here, find some other service.

Don’t use InstaFollowers.co!

  • 2023-03-31 08:09:33
  •  245k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for 1000 followers, but after a few days of waiting, only 100 showed up on my prfile and the rest never appeared at all. When I ask what happened they just said it was due to API changes and refused to give me a refund!

InstaFollowers.co is not worth your money!

  • 2023-03-31 08:03:03
  •  325k Views
  • RATED 1
They sold me followers and even after three weeks of waiting I did not see any change in my follower count! Save your hard-earned money and don't buy anything from this website.

Let me tell you the truth about InstaFollowers.co.

  • 2023-03-31 07:47:04
  •  480k Views
  • RATED 1
What they claim is not what they deliver. I bought 500 followers because I wanted to play it safe and test the website. After a few days, I noticed that the number of followers had decreased instead of increased!

Avoid InstaFollowers.co at all costs!

  • 2023-03-31 07:44:07
  •  766k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for 1500 followers and nothing happened after two weeks, so I contacted support and was told that my order had been canceled without any explanation or refund!

I had a really bad experience with InstaFollowers.co.

  • 2023-03-31 06:58:09
  •  559k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for 2000 followers, and within a few days, they all disappeared. It was like I had never even purchased the packge in the first place. Save your money and don't use this service.

Tom

I ordered 500 tiktok followers but

  • 2023-03-01 06:33:22
  •  31k Views
  • RATED 1
I ordered 500 tiktok followers but nothing to received, totally zero. Contacted to support, they didnt helped me at all. I described order number not help at all. Stay away from these scammers Support promised to refund but my money newer back to me. Stay away. This company even cant tell you their VAT number. So scammers.

perfect

  • 2023-02-24 12:24:48
  •  336k Views
  • RATED 5
My order arrived within the specified time. The price is also very reasonable compared to other places. I had no problems after ordering.

Good enough

  • 2023-02-03 11:59:44
  •  779k Views
  • RATED 3
Delivery took a little long. Other than that, I didnt live any problems. Prices were also very reasonable.

Excellent

  • 2023-01-17 14:53:24
  •  78k Views
  • RATED 5
Frankly, I had doubts about payment and order delivery, but I did not have a problem. My order arrived within the specified time.

Nice Job

  • 2023-01-04 12:35:31
  •  861k Views
  • RATED 5
User panel is very simple and practical. The payment process was also easy. I can say that I am very satisfied with the process, with the delivery of my order within the specified time.

SCAMMERS

  • 2022-12-14 11:59:20
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 1
Horrible experience! Have never had such an experience with any social media marketing platform. Orders were never completed but were marked as completed. Two weeks of marketing yet, no visible results were seen. After complaining through their chat forum, I was informed that a refill had been created in order to fulfill the orders. 5 hours after seeing no change, I reached out through chat, they disabled my chat. They are very incompetent and unprofessional. I have been scammed of my money.

Awesome and gets the job done

  • 2021-12-23 04:54:45
  •  191k Views
  • RATED 5
I paid for 100 followers in one transaction and 200 followers in another. Each time, it gets the job done, and in fact provides 5 more followers than I had paid for. Very impressed by this service since I was sure it would be a scam. I am glad that there is a pay pal option and i used that, to securely pay for the service.

Fake Site Reviews Service Doesn't Work Beware

  • 2021-10-23 13:29:00
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 1
Placed two test order for video views. Not one view changed on those videos but this service showed the orders were completed. Service doesn't deliver. And you can't leave a 1 star the reviews on their site. It also appears that they might have certain keywords flagged when you try to leave a review on their site. Forget about getting a refund. Even if it is a few dollars at first. Do not waste your money. It's a scam. A few dollars adds up. I'm learning that if these sites don't accept Paypal. Don't use them.

Awesome in every way!

  • 2021-09-16 09:55:47
  •  947k Views
  • RATED 5
I never thought such service existed. I should have bought my likes years ago. Great stuff indeed!

InstaFollowers.com

  • 2021-09-16 00:47:21
  •  273k Views
  • RATED 3
I have buyed followers from this website in early soon they give some real followers but many followers are fake .

Fastest and best quality followers

  • 2021-09-15 13:29:13
  •  549k Views
  • RATED 5
The fastest and best quality follower site I've ever bought. From the moment I bought it, my followers came immediately. Also, my followers haven't dropped at all.

Great service!

  • 2021-09-15 11:10:51
  •  202k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought Instagram followers and Instagram likes for my personal account and it really helped. They have so many free tools too, ı can recommend it.

Brilliant

  • 2021-08-18 07:54:16
  •  659k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm left speechless. Why didn't I discover them any sooner. Brilliant in any way!

Nice

  • 2021-08-18 05:29:33
  •  533k Views
  • RATED 5
I have bought Instagram likes and followers on this site and I'm really glad I choice Instafollowers. Really good service.

100% Active And Organic Followers

  • 2021-08-17 14:44:19
  •  931k Views
  • RATED 5
Best follower site I've ever seen. All the products you buy have a warranty. And all of the followers sent are 100% active and organic followers. You are unlikely to regret buying from this company.

Fast and High Quality

  • 2021-07-29 11:27:55
  •  680k Views
  • RATED 5
I see many people here had a bad experience with Instafollowers and I think some of them are a bit of an exaggeration. I wanted to grow my personal instagram page and bought 500 real followers. Didn't have any problems, they were quick with the order and they have the best price.

2000

  • 2021-07-22 05:32:12
  •  241k Views
  • RATED 4
smart_swag.d please support me and tag my post or follow me Deepak Singh rajput

Problems don’t get resolved

  • 2021-07-17 03:06:10
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
I have the same problem with other reviews. My likes keep dropping but they won’t refill it unless it drops below the number you bought which they count my real likes too. Say I bought 700, my real likes are 300. I have to wait until it drops lower than 700 including my real likes and they said they would fix it. I gain likes each day but I can’t keep up with the number that drops each day. They don’t guarantee the drop. They said “ they only guarantee you have enough number what you bought and they count your real likes with their likes. Basically you will have less amount that you buy in a week. They always have this problem and they will say “we guarantee they number you bought!” They know the problem but they won’t fix it. It’s too bad I have to try a different company. I thought this would have been a good one:(

100% scam beware!

  • 2021-05-31 12:21:44
  •  169k Views
  • RATED 1
I placed an order for some followers on FB. I got a confirmation email and a tracking link to check status. Soon the status showed the followers have been delivered but there wasn't a single one. Tried at least 10 times to contact InstaFollowers, they either did not respond or made me wait longer and longer. They are based in China and I've been answered from a Turkish email. Had to fill in chargebacks with my credit card company to get my money back. Make sure you stay a mile away from these scammers!

Sickening & Pure disgusting.

  • 2021-04-17 22:20:32
  •  830k Views
  • RATED 1
Never in my life Have I ever dealt w/ a more sickening & disturbing company. These are the lowest of the low kind of ppl. In short times... They have threatened my family, hacked into my computers, stole money from me & thied try to lie about it, Exposed me on other several social media platforms that I have nothing to do with & then some. All authorities have been contacted & they will absolutely be out of business soon. Ppl need to hear how bad this is.

please follow my insta ID its_affu08 support me on 20.k please just support on 20k

  • 2021-02-02 05:20:23
  •  643k Views
  • RATED 5
please follow my insta ID its_affu08 support me on 20.k please just support on 20k

Horrible. AVOID

  • 2020-12-08 07:31:26
  •  68k Views
  • RATED 1
They claim to give real or active followers, but that’s a lie. Every single follower I got (250 out of 250) were bots. To make it worse, they were obviously bots. No followers, profile picture, posts, crazy usernames, all the red flags of a bot... less than a day after my purchase, my Instagram account got banned. After I told them about it, I asked for a refund and they said no refund tough luck. Only use instafollowers if you want fake follower bots or a banned account!

Stay away from this company

  • 2020-09-27 13:01:43
  •  436k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is FRAUD & full of false promises/claims! I had 7040 followers to begin with so after buying 500 premium followers, it was 7540. I mainly opted in for this company as they said "The number of your followers will not decrease and it is guaranteed. We give our promise that we will recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months after the purchase." And these are all LIES. Ever since I bought their service, the followers kept Unfollowing or their accounts are disappearing from instagram. Everytime I contacted them, they tell me my guaranteed number is 7540 and they will only refill if my number drops below 7540. I gain a few followers everyday naturally so my follower number keep going up (more than 7540) and then keep going down (when their followers are unfollowing or disappearing from instagram). I gained over 250 followers naturally after I bought from them so my follower number should be at 7540 + 250 = 7790. But it's never reaching 7790, because their followers keeps Unfollowing and they only care about their "guaranteed number" I contacted them several times and told them and showed them screenshots of their "followers" Unfollowing me but they refuse to refill as they say "we will only refill if the number drops below the guaranteed number of 7540" even when I showed screenshots of their followers Unfollowing. But they refuse to refill. 1. Their claim of "the number of followers will not decrease" is FALSE 2. Their claim of "recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months" is FALSE. 3. They were very clever and never mentioned that they have a "guaranteed number" and they will NOT refill even if their "followers" are unfollowing as long your total follower number is above their guaranteed number. (As if people never gain Followers Naturally or will never go above their guaranteed number). Anyone who is looking for buy anything from this website, please DO NOT waste your money. Stay away from scammers like this. You will never get the refill that they promise you. Your follower number will never be able to go up even if you're gaining followers naturally or from other sources because the "followers" they provided are unfollowing everyday. I'm pretty sure the 500 followers I paid for, they will all soon go away (hundreds of them already gone)

Stay away from this company

  • 2020-09-27 13:01:10
  •  316k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is FRAUD & full of false promises/claims! I had 7040 followers to begin with so after buying 500 premium followers, it was 7540. I mainly opted in for this company as they said "The number of your followers will not decrease and it is guaranteed. We give our promise that we will recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months after the purchase." And these are all LIES. Ever since I bought their service, the followers kept Unfollowing or their accounts are disappearing from instagram. Everytime I contacted them, they tell me my guaranteed number is 7540 and they will only refill if my number drops below 7540. I gain a few followers everyday naturally so my follower number keep going up (more than 7540) and then keep going down (when their followers are unfollowing or disappearing from instagram). I gained over 250 followers naturally after I bought from them so my follower number should be at 7540 + 250 = 7790. But it's never reaching 7790, because their followers keeps Unfollowing and they only care about their "guaranteed number" I contacted them several times and told them and showed them screenshots of their "followers" Unfollowing me but they refuse to refill as they say "we will only refill if the number drops below the guaranteed number of 7540" even when I showed screenshots of their followers Unfollowing. But they refuse to refill. 1. Their claim of "the number of followers will not decrease" is FALSE 2. Their claim of "recompensate all possible decreases for 6 months" is FALSE. 3. They were very clever and never mentioned that they have a "guaranteed number" and they will NOT refill even if their "followers" are unfollowing as long your total follower number is above their guaranteed number. (As if people never gain Followers Naturally or will never go above their guaranteed number). Anyone who is looking for buy anything from this website, please DO NOT waste your money. Stay away from scammers like this. You will never get the refill that they promise you. Your follower number will never be able to go up even if you're gaining followers naturally or from other sources because the "followers" they provided are unfollowing everyday. I'm pretty sure the 500 followers I paid for, they will all soon go away (hundreds of them already gone)

Wonderful service

  • 2020-04-10 15:39:23
  •  390k Views
  • RATED 5
Thank you so much for reviewing this website.I was looking for a trusted company to buy likes.

thanks so good buy Instagram likes

  • 2020-04-10 14:57:14
  •  308k Views
  • RATED 5
thanks so good buy Instagram likes web site.. Wow.. Can't believe that works. I guess I found my new hobby :D Plus, no survey is required!

Good Services

  • 2020-04-10 14:51:06
  •  627k Views
  • RATED 5
I always use it. Excellent support and excellent service. I recommend..you'll love.

Scammers

  • 2019-12-02 21:37:39
  •  707k Views
  • RATED 1
Scammers, I bought 25,000 and never received them. I communicated by chat and they treated me very badly, even a gay called Burak used a very rude language. PLEASE DO NOT FALL IN YOUR SCAMS.

bad service

  • 2019-11-21 11:02:54
  •  186k Views
  • RATED 1
fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service. fully fake service.

My favourite service

  • 2019-05-20 01:10:56
  •  652k Views
  • RATED 5
I've tried a lot of these sites for buying followers and views but I would always have issues either with the followers or just a very slow service despite the high prices, but by far this site has become my favorite. It helped my sunglasses store get really far. I would recommend this to anyone who sells through social media.

Recent Questions and Answers on InstaFollowers.co

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals