category : Online Services

Growthoid Reviews & Complaints

1
98 reviews

Growthoid Overview

Website
Address New York map_location
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

98 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 98
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Growthoid Reviews

Didnt make any progress

  • 2021-10-23 06:53:47
  •  309k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been a user of Growthoid for about 2 months and I have not seen any actual growth at all. They have promised to deliver a certain amount of followers but they have not delivered anything other than a lot of fake accounts. A lot of them soon unfollowed me anyway. So there was no real progress.

Glad I didnt subscribe

  • 2021-10-23 06:48:46
  •  964k Views
  • RATED 1
Thank goodness I decided to try out their free trial first. I would have forever regretted it if I had actually paid even a single penny to the people of Growthoid. In the trial, I did receive the some followers. But when I checked their profiles I was like oh no this is not good. No pics no posts no friends nothing. Complete fakes.

Worst experience ever

  • 2021-10-23 06:48:00
  •  790k Views
  • RATED 1
I was so excited to try out Growthoid. I have spent tons of money on other services, and Growthoid is by far the worst experience I've ever had with any service. And that is because it is the most expensive of the lot. After spending 50 dollars I never received the followers they promised me, and when I tried to contact them about it, nothing happened.

Should’ve listened to the reviews

  • 2021-10-23 06:47:08
  •  754k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid doesn't work at all. Before subscribing to Growthoid, I saw a lot of reviews online saying that it does not work. I ignored them and subscribed to their plans hoping that I will get some results from them, but unfortunately I did not get any results from them. They charged me money without delivering any service.

Wes

Why did I waste my money here

  • 2021-10-23 06:46:27
  •  68k Views
  • RATED 1
I do not recommend Growthoid at all. They are not cheap, they are far from cheap. I was trying to build my Instagram page and their service was very disappointing. Never received the amount of followers that they promised me. I wasted so much money that I could have simply spent on ads or something.

Worst way I could spend money

  • 2021-10-23 06:45:35
  •  539k Views
  • RATED 1
It's the worst thing I ever did in my life. I wasted 100 dollars of mine on this website and nothing else, no followers, no likes, no engagement. They were supposed to boost my Instagram account and they did absolutely nothing. Stay away from this website if you value your money.

Completely disappointed

  • 2021-10-23 06:44:24
  •  692k Views
  • RATED 1
I was so disappointed with this company. I paid for their introductory offer and haven't seen any results whatsoever. There aren't many options to choose from and the ones that are there don't do what they say. There are just two plans and both of them are equally trash.

1 month was more than enough

  • 2021-10-23 06:43:00
  •  895k Views
  • RATED 1
I was looking to boost my Instagram following for my personal account, so I purchased the Growthoid package. The price was $50 monthly. I purchased it in December and I had already canceled it in January because I never received any followers from them. I wasn’t gonna keep spending 50 dollars for no reason.

Found a way better place

  • 2021-10-23 06:41:24
  •  869k Views
  • RATED 1
I don't understand why they would charge so much for this service. I ended up finding a company that was 3 times cheaper and way better. They did deliver the followers I was looking for unlike these guys. I wasted my money and time here.

What a useles service

  • 2021-10-23 06:40:32
  •  950k Views
  • RATED 1
I can not believe that you can sell such a useless service for over 99 dollars for ONE MONTH. This is simply outrageous. A lot of people have been scammed by these guys and they are still operating in open. I hope people read these reviews and avoid being scammed.

Could never be real

  • 2021-10-23 06:39:41
  •  72k Views
  • RATED 1
I was really excited about Growthoid at first. They seemed like the perfect solution for my small business to gain some traction on social media. I quickly realized however, that this program is not worth the money or time invested. Just like I thought at first, it was all too good to be true.

I’m so frustrated

  • 2021-10-23 06:38:52
  •  670k Views
  • RATED 1
Their Support service is terrible. They don't know what they are doing, they don't even reply you back fast, and the live chat is a sham. I have been trying to get a refund for more than a month now, but they keep telling me it has been escalated to their manager. I am very frustrated with them because it is a huge waste of my time and money.

It will never work

  • 2021-10-22 12:37:37
  •  350k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid is a total scam. I got charged for 4 months and I can’t see even a single day’s work being done on my account. There are a handful of followers but nowhere near the amount they should be for the big money I paid. This company is a scam and you should avoid it as much as you can it is never going to work.

Save your money guys

  • 2021-10-22 12:36:46
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 1
This is not worth your time or money. They don't work. I am a small business and I've had more success on my own than with them. Save your $$$ and do it yourself. If you really wanna buy followers, you will find sites way better and cheaper than this one.

Really happy I didnt pay them

  • 2021-10-22 12:35:57
  •  181k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a complete scam, they don't work at all! Save your money and subscribe to some other service that will actually work. I subscribed to their free trial and the only thing I got was a confirmation email. Thank god I never actually paid for anything here.

Dont even know if anything is happening

  • 2021-10-22 12:34:56
  •  205k Views
  • RATED 1
I was looking forward to try Growthoid as it appeared to be a great way to grow my instagram account. It turned out that the service is nothing but a waste of money and time. I don't even know if there is anyone working on the program as it is not responsive at all. I would not recommend this to anyone and will not be using it again.

Feels like being scammed

  • 2021-10-22 12:32:35
  •  126k Views
  • RATED 1
I feel scammed by this company. They are ridiculously expensive, don't deliver on what they promise, and are really hard to cancel with. I was starting to get tons of fake followers and I was afraid it was gonna get my account banned or something. I am very disappointed in this service.

Not happy at all

  • 2021-10-22 12:31:34
  •  417k Views
  • RATED 1
I am not happy with your services. I tried to cancel the service and you charged me for the next month. I can't get a hold of anyone about this issue. I called several times and left messages, but nobody calls me back. Made a big mistake trusting you guys.

A total waste!

  • 2021-10-22 12:30:24
  •  995k Views
  • RATED 1
I paid for the Growthoid growth service and it was a total waste of money. I'm still waiting for growth service to start, but they didn't even give me any updates about when it is starting. Still they were so quick to take my money. Save your money!

Just didn’t work for me

  • 2021-10-22 12:29:41
  •  740k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm sad to say that Growthoid did not work for me, but it still cost me almost $50. I'm really disappointed because I had high hopes for this app. I first tried out the free trial and it didn't work at all. After that I decided to purchase the pro plan for $50 per month (and you get 6 months of service), but nothing changed.

Nothing worked for me

  • 2021-10-22 12:28:58
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 1
I was really excited about Growthoid when I first joined. I paid for the cheapest plan they had but it doesn't work at all. I never received my followers, they don't reply to my emails, they don't even send me any notification about what's happening with my account. If you are thinking about buying their plan, do not. It's a scam.

At least got my money back

  • 2021-10-22 12:28:07
  •  172k Views
  • RATED 1
This service is slow slow slow. I have to wait for days for them to deliver followers. And when I get them, they are obvious bots that do not engage at all. I canceled their service but they still charged me for one more month and it was so stupid. Had to fight for days to get it back.

Free trial opened my eyes

  • 2021-10-22 12:27:20
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 1
I am so glad I did not buy their product. I was thinking of buying it but after reading all these reviews, I became skeptical. Then I tried their free trial and it became clear to me that it was not going to end well. I got some followers and like half of them had the same name. I immediately decided to not go with it.

Still waiting for the followers I paid for...

  • 2021-10-22 12:26:08
  •  653k Views
  • RATED 1
I can't even begin to express how much I regret signing up for this. Do not waste your money on Growthoid. I have never received a single follower. Not one. I have contacted the support team many times but they could not help me out with this issue. They will take your money, and provide you with nothing in return!

A very bad product

  • 2021-10-22 12:25:22
  •  647k Views
  • RATED 1
This is a very bad product and I didn't get the quality followers that they promised. Instead, it was a couple hundred of fake accounts. The price is too high and they don't give you what you pay for.

Jax

Three months and no results

  • 2021-10-22 12:24:42
  •  576k Views
  • RATED 1
I cannot get the product to work. I have follow everyone they asked me to, but when I check my profile I do not see any results. I have emailed them several times and no response. It has been three months now and Im feeling like i have just been wasting my money here.

Worst tool ever!

  • 2021-10-22 12:23:45
  •  276k Views
  • RATED 1
The other day I was reading a blog from a supposed expert from growth hacking and he was talking about a platform called growthoid. He said it was an amazing tool for social media growth, but I soon found out it isnt true. The truth is that growthoid.com is the WORST tool ever for Insta followers. Sucks I had to find it out by being looted of my money. It's a complete scam!!!!

Waited for months for nothing

  • 2021-10-22 12:22:50
  •  831k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid is a scam and does not work. I've kept my account subscribed for months and I have never been able to attract more than a few followers, despite the fact that I have been paying them every month. I'd say it's a complete scam, don't get involved unless you don’t love your money.

Too expensive and doesnt work

  • 2021-10-22 12:20:48
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 1
I would not recommend it to anyone. Their service is very slow and I didn't receive any followers. I have been with them for more than a month now with barely any results. Considering how expensive it is. There are way better options that don’t even cost half as much.

They steal your money

  • 2021-10-22 12:19:54
  •  637k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid is a waste of money, I have been subscribed for 2 months and my Instagram account has not grown at all. Its funny that it is so expensive and does nothing at all. I would recommend that you get followers from other sites. Growthoid will only steal your money.

Ian

Nothing from these guys worked

  • 2021-10-22 12:19:05
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 1
I have spent so much money on their services. I paid for two months of subscription which I had to cancel because it wasnt doing anything for my Insta at all. I have tried many different things to get my Instagram account to grow and nothing works! I would not recommend this company at all.

They never delivered

  • 2021-10-22 12:18:16
  •  575k Views
  • RATED 1
I was desperate to get more followers to my Instagram account. I gave it a shot and paid for one month of their service. They never delivered and I never received the followers that they promised me.

Worst one I’ve tried

  • 2021-10-22 12:03:18
  •  444k Views
  • RATED 1
I tried them for the free trial and the followers never came in. I had to cancel my account subscription before it got charged, which was a hassle. I have tried several other providers in the past and Growthoid was by far the worst experience.

Wont be paying another penny

  • 2021-10-22 11:59:17
  •  189k Views
  • RATED 1
I have used them for 2 months already and I never received any followers from them. I sent emails to them 3 times but they never answered me. I dont think they are going to give me a refund. I just hope I dont have to pay again. I would not recommend this to anyone.

They grow nothing!

  • 2021-10-22 11:58:29
  •  483k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid is the absolute worst social media growth tool. I have received a handful of followers from them but they are all fake accounts. I dont know who these people are but they are only after your money. I requested a cancellation 3 weeks ago and they still have not cancelled my subscriptions. I do not want to keep paying them for anything in return.

Huge waste of money

  • 2021-10-22 11:17:12
  •  685k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid was a huge mistake and a HUGE waste of money. I never received any followers from them and they do not respond to any of my messages. They just want your money and won't provide the services that they promise. Once you have paid them, they will never back at you.

Losing hopes of refund

  • 2021-10-22 11:12:48
  •  462k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been using their services for two months. It's worth nothing I am not getting any results even a bit. I request you all to save your money. My Instagram account is still the same as it was before. Growthoid has done nothing at all. I am losing hope on these guys. Please do not buy their service.

Worst mistake ever.

  • 2021-10-22 11:11:55
  •  938k Views
  • RATED 1
This has to be my worst mistake In my virtual life honestly. I may have made a fool out of myself online before, but at least I never lost money before like I did here. The standard plan for a month. And it cost me $49 and now I can never get them back. You will never get the followers that they promised so much.

Most of the followers were fake.

  • 2021-10-22 11:10:56
  •  797k Views
  • RATED 1
Unlike most of the negative reviews about this site, I did manage to get followers from them. But my problem is that most of them were fake accounts . I'm afraid these fake accounts will cause trouble for my Instagram account. Going to ask them to stop their service before the month ends. I don't want to take any risk.

Both of their plans suck

  • 2021-10-22 11:08:47
  •  525k Views
  • RATED 1
It is so funny how they called one of their plan’s premium. It is equally worse as their standard plan. Both of them are just created to fool people into thinking they are going to get something from here. They don't give you any followers but instead take away your money.

Genuinely angry with myself.

  • 2021-10-22 11:02:05
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
i am so angry with myself for spending money here. At first I was not so sure about buying anything from here, but I fell in after seeing positive reviews about them online. Now I just think those were fake reviews because I have received nothing from them. They only took my money and ran away.

Why is it still active?

  • 2021-10-22 11:01:00
  •  423k Views
  • RATED 1
It is so baffling. This website is so expensive and they do nothing at all for your account.I do not understand how they are still operating publicly. Somebody needs to take action against them because they are scamming a lot of people like me. This is a case of online fraud and needs to be taken seriously.

Don't be like me.

  • 2021-10-22 11:00:11
  •  10k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not repeat the mistake that I have made here guys. I was impressed by the way they were offering a subscription based service of paid followers. I had never seen this before, and that's how I got fooled. I thought to myself, no way it could be a scam, but it actually was.

I admit I got fooled

  • 2021-10-22 10:58:23
  •  745k Views
  • RATED 1
I did the mistake of trusting this website after I got fooled by their professional presentation. They've made themselves look like a global corporation, but it all turned out to be a scam in the end. I bought.their standard package and one month has already ended and I am yet to see a single difference they have made to my account.

Lost $99 in one go

  • 2021-10-22 10:52:46
  •  848k Views
  • RATED 1
I came here expecting that I would increase the number of followers that I had on my Instagram. Instead, I got scammed and I have lost my $99 within a month. Do yourself a favor. and stay away from this website. There are way better websites that actually work and do not exist to take away your money.

Nothing but a scam

  • 2021-10-22 10:51:50
  •  324k Views
  • RATED 1
I have worked with different agencies on the internet and I can say that Growthoid is a 100% scam. I had to pay a lot of money for this service and after a few weeks I had to stop using it because I didn't see any growth. I would not recommend using their service at all. They ask you to pay 99 dollars a month to them what a joke.

Waste of money.

  • 2021-10-22 10:50:50
  •  568k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid does not work at all. They are lying in their claims. In my two months with them, I haven't seen even a little bit significant growth in my Instagram account. it is such a waste of money please do not pay a single penny to these guys. Dont get fooled like I did.

Still haven't received any response at all

  • 2021-05-31 11:36:52
  •  373k Views
  • RATED 1
So I am used to of all these paid promotions and know the way around here. Came across Growthoid and it interested me a lot with how they claimed they worked. The interest and expectations all fell apart within two weeks after my feed got flooded by all fake followers. I decided to check up with the support obviously. It's been a full week and they haven't responded yet.

No growth only fake temporary accounts

  • 2021-05-31 11:33:48
  •  97k Views
  • RATED 1
Can't believe the audacity of the people that are running this service. They knew what they were service and yet had the guts to fake all these claims. There are no real followers guys. You might not get the fake ones even that's how bad it is. Had to wait for a whole week to get my first new follower.

Just bots and bots and bots

  • 2021-05-31 11:33:00
  •  417k Views
  • RATED 1
I can't believe this was supposed to be a professional social media service. It reminds me of those school bots that you could generate for free which would comment random stuff on your posts. We are getting the same quality here while having to pay hundreds of dollars. Literally all of the followers are just BOTS!

Wes

Even burning my money would've been better than this

  • 2021-05-31 11:31:36
  •  119k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm not even joking when i say this. Investing into Growthoid is just like putting your money into fire. At least I wouldn't have any expectations like I had from Growthoid. Amazing how they failed at every single one. If at least the followers were genuine some part of my investment would've returned.

All I have are negative experiences

  • 2021-05-31 11:29:33
  •  857k Views
  • RATED 1
For the 49 dollars I wasted on here, I deserve at least one good thing right? Apparently not because that's what they have done. I would have less number of followers they gave me if at least those few were legitimate. Half of them were fakes and of no use at all. I asked the support about it and the bozos took a whole day to even reply. Even then never cared to actually help me just kept making excuses and promises.

Don't fall for this trap y'all

  • 2021-05-31 11:22:50
  •  209k Views
  • RATED 1
It's a Fraud. Total Fraud. Stay away from here guys. This is coming from someone who just lost a hundred dollars for a bunch of fake followers. It might look legitimate with the packages and all but none of them works. You'll just get your account deleted thanks to their bot followers. I consider myself lucky that hasn't been the case with my account

Even bots are better than their support!!

  • 2021-05-31 11:21:35
  •  137k Views
  • RATED 1
God I would've been way better off using those bot generators than this bag of stink. At least those are free. Growthoid asks $99 for the same things those bots offer. Just plain embarrassing how they only want to empty our pockets with their fake claims. Every single follower I have gotten this week has been a total phoney. It doesn't help me anyhow execpt for making me worry about my account getting deleted.

support system doesn't even exist for real

  • 2021-05-31 11:20:49
  •  968k Views
  • RATED 1
I was always so doubtful of this damn service. So many suspicions one of which was how they asked for your password. But the way they didn't directly sell you a number of followers made me stay along with their promise of full support. Turns out there is nothing supportive about it. The same guy keeps replying to you without actually trying to help.

They'll stop your entire growth instead

  • 2021-05-31 11:18:45
  •  889k Views
  • RATED 1
For all the other hopefuls like me who thought this website was going to make their dreams come true…that's not the case unfortunately. I have paid for their standard plans for two months and I've made zero progress. Zero progress for hundred dollars..all they have sent my way are fake bots. The only reason I had to pay for second month was because I didn't know they won't let me cancel. Had to directly contact their payment service to cancel it.

Might have to say goodbye to my account

  • 2021-05-31 11:17:37
  •  99k Views
  • RATED 1
The. Worst. Website. Ever. Period. And I still can't stress it enough. Didn't do me any favors at all and instead might just cost me all of my prior efforts. My account just got temporarily locked by Instagram all thanks to this stupid site. I've used paid promotions before but this never happened with any of them. I just hope it doesn't get permanently deleted.

Don't believe any of their claims guys

  • 2021-05-31 11:10:55
  •  763k Views
  • RATED 1
I will tell you this. This website is the last source you could ever trust and I can say that with 100% guarantee. I have experienced it myself and at expense of my $99. Thank god I was able to cancel it before they could charge me another $99. Did lose a good hundred dollars but at least no further damage done. Don't trust them. Absolutely zero benfits foe hundred dollars.

Everything about them is so suspicious

  • 2021-05-31 11:10:08
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid's aesthetics make it look like the most legitimate website to exist on the whole internet. The case is the exact opposite instead. What a fraud man. I have lost 150 dollars trying to get engagement and only got fake hopes and even more fake followers. They even took my password and I'll only get it back at the end of the month smh. Nothing more than a fraud.

Don't give them your account!

  • 2021-05-31 11:08:54
  •  201k Views
  • RATED 1
It was suspicious from the beginning how they were asking for my Instagram password. That was the alert that should've been enough for me to get out of there but sadly I ignored it. I only cared about all the new followers and now I regret it. Do not give your password to them or anyone! I'm trying to get back the access to my account but they wont listen anymore.

Pointless, useless, and can get your account in trouble

  • 2021-05-31 11:07:40
  •  196k Views
  • RATED 1
How this website is still up and running I can't figure out man. They are literally scamming so many out of their money. How is it not illegal or something??? I swear they deliberately do this. It's not about incompetency or lack of ability. They only want to get your money nothing else. They will even get you removed in process with all the fake followers they send. Just stay away from here.

They won't even let me cancel it!

  • 2021-05-31 11:06:28
  •  55k Views
  • RATED 1
Man how shameless can these guys get I just can't believe it. First thing first, how are they even charging so much for a service that's straight up a fraud. $49 for a single month and I didn't even get 200 quality followers. But the worst part is that you can't just simply cancel it whenever you want. Even contacting their support doesn't help at all. Because they do not want to help to begin with!

Afraid of losing all of my progress

  • 2021-05-31 11:04:59
  •  978k Views
  • RATED 1
I thought they were helping my account grow but instead did the complete opposite. I was first happy with the rate I was getting new followers. It was pretty exciting until I got flagged by Insatgram. That was for using unethical means to increase count and apparently Growthoid had sent me just fakes and fakes and fakes with a few real ones here and there. Im just scared my entire account will get deleted or something.

Thanks for making me regret it

  • 2021-05-31 11:04:12
  •  359k Views
  • RATED 1
However much a can curse myself won't be ever enough. That is for trusting this website even after seeing some reviews. Got fooled by all of their claims and showoff and whatnot. I've prolly never regretted anything else this much. Had it coming for stupidly giving away 200 dollars out of my pockets just like that. The first month actually looked good I got a lot followers but soon they started disappearing and found out most of them were fakes

There is nothing real about them at all

  • 2021-05-31 11:03:17
  •  715k Views
  • RATED 1
I can go on a full on rant here but I'll try to keep it short. Fake. Fake. Fake. Absolutely fake everything about them is fake. Their claims, their promises, their followers, and even their support system. None of them hold a single bit of authenticity. They just exist for fooling people like me into giving them our precious money. No better than your regular online frauds you come across.

Wish they had put actual efforts

  • 2021-05-31 11:02:29
  •  96k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid could've been a good idea man. It real could if they wanted to. That's it. They never wanted it to be good they only wanted to leech off people's money through this trap. That's what they did with me and many others. Wouldn't recommend to anyone at all. All fake followers and a recurring payment trap that they don't even let you cancel it easily. Can't believe I let myself waste hundred of dollars here

Just got my Instagram flagged

  • 2021-05-31 11:01:37
  •  15k Views
  • RATED 1
I went to them in hopes of doing something good for my Insat account but they might just get it flagged. Great! That too with the very first order I got from them. All because they didn't send me real followers as they had advertised. After I got the flag, I checked the followers and found most of them were fake accounts. I am not just disappointed but hella angry man. Spent $49 for what? Getting my account flagged?

Most of them are just bots and fake accounts

  • 2021-05-31 10:56:13
  •  289k Views
  • RATED 1
Bruh this is the worst thing ive ever put my money into. At least give me the worth that I've spent in return, forget profits and all. If you can't even do such basic stuff, just close it down. Maybe they are just out here to fraud us instead. I spent 49 dollas for two months and they've all gone to waste. Nothing absolutely nothing came of those hundred dollars.

Could've been good but isn't at all

  • 2021-05-31 10:55:16
  •  238k Views
  • RATED 1
The premise, the idea of the whole thing sounds good from the basics. But the execution is either terrible or intentionally done horribly to take up our money. I mean they are charging 50 to 100 dollars for this thing. That too at their supoosed discounts. You expect at least a good amount of followers that last but nah that ain't happening here. Whatever tiny weenie amount you get disappears so fast. 70% of them are fake accounts on top of it.

All they can do well is looking good

  • 2021-05-31 10:54:42
  •  837k Views
  • RATED 1
Full marks for present not gonna lie. Anyone would believe Growthoid is the real deal when you visit them first. That's until you get to the actual things. Everything is ugly from that point forward. The quality of the followers is straight up garbage. Just garbage that's all. Half of them don't even have a profile picture or a single post. The quantity is equally disappointing and there support never responds.

Seems like just an elaborate Fraud

  • 2021-05-31 10:53:53
  •  201k Views
  • RATED 1
A scam is all I think Growthoid is. They want you to spend big money. They'll take your passwords. They won't even let yoy control how long you want to keep the process going. Good luck of you want to cancel it lol. By any chance, you'll have to wait for days and days for their support to actually help you. And all you'll get is like a hundred worthelss followers.

They are not trustworthy at all

  • 2021-05-31 10:52:54
  •  155k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid initially looked like a professional social media agency or something. Their website, their presentation, their features etc all looked attractive and I couldn't help but try it out. Oh how I wish i did not because they aren't worth your trust or investment. I havent benefited in any form or any quantity and I don't feel safe having given my Instagram account to them. Want to cancel asap.

Legit every other promotion site is better than this

  • 2021-05-31 10:48:32
  •  636k Views
  • RATED 1
I used to think other sites were bad but man this is the real BAD. I would 100 out of 100 times pick a random website off of internet than putting a single penny here. If you want to lose your money for a hundred fake and temporary followers, bravo Growthoid is the perfect choice. But if you want to save your hard-earned money, this is exactly what you need to avoid. Peace out.

Got just a handful of followers

  • 2021-05-31 10:47:49
  •  814k Views
  • RATED 1
I have nothing positive to take away from what I have got with them. The only objective of their service is to give you more followers and they fail at that one single thing. All I received from them in a month is a 100 something followers which would've been okay if they weren't charging so much. It would've still been okay if at least the followers were premium. Nearly all of them are stupid bots and are already disappearing.

Probably the worst experience I've ever had

  • 2021-05-31 10:47:02
  •  989k Views
  • RATED 1
Where do I even begin with. The quality and the quantity of the followers are both absolutely disappointing. I got like around 300 followers in a month and half of them were fake accounts like what am I supposed to do with them? Even they disappeared after a while. So basically I spent $99 over fake followers that didn't even last two months. What a waste man.

Don't waste your money and time

  • 2021-05-31 10:44:43
  •  502k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm telling you this will be the worst experience you'll ever have if you subscribe to any of their plans. Not only is it not worth it, they are voluntarily out there to scam you out of your money. You'll keep waiting for months for that growth that they promised to show up. If you try to ask them what's wrong, voila, you'll have to wait for days to have them respond to you. Do yourself a favor and never come here

What a waste of money!

  • 2021-05-31 10:42:47
  •  167k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is nothing but trash. They won't help you with anything at all. Don't spend a single dollar here. There are way better options. You yourself might do a better job improving your Insta performance with way less expenses than what they ask. Like who in their right mind would think wasting 99 dollars a month for 100 real followers is a good deal? Not me at least.

I don't think it is safe for my account

  • 2021-05-31 10:19:18
  •  75k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is real shady man. I found out about them recently from an ad and thought of trying it out. But there is this HUGE red flag. They are asking me for my Instagram password. No service has ever done that. I can't even find a single legitimate good review about them either. Someone needs to take against this man. They even charge so much for this it's shocking.

Feels like I flushed my money down the drain

  • 2021-05-31 10:13:21
  •  801k Views
  • RATED 1
The perfect way of describing my experience with Growthoid. It's the same as pouring my money down the drain. That's exactly what Growthoid has done for me. It wasted my money. I didn't have HIGH hopes but they didn't even match the low ones. Fake followers, high charges, unresponsive support staff, and the list goes on. Can't think of any benefit even if I try the hardest.

Didn't get me any growth at all.

  • 2021-05-31 10:12:36
  •  183k Views
  • RATED 1
I think it's time for them to change their name because they are not doing anything for my growth yet at least. I feel stupid because it has been three months that I have been subscribed to them. I swear I could have the same results by myself without their "help". Total waste of money and I have done it thrice so angry with myself. Won't repeat again and hope no one else does either.

They are not real followers at all!

  • 2021-05-31 10:11:27
  •  768k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not fall for all this "real followers" shtick they keep talking about. A few of them are real yes but no chance in heavens they are worth paying 99 dollars a month. More than half are total fakes. No pictures no personal details no friends nothing! They are lying to their Users so please stay from Growthoid as far as you can.

Cancelled the subscription but it still keeps running

  • 2021-05-31 10:07:22
  •  940k Views
  • RATED 1
Dude, what is up with this company. It looked like a full professional company and now all I can think of it is a scam site. First of all, I was not at all satisfied with what they delivered. For almsot 50 dollars I didn't even get 300 followers in all which is plain stupid. So I thought of canceling it but they don't even let me cancel. I have contacted their support which they havent even responded to yet. Total fraud!

They can only make big false claims

  • 2021-05-31 10:04:55
  •  255k Views
  • RATED 1
The only thing this company knows well is marketing themselves. They know how to get people to subscribe to them and that's all they need to do anyway. They wont even let you cancel the subscription. All you can do is change your password when the month is over and cancel the payments directly from their payment provider that is ChargeBee. The guys at Growthoid won't even listen to your requests of cancelation.

The followers don't look genuine at all

  • 2021-05-31 09:59:46
  •  500k Views
  • RATED 1
So i have only recently started my subscription with them and here is what I think. I think I'm going to lose all the money I've sent their way. I was checking out the followers that increased after subscription and most of them are clearly fake. Yet the website proudly claims about sending only organic likes and charges so high for it. Feels like I am getting cheated and it sucks.

They are not trustworthy at all

  • 2021-05-31 09:56:50
  •  558k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid initially looked like a professional social media agency or something. Their website, their presentation, their features etc all looked attractive and I couldn't help but try it out. Oh how I wish i did not because they aren't worth your trust or investment. I havent benefited in any form or any quantity and I don't feel safe having given my Instagram account to them. Want to cancel asap.

Don't deliver on what they promise

  • 2021-05-31 09:53:35
  •  876k Views
  • RATED 1
This is one of those companies that like to just brag about themselves. They talked about how they were gonna give me hundreds of followers every month and that too real ones. None of that happened. Neither did i get quality nor quantity. Just a bunch of fake followers. Don't trust their claims about support service either. Because it is nothing more than a facade. Just don't fa for anything what they say because they don't mean any of it.

Return on investment is terrible

  • 2021-05-31 09:47:59
  •  989k Views
  • RATED 1
The only way this service can become good is if they turn down their prices. I mean you can't be charging hundred dollars for such an average product. I did get a good amount of followers but they lack in quality. This quality is totally not acceptable for such a big price tag. Basically what you get from the company can never be equal to how much they ask for it.

I find it overpriced and underwhelming

  • 2021-05-31 09:44:54
  •  902k Views
  • RATED 1
Wow I can not believe they decided to have such heavy price tags for such an average product. I bought their standard plan when it was on discount but still it cost me $49. I regret it already but it would've been even worse if I had paid 99 dollars for the same plan. Still for the reduced price even the plans is below average. No growth, now support from the team nothing. Underwhelming is an understatement even. It's literally garbage.

Ann

Support is nothing but a gimmick

  • 2021-05-31 09:41:55
  •  539k Views
  • RATED 1
It exists as a formality and doesn't help the user one bit. At least not with me. I contacted them countless times about canceling my subscription midway but they weren't up for a conclusive convo. Even worse, I had to wait for hours for every single reply. They got on my nerves so bad. At last they did listen and at least told me the way I could cancel it. That's their only saving grace to be honest.

It works too slow and helps nothing

  • 2021-05-31 09:34:49
  •  938k Views
  • RATED 1
Might be the slowest website Ive ever seen that does social media promotions. Within the first 15 days of my purchase of their "premiun" plan, i didn't even get 15 quality followers. Not only was it slow but the followers I got were all fake. I checked their profiles and they had no history no identity of themselves. Basically all of their claims are lies they just want you money.

Haven't seen any changes at all

  • 2021-05-31 08:56:39
  •  379k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought their $49 per month plan. They said it was a discounted price which was gonna be over soon. I fell for it and bought it. Been 23 days since then and I'm yet to see even a single remarkable change. Out of those 50 dollars I spent, I didn't get even a single dollar's worth in return. Im going to ask them for a refund but I have absolutely zero hopes.

Support system is not so supportive

  • 2021-05-31 07:05:13
  •  36k Views
  • RATED 1
Man these guys should really take away their claims about support and what not. A support department is supposed to make user feel better not worse. But that's exactly what they have done here. I was incredibly unsatisfied with the speed of growth on my account so i contacted them to know what was going on. Took then a day to reply to my query and still they kept circling arouns instead of explaining anything or taking any actions. Waste of time and money.

Just can't walk the talk

  • 2021-05-31 07:02:22
  •  497k Views
  • RATED 1
This is one of those companies that spend all of their money of advertising and making big claims. And never try to put out a product that would actually be helpful for the user. If you check their website, they brag a lot about organic engagement and what not. And what you get is fake followers in small quantities and at slower speeds than a turtle.

Absolute waste of money

  • 2021-05-31 07:00:43
  •  618k Views
  • RATED 1
There is a simple and straightforward way of describing Growthoid. And that is "a total waste of money". They have done nothing at all for me in like three months. All they gave me was a bunch of followers. Half of them were not evem real people. Just fake accounts that looked like they were created 5 minutes ago. How am I supppsed to be satisfied with 50 followers with half fakes for over 50 dollars I've spent!!!???

Should've looked for other choices

  • 2021-05-31 06:54:50
  •  366k Views
  • RATED 1
I have such a regret of wasting my money here. Literally any other option would have been 100 times better than whatever this crap is. Nothing but a scam. They won't give you even a single follower you have paid for. It's almost like an elaborated scam. Lost 50 dollars and got a handful of fake accounts in return. Don't be like me please research before falling for this or another similar service…

Disappointed with pretty much everything

  • 2021-05-31 06:52:33
  •  841k Views
  • RATED 1
What should I even begin with here let me see. The prices I guess. They are so overpriced I can't even. How are you charging $99 for ONE MONTH of such a crap service. Why crap you may ask? Well because they do nothing what you pay them for. They take money for real followers but I didnt even get fake ones enough. I basically paid nearly a hundred dollars for like 70 fake accounts. What a horrible service.

Way better options available out there

  • 2021-05-31 06:51:33
  •  856k Views
  • RATED 1
If I knew this was gonna happen, I would've never spent a single penny on this stupid service. I am being generous by saying there are better services. Because probably every single service out there is better than this. I paid $99 for a single month of this trash can't believe it. Putting it out here just so others dont repeat my mistake.

Never Given Service which i paid for.

  • 2021-05-27 12:13:26
  •  954k Views
  • RATED 1
This service is Total Scam I want my refund now. You bad guys.. Give me money back......

Recent Questions and Answers on Growthoid

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals