category : Online Services

Growthoid Reviews & Complaints

1
51 reviews

Growthoid Overview

Website
Address New York map_location
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

51 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 0
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 51
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Growthoid Reviews

Still haven't received any response at all

  • 2021-05-31 11:36:52
  •  397k Views
  • RATED 1
So I am used to of all these paid promotions and know the way around here. Came across Growthoid and it interested me a lot with how they claimed they worked. The interest and expectations all fell apart within two weeks after my feed got flooded by all fake followers. I decided to check up with the support obviously. It's been a full week and they haven't responded yet.

No growth only fake temporary accounts

  • 2021-05-31 11:33:48
  •  899k Views
  • RATED 1
Can't believe the audacity of the people that are running this service. They knew what they were service and yet had the guts to fake all these claims. There are no real followers guys. You might not get the fake ones even that's how bad it is. Had to wait for a whole week to get my first new follower.

Just bots and bots and bots

  • 2021-05-31 11:33:00
  •  854k Views
  • RATED 1
I can't believe this was supposed to be a professional social media service. It reminds me of those school bots that you could generate for free which would comment random stuff on your posts. We are getting the same quality here while having to pay hundreds of dollars. Literally all of the followers are just BOTS!

Wes

Even burning my money would've been better than this

  • 2021-05-31 11:31:36
  •  837k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm not even joking when i say this. Investing into Growthoid is just like putting your money into fire. At least I wouldn't have any expectations like I had from Growthoid. Amazing how they failed at every single one. If at least the followers were genuine some part of my investment would've returned.

All I have are negative experiences

  • 2021-05-31 11:29:33
  •  799k Views
  • RATED 1
For the 49 dollars I wasted on here, I deserve at least one good thing right? Apparently not because that's what they have done. I would have less number of followers they gave me if at least those few were legitimate. Half of them were fakes and of no use at all. I asked the support about it and the bozos took a whole day to even reply. Even then never cared to actually help me just kept making excuses and promises.

Don't fall for this trap y'all

  • 2021-05-31 11:22:50
  •  464k Views
  • RATED 1
It's a Fraud. Total Fraud. Stay away from here guys. This is coming from someone who just lost a hundred dollars for a bunch of fake followers. It might look legitimate with the packages and all but none of them works. You'll just get your account deleted thanks to their bot followers. I consider myself lucky that hasn't been the case with my account

Even bots are better than their support!!

  • 2021-05-31 11:21:35
  •  154k Views
  • RATED 1
God I would've been way better off using those bot generators than this bag of stink. At least those are free. Growthoid asks $99 for the same things those bots offer. Just plain embarrassing how they only want to empty our pockets with their fake claims. Every single follower I have gotten this week has been a total phoney. It doesn't help me anyhow execpt for making me worry about my account getting deleted.

support system doesn't even exist for real

  • 2021-05-31 11:20:49
  •  501k Views
  • RATED 1
I was always so doubtful of this damn service. So many suspicions one of which was how they asked for your password. But the way they didn't directly sell you a number of followers made me stay along with their promise of full support. Turns out there is nothing supportive about it. The same guy keeps replying to you without actually trying to help.

They'll stop your entire growth instead

  • 2021-05-31 11:18:45
  •  443k Views
  • RATED 1
For all the other hopefuls like me who thought this website was going to make their dreams come true…that's not the case unfortunately. I have paid for their standard plans for two months and I've made zero progress. Zero progress for hundred dollars..all they have sent my way are fake bots. The only reason I had to pay for second month was because I didn't know they won't let me cancel. Had to directly contact their payment service to cancel it.

Might have to say goodbye to my account

  • 2021-05-31 11:17:37
  •  310k Views
  • RATED 1
The. Worst. Website. Ever. Period. And I still can't stress it enough. Didn't do me any favors at all and instead might just cost me all of my prior efforts. My account just got temporarily locked by Instagram all thanks to this stupid site. I've used paid promotions before but this never happened with any of them. I just hope it doesn't get permanently deleted.

Don't believe any of their claims guys

  • 2021-05-31 11:10:55
  •  551k Views
  • RATED 1
I will tell you this. This website is the last source you could ever trust and I can say that with 100% guarantee. I have experienced it myself and at expense of my $99. Thank god I was able to cancel it before they could charge me another $99. Did lose a good hundred dollars but at least no further damage done. Don't trust them. Absolutely zero benfits foe hundred dollars.

Everything about them is so suspicious

  • 2021-05-31 11:10:08
  •  264k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid's aesthetics make it look like the most legitimate website to exist on the whole internet. The case is the exact opposite instead. What a fraud man. I have lost 150 dollars trying to get engagement and only got fake hopes and even more fake followers. They even took my password and I'll only get it back at the end of the month smh. Nothing more than a fraud.

Don't give them your account!

  • 2021-05-31 11:08:54
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 1
It was suspicious from the beginning how they were asking for my Instagram password. That was the alert that should've been enough for me to get out of there but sadly I ignored it. I only cared about all the new followers and now I regret it. Do not give your password to them or anyone! I'm trying to get back the access to my account but they wont listen anymore.

Pointless, useless, and can get your account in trouble

  • 2021-05-31 11:07:40
  •  363k Views
  • RATED 1
How this website is still up and running I can't figure out man. They are literally scamming so many out of their money. How is it not illegal or something??? I swear they deliberately do this. It's not about incompetency or lack of ability. They only want to get your money nothing else. They will even get you removed in process with all the fake followers they send. Just stay away from here.

They won't even let me cancel it!

  • 2021-05-31 11:06:28
  •  225k Views
  • RATED 1
Man how shameless can these guys get I just can't believe it. First thing first, how are they even charging so much for a service that's straight up a fraud. $49 for a single month and I didn't even get 200 quality followers. But the worst part is that you can't just simply cancel it whenever you want. Even contacting their support doesn't help at all. Because they do not want to help to begin with!

Afraid of losing all of my progress

  • 2021-05-31 11:04:59
  •  482k Views
  • RATED 1
I thought they were helping my account grow but instead did the complete opposite. I was first happy with the rate I was getting new followers. It was pretty exciting until I got flagged by Insatgram. That was for using unethical means to increase count and apparently Growthoid had sent me just fakes and fakes and fakes with a few real ones here and there. Im just scared my entire account will get deleted or something.

Thanks for making me regret it

  • 2021-05-31 11:04:12
  •  625k Views
  • RATED 1
However much a can curse myself won't be ever enough. That is for trusting this website even after seeing some reviews. Got fooled by all of their claims and showoff and whatnot. I've prolly never regretted anything else this much. Had it coming for stupidly giving away 200 dollars out of my pockets just like that. The first month actually looked good I got a lot followers but soon they started disappearing and found out most of them were fakes

There is nothing real about them at all

  • 2021-05-31 11:03:17
  •  976k Views
  • RATED 1
I can go on a full on rant here but I'll try to keep it short. Fake. Fake. Fake. Absolutely fake everything about them is fake. Their claims, their promises, their followers, and even their support system. None of them hold a single bit of authenticity. They just exist for fooling people like me into giving them our precious money. No better than your regular online frauds you come across.

Wish they had put actual efforts

  • 2021-05-31 11:02:29
  •  277k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid could've been a good idea man. It real could if they wanted to. That's it. They never wanted it to be good they only wanted to leech off people's money through this trap. That's what they did with me and many others. Wouldn't recommend to anyone at all. All fake followers and a recurring payment trap that they don't even let you cancel it easily. Can't believe I let myself waste hundred of dollars here

Just got my Instagram flagged

  • 2021-05-31 11:01:37
  •  356k Views
  • RATED 1
I went to them in hopes of doing something good for my Insat account but they might just get it flagged. Great! That too with the very first order I got from them. All because they didn't send me real followers as they had advertised. After I got the flag, I checked the followers and found most of them were fake accounts. I am not just disappointed but hella angry man. Spent $49 for what? Getting my account flagged?

Most of them are just bots and fake accounts

  • 2021-05-31 10:56:13
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 1
Bruh this is the worst thing ive ever put my money into. At least give me the worth that I've spent in return, forget profits and all. If you can't even do such basic stuff, just close it down. Maybe they are just out here to fraud us instead. I spent 49 dollas for two months and they've all gone to waste. Nothing absolutely nothing came of those hundred dollars.

Could've been good but isn't at all

  • 2021-05-31 10:55:16
  •  28k Views
  • RATED 1
The premise, the idea of the whole thing sounds good from the basics. But the execution is either terrible or intentionally done horribly to take up our money. I mean they are charging 50 to 100 dollars for this thing. That too at their supoosed discounts. You expect at least a good amount of followers that last but nah that ain't happening here. Whatever tiny weenie amount you get disappears so fast. 70% of them are fake accounts on top of it.

All they can do well is looking good

  • 2021-05-31 10:54:42
  •  632k Views
  • RATED 1
Full marks for present not gonna lie. Anyone would believe Growthoid is the real deal when you visit them first. That's until you get to the actual things. Everything is ugly from that point forward. The quality of the followers is straight up garbage. Just garbage that's all. Half of them don't even have a profile picture or a single post. The quantity is equally disappointing and there support never responds.

Seems like just an elaborate Fraud

  • 2021-05-31 10:53:53
  •  173k Views
  • RATED 1
A scam is all I think Growthoid is. They want you to spend big money. They'll take your passwords. They won't even let yoy control how long you want to keep the process going. Good luck of you want to cancel it lol. By any chance, you'll have to wait for days and days for their support to actually help you. And all you'll get is like a hundred worthelss followers.

They are not trustworthy at all

  • 2021-05-31 10:52:54
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid initially looked like a professional social media agency or something. Their website, their presentation, their features etc all looked attractive and I couldn't help but try it out. Oh how I wish i did not because they aren't worth your trust or investment. I havent benefited in any form or any quantity and I don't feel safe having given my Instagram account to them. Want to cancel asap.

Legit every other promotion site is better than this

  • 2021-05-31 10:48:32
  •  782k Views
  • RATED 1
I used to think other sites were bad but man this is the real BAD. I would 100 out of 100 times pick a random website off of internet than putting a single penny here. If you want to lose your money for a hundred fake and temporary followers, bravo Growthoid is the perfect choice. But if you want to save your hard-earned money, this is exactly what you need to avoid. Peace out.

Got just a handful of followers

  • 2021-05-31 10:47:49
  •  266k Views
  • RATED 1
I have nothing positive to take away from what I have got with them. The only objective of their service is to give you more followers and they fail at that one single thing. All I received from them in a month is a 100 something followers which would've been okay if they weren't charging so much. It would've still been okay if at least the followers were premium. Nearly all of them are stupid bots and are already disappearing.

Probably the worst experience I've ever had

  • 2021-05-31 10:47:02
  •  966k Views
  • RATED 1
Where do I even begin with. The quality and the quantity of the followers are both absolutely disappointing. I got like around 300 followers in a month and half of them were fake accounts like what am I supposed to do with them? Even they disappeared after a while. So basically I spent $99 over fake followers that didn't even last two months. What a waste man.

Don't waste your money and time

  • 2021-05-31 10:44:43
  •  956k Views
  • RATED 1
I'm telling you this will be the worst experience you'll ever have if you subscribe to any of their plans. Not only is it not worth it, they are voluntarily out there to scam you out of your money. You'll keep waiting for months for that growth that they promised to show up. If you try to ask them what's wrong, voila, you'll have to wait for days to have them respond to you. Do yourself a favor and never come here

What a waste of money!

  • 2021-05-31 10:42:47
  •  775k Views
  • RATED 1
This company is nothing but trash. They won't help you with anything at all. Don't spend a single dollar here. There are way better options. You yourself might do a better job improving your Insta performance with way less expenses than what they ask. Like who in their right mind would think wasting 99 dollars a month for 100 real followers is a good deal? Not me at least.

I don't think it is safe for my account

  • 2021-05-31 10:19:18
  •  28k Views
  • RATED 1
This website is real shady man. I found out about them recently from an ad and thought of trying it out. But there is this HUGE red flag. They are asking me for my Instagram password. No service has ever done that. I can't even find a single legitimate good review about them either. Someone needs to take against this man. They even charge so much for this it's shocking.

Feels like I flushed my money down the drain

  • 2021-05-31 10:13:21
  •  202k Views
  • RATED 1
The perfect way of describing my experience with Growthoid. It's the same as pouring my money down the drain. That's exactly what Growthoid has done for me. It wasted my money. I didn't have HIGH hopes but they didn't even match the low ones. Fake followers, high charges, unresponsive support staff, and the list goes on. Can't think of any benefit even if I try the hardest.

Didn't get me any growth at all.

  • 2021-05-31 10:12:36
  •  298k Views
  • RATED 1
I think it's time for them to change their name because they are not doing anything for my growth yet at least. I feel stupid because it has been three months that I have been subscribed to them. I swear I could have the same results by myself without their "help". Total waste of money and I have done it thrice so angry with myself. Won't repeat again and hope no one else does either.

They are not real followers at all!

  • 2021-05-31 10:11:27
  •  317k Views
  • RATED 1
Do not fall for all this "real followers" shtick they keep talking about. A few of them are real yes but no chance in heavens they are worth paying 99 dollars a month. More than half are total fakes. No pictures no personal details no friends nothing! They are lying to their Users so please stay from Growthoid as far as you can.

Cancelled the subscription but it still keeps running

  • 2021-05-31 10:07:22
  •  719k Views
  • RATED 1
Dude, what is up with this company. It looked like a full professional company and now all I can think of it is a scam site. First of all, I was not at all satisfied with what they delivered. For almsot 50 dollars I didn't even get 300 followers in all which is plain stupid. So I thought of canceling it but they don't even let me cancel. I have contacted their support which they havent even responded to yet. Total fraud!

They can only make big false claims

  • 2021-05-31 10:04:55
  •  62k Views
  • RATED 1
The only thing this company knows well is marketing themselves. They know how to get people to subscribe to them and that's all they need to do anyway. They wont even let you cancel the subscription. All you can do is change your password when the month is over and cancel the payments directly from their payment provider that is ChargeBee. The guys at Growthoid won't even listen to your requests of cancelation.

The followers don't look genuine at all

  • 2021-05-31 09:59:46
  •  520k Views
  • RATED 1
So i have only recently started my subscription with them and here is what I think. I think I'm going to lose all the money I've sent their way. I was checking out the followers that increased after subscription and most of them are clearly fake. Yet the website proudly claims about sending only organic likes and charges so high for it. Feels like I am getting cheated and it sucks.

They are not trustworthy at all

  • 2021-05-31 09:56:50
  •  826k Views
  • RATED 1
Growthoid initially looked like a professional social media agency or something. Their website, their presentation, their features etc all looked attractive and I couldn't help but try it out. Oh how I wish i did not because they aren't worth your trust or investment. I havent benefited in any form or any quantity and I don't feel safe having given my Instagram account to them. Want to cancel asap.

Don't deliver on what they promise

  • 2021-05-31 09:53:35
  •  669k Views
  • RATED 1
This is one of those companies that like to just brag about themselves. They talked about how they were gonna give me hundreds of followers every month and that too real ones. None of that happened. Neither did i get quality nor quantity. Just a bunch of fake followers. Don't trust their claims about support service either. Because it is nothing more than a facade. Just don't fa for anything what they say because they don't mean any of it.

Return on investment is terrible

  • 2021-05-31 09:47:59
  •  285k Views
  • RATED 1
The only way this service can become good is if they turn down their prices. I mean you can't be charging hundred dollars for such an average product. I did get a good amount of followers but they lack in quality. This quality is totally not acceptable for such a big price tag. Basically what you get from the company can never be equal to how much they ask for it.

I find it overpriced and underwhelming

  • 2021-05-31 09:44:54
  •  603k Views
  • RATED 1
Wow I can not believe they decided to have such heavy price tags for such an average product. I bought their standard plan when it was on discount but still it cost me $49. I regret it already but it would've been even worse if I had paid 99 dollars for the same plan. Still for the reduced price even the plans is below average. No growth, now support from the team nothing. Underwhelming is an understatement even. It's literally garbage.

Ann

Support is nothing but a gimmick

  • 2021-05-31 09:41:55
  •  347k Views
  • RATED 1
It exists as a formality and doesn't help the user one bit. At least not with me. I contacted them countless times about canceling my subscription midway but they weren't up for a conclusive convo. Even worse, I had to wait for hours for every single reply. They got on my nerves so bad. At last they did listen and at least told me the way I could cancel it. That's their only saving grace to be honest.

It works too slow and helps nothing

  • 2021-05-31 09:34:49
  •  265k Views
  • RATED 1
Might be the slowest website Ive ever seen that does social media promotions. Within the first 15 days of my purchase of their "premiun" plan, i didn't even get 15 quality followers. Not only was it slow but the followers I got were all fake. I checked their profiles and they had no history no identity of themselves. Basically all of their claims are lies they just want you money.

Haven't seen any changes at all

  • 2021-05-31 08:56:39
  •  190k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought their $49 per month plan. They said it was a discounted price which was gonna be over soon. I fell for it and bought it. Been 23 days since then and I'm yet to see even a single remarkable change. Out of those 50 dollars I spent, I didn't get even a single dollar's worth in return. Im going to ask them for a refund but I have absolutely zero hopes.

Support system is not so supportive

  • 2021-05-31 07:05:13
  •  520k Views
  • RATED 1
Man these guys should really take away their claims about support and what not. A support department is supposed to make user feel better not worse. But that's exactly what they have done here. I was incredibly unsatisfied with the speed of growth on my account so i contacted them to know what was going on. Took then a day to reply to my query and still they kept circling arouns instead of explaining anything or taking any actions. Waste of time and money.

Just can't walk the talk

  • 2021-05-31 07:02:22
  •  322k Views
  • RATED 1
This is one of those companies that spend all of their money of advertising and making big claims. And never try to put out a product that would actually be helpful for the user. If you check their website, they brag a lot about organic engagement and what not. And what you get is fake followers in small quantities and at slower speeds than a turtle.

Absolute waste of money

  • 2021-05-31 07:00:43
  •  595k Views
  • RATED 1
There is a simple and straightforward way of describing Growthoid. And that is "a total waste of money". They have done nothing at all for me in like three months. All they gave me was a bunch of followers. Half of them were not evem real people. Just fake accounts that looked like they were created 5 minutes ago. How am I supppsed to be satisfied with 50 followers with half fakes for over 50 dollars I've spent!!!???

Should've looked for other choices

  • 2021-05-31 06:54:50
  •  441k Views
  • RATED 1
I have such a regret of wasting my money here. Literally any other option would have been 100 times better than whatever this crap is. Nothing but a scam. They won't give you even a single follower you have paid for. It's almost like an elaborated scam. Lost 50 dollars and got a handful of fake accounts in return. Don't be like me please research before falling for this or another similar service…

Disappointed with pretty much everything

  • 2021-05-31 06:52:33
  •  948k Views
  • RATED 1
What should I even begin with here let me see. The prices I guess. They are so overpriced I can't even. How are you charging $99 for ONE MONTH of such a crap service. Why crap you may ask? Well because they do nothing what you pay them for. They take money for real followers but I didnt even get fake ones enough. I basically paid nearly a hundred dollars for like 70 fake accounts. What a horrible service.

Way better options available out there

  • 2021-05-31 06:51:33
  •  704k Views
  • RATED 1
If I knew this was gonna happen, I would've never spent a single penny on this stupid service. I am being generous by saying there are better services. Because probably every single service out there is better than this. I paid $99 for a single month of this trash can't believe it. Putting it out here just so others dont repeat my mistake.

Never Given Service which i paid for.

  • 2021-05-27 12:13:26
  •  144k Views
  • RATED 1
This service is Total Scam I want my refund now. You bad guys.. Give me money back......

Recent Questions and Answers on Growthoid

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals