category : Online Services

GetViral.io Reviews & Complaints

4.972972972973
37 reviews

GetViral.io Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

37 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 36
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

GetViral.io Reviews

With a little extra Guidance

  • 2021-09-09 20:07:09
  •  983k Views
  • RATED 5
This is a great service but I like being in control is why I use my Instagram Millionaire Maker guide to help us better undestand what's going on out there: Instapeneur Instagram Entrepeneur https://www.digistore24.com/redir/382325/DmxEla/

One step closer to YouTube monetization

  • 2021-06-05 06:29:43
  •  842k Views
  • RATED 5
I was having a hard time reaching the goal of 1K subscribers required for monetization on YouTube. I was more than 500 subs short so as a quick shortcut I bought them off of here. More than helping me just reach that number, they have pushed me beyond it. I hope I can make it as a big YouTuber now. At least the foundation is laid.

Total package of social media

  • 2021-06-05 06:28:49
  •  133k Views
  • RATED 5
Anything related to social media you want, you can get it here. It's more like a social media agency the way they deliver legitimate followers and likes. Nothing fake here. Fast deliveries and supportive staff make everything so much more better.

Don't have to go anywhere else

  • 2021-06-05 06:28:02
  •  585k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a small business related to handcraft. Lockdown affected my business a lot so I decided to expand it to online and started accounts everywhere. GetViral gave me a great headstart and as it supported all of the platforms I was using, I didn't have to go anywhere else. Fully satisfied with the results that followed too.

Won over my trust

  • 2021-06-05 06:26:28
  •  382k Views
  • RATED 5
I'll be honest I didn't trust this website one bit at first. Actually I didn't trust the whole idea of buying likes and followers. Thought it was a scam but glad I was proven wrong. Because I wouldn't be verified on Facebook without the followers I bought from them. Mad props.

Thanks for the refund

  • 2021-06-05 06:25:16
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 5
Don't know how or why but my very first encounter with them went wrong. I had bought Spotify plays for my account but it never got delivered. After around half a month I contacted the support about it and they said I was eligible for a refund. I gladly took it and they sent it at once. Left a positive impression on me might try again.

No negatives to take away at all

  • 2021-06-05 06:22:39
  •  798k Views
  • RATED 5
I dont think there is anything to complain about here at all. The quality is amazing. Deliveries are fast. Prices are affordable. If anyone is not satisfied with quantities, they can get their own tailor-made orders. To help their clients before or after the purchase, user support stays available 24/7.

Results as fast as their deliveries

  • 2021-06-05 06:21:41
  •  360k Views
  • RATED 5
Had my first ever purchase from them around 10 days ago. Bought 500 TikTok followers to get started and it only cost me $10.99. The delivery was SUPER fast. I started getting them within 5 hours. Even better was the speed of the results. In only 10 days my followers, views have all increased.

So many things to choose from

  • 2021-06-05 06:20:08
  •  379k Views
  • RATED 5
The number of options here is staggering. There is so much you can buy for so many platforms. Aren't missing anything at all. Also one of the few sites I could find that do promotions for TikTok. It is an added bonus for a content creator like me. For just $19.99 I could buy a whole 1K followers. From the prices to quality, they've got everything right.

My FB page is finally active

  • 2021-06-05 06:19:12
  •  981k Views
  • RATED 5
Been running a Facebook page about photography for nearly a year now. The most I could get was 50 60 likes in total on my posts. After buying likes and followers from here, the numbers have increased drastically. My posts easily get around 150 reacts now which is a huge improvement. My followers too are increasing more than ever.

Glad I came across GetViral

  • 2021-06-05 06:18:20
  •  464k Views
  • RATED 5
GetViral has been like a savior for me. I lost quite a money whole trying to look for sites to buy YouTube views. Some charged for trashy products while others were just straight-up scams. If I hadn't found Getviral I would've quit trying to buy it. It was my last resort and has helped me gain 500 new subs within a month. Really thankful.

Easy, safe, and reliable

  • 2021-06-05 06:13:14
  •  515k Views
  • RATED 5
Buying stuff from GetViral is the easiest form of shopping I've ever done. All I have to do is give them a URL and nothing else. No passwords no credentials nothing. I've shopped more than 5 times and my account or my money have never faced any kind of trouble. Whenever I need to buy likes or followers for my Facebook, I come here straightaway.

Order tracking feature helps a lot

  • 2021-06-05 06:12:02
  •  672k Views
  • RATED 5
I love everything about GetViral from their plans to their presentation. The excellent features that come along make everything 10x better. The order tracking is lowkey my favorite. It helps you stay updated with your order and not many websites have this feature.

Haven't had such results anywhere else

  • 2021-06-05 06:09:28
  •  693k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been using all kinds of social media promotions from ads to influencers to paid metrics from different sources. I can say GetViral got me the best results considering the net amount spent. My Twitter account has been getting so many followers from all over the world within 2 months

Building up my SoundCloud presence

  • 2021-06-05 06:08:04
  •  733k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm a SoundCloud musician which is taken as a meme these days but I'm quite serious about a career here. Unfortunately my expectations were not met with my underwhelming results. But GetViral and their paid followers helped me a lot. The bought ones attracted more new followers so basically I got a better return than what I spent.

Quality of followers is amazing

  • 2021-06-05 06:07:07
  •  66k Views
  • RATED 5
The quality of Facebook followers they gave me is the best I've ever experienced honestly. Otherwise, there is always a lot of fake accounts and bots in the mix. That didn't happen here at least with me. The followers that I checked were all genuine accounts of regular Facebook users. Worth the money indeed.

Custom orders are really convenient

  • 2021-06-05 06:04:09
  •  538k Views
  • RATED 5
It is the only place that I found who took custom orders in my search for paid promotions. It was a must for me as I want it for my startup. The smaller plans couldn't cut it for us. This is why we needed custom orders to get it done without having to buy plans over and over again.

Got good support from their staff

  • 2021-06-05 06:03:26
  •  70k Views
  • RATED 5
I appreciate the people that are responsible for handling users so much. This is the first time an online representative has been so helpful to me. I didn't know that we could track orders. I asked them the status of my delivery. Not only did they update me but also sent me the link where I could keep tracking it live. Amazing how they took time out for even a small query like this.

Wes

Everything I wanted in one place

  • 2021-06-05 06:02:36
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm active on almost every social media platform even tho not successful on any. GetViral is perfect for me as they offer promotions for all of them. I don't have to buy stuff separately from different sources. Have already bought at least one plan for Fb, Instagram, Youtube, and Twitter. The deliveries were fast and I got the same amount as I paid for.

Got my Instagram up and running

  • 2021-06-05 06:01:38
  •  475k Views
  • RATED 5
My Instagram page has always been dead on arrival. It never really took off after being in existence for a year already. Would've stayed the same if it weren't for Getviral. I bought everything they had to offer likes, views, and followers. Felt it was a rash decision until the results started rolling up. I have 2K more followers than I bought now and the posts are always engaging.

Deliveries are always consistent

  • 2021-06-05 06:00:43
  •  530k Views
  • RATED 5
The consistency of their deliveries is just stupendous. I have never had any single order getting delivered late to me. I never have to wait for long to see those likes and views blasting up. Being fast is one thing but having the consistency of being fast every time is what makes them superior to the rest.

Great results in a short time

  • 2021-06-05 05:59:13
  •  99k Views
  • RATED 5
I am so glad that I chose GetViral out of all the available options. Made my decision based on the user reviews and now I'm one of those satisfied users too. After like two weeks of buying Twitch followers, my follower count has started to increase so much more than ever. Didn't even take half a month to see these results which is just outstanding.

I love the gradual delivery options

  • 2021-06-05 05:54:23
  •  880k Views
  • RATED 5
I purchased the 200 YouTube subs plan from here and it turned out better than I had expected. Especially the way the subs got delivered gradually. They kept coming 20 to 30 throughout the day and in 15 odd days, the whole order got fulfilled. It is impossible for anyone to think these are bought subs.

Very helpful user support

  • 2021-06-05 05:52:28
  •  145k Views
  • RATED 5
My journey here didn't begin all that well. I had bought 1K Spotify plays but only 850+ of them were delivered. I didn't notice at first but contacted them asap after I realized it. The response was fast and helpful. They apologized for the inconvenience and a while later I got the plays that were missing.

The authenticity is incomparable

  • 2021-06-05 05:47:09
  •  331k Views
  • RATED 5
I'm soooo happy with the product they have delivered. Bought 500 Insta likes and it was probably the best 8 dollars I have ever spent. Love how all the accounts that liked my post were real people. Many other websites sell bots in the name of real followers which is a total waste of money.

Experience makes a big difference

  • 2021-06-05 05:39:43
  •  582k Views
  • RATED 5
This was my first time trying to buy Facebook likes and I was very skeptical. Needed a reputed name to invest in because I was afraid of losing my money. GetViral gave me that with 7 years of experience in this field. The overall quality of their likes and service made the most out of the money I spent here.

So many good options and features

  • 2020-11-26 16:03:18
  •  486k Views
  • RATED 5
First of all, they have sooo many plans for so many platforms. It is very enticing as i use many social media platforms. Sadly I cant afford to buy all of them. But i bought what I could afford for my Insta and FB. And it worked out exactly how I wanted it to. It is fast and reliable. The after-sale support service is amazing and I've never lost any money or the stuff that I've bought. Amazing site.

Thanks for the free trial. Will buy for sure.

  • 2020-11-26 16:01:41
  •  270k Views
  • RATED 5
Im the type of person who doesn't believe things easily. Especially when it comes to paying online for paid likes and followers thankfully they provide a free trial. Got 10 likes for my insta, and first of all they arrived within the first hour. Neither did they disappear and all looked like real people. I also tested their support Service and they did reply. That's all I need and ill be making my first purchase very soon.

This is so amazing for streamers

  • 2020-11-26 15:59:55
  •  454k Views
  • RATED 5
As a gaming streamer, this is exactly what i needed for my YouTube and Twitch. I was in dire need of some engagement and GetViral got me that. Especially for my twitch. Never found any other service that supports Twitch and now I dont have to look for one either. It is helping both my channels grow and im really happy.

Great speed and Support service

  • 2020-11-26 15:58:59
  •  619k Views
  • RATED 5
The plans and the overall site is very nice but the two features that are the real deal are their speed and Support assistance. First of all, everything ive ever ordered has either arrived within hours or never took more than 2 days. Plus it is very convenient that you can directly contact them if there is a problem. Ive needed assistance a couple of times and every time I got the initial response within an hour. They do not advertise it that hard yet are so fast.

Helping me kick off an music career

  • 2020-11-26 15:53:02
  •  610k Views
  • RATED 5
Im a budding musician and ive decided to build myself up online to begin with. I have created accounts over Spotify, Soundcloud and YouTube. To get a headstart I bought views and plays for all of em. My first purchase was 3k Spotify plays, 5k YouTube views and 10k soundcloud pays. It came of real cheap surprisingly costing just $60 in total. Thanks to them my songs and videos are getting a good reach and performing well for someone who is completely new.

My Soundcloud account finally feels like going somewhere

  • 2020-11-26 15:50:49
  •  320k Views
  • RATED 4
I have had a Soundcloud account for more than 3 years now but it failed to grow as i wished it to. That was before i tried this site and thought of buying spme plays and stuff. Surprisingly they are REAL cheap. I thought it was gonna cost me hundreds of dollars for a few plays but within $50 I managed to get 20k plays and 1k followers. Since then I have started to get organic listeners more than ever as well as some more unpaid followers. It is really working out.

The only reliable site I could find for my Twitch

  • 2020-11-26 15:49:30
  •  734k Views
  • RATED 5
Im a new Twitch streamer and play games like Among us, Fall guys etc there. I had heard websites sell likes, followers for social media but never knew and never found any that did so for Twitch before. This is literally the only one. I have bought over four plans for my Twitch of 500, 1000 and 2000 followers. Very satisfied with the results too.

Finally a Support team that actually responds

  • 2020-11-26 15:48:18
  •  352k Views
  • RATED 5
The case with sites like this is that either you dont get any after sale service or if you do they never respond you. GetViral is the only place where I didnt have these issues. I have tried contacting them a handful of times, once for tracking order and once for refilling my lost subs. I have always received real, fast and helpful responses.

Drop protection is their best feature

  • 2020-11-26 15:43:17
  •  931k Views
  • RATED 5
In probably every such service there is a common problem and that is the bought likes or followers begin to vanish after some time. They do here too but the difference is that the company replaces them with new ones fast. I have lost followers for my YouTube and likes for my Fb page a couple of times but they replaced them with new always.

Perfect package for my Instagram

  • 2020-11-26 15:42:11
  •  243k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried some other services like this but GetViral is the only one that I decided to stay with. It is like a complete package i wanted for my insta account. I can get anything i want from here likes views anything. But the best part are the comments. I have never found any place that sold comments. I've bought 20 once and 50 once. It costed me 24 dollars in total and it was worth it. They are all real comments from real accounts which is the best part.

Quality and fast delivery

  • 2020-11-26 15:17:06
  •  474k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 5000 Facebook likes, got them in around 7 days... Started seeing results in few hours. Thank you, will order more next week!

Recent Questions and Answers on GetViral.io

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals