category : Online Services

GetViral.io Reviews & Complaints

4.9090909090909
11 reviews

GetViral.io Overview

Contact Email: [email protected]
Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States
Read more Read less

11 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 10
    • 4 Stars
    • 1
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 0
    • 1 Stars
    • 0
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

GetViral.io Reviews

So many good options and features

  • 2020-11-26 16:03:18
  •  171k Views
  • RATED 5
First of all, they have sooo many plans for so many platforms. It is very enticing as i use many social media platforms. Sadly I cant afford to buy all of them. But i bought what I could afford for my Insta and FB. And it worked out exactly how I wanted it to. It is fast and reliable. The after-sale support service is amazing and I've never lost any money or the stuff that I've bought. Amazing site.

Thanks for the free trial. Will buy for sure.

  • 2020-11-26 16:01:41
  •  834k Views
  • RATED 5
Im the type of person who doesn't believe things easily. Especially when it comes to paying online for paid likes and followers thankfully they provide a free trial. Got 10 likes for my insta, and first of all they arrived within the first hour. Neither did they disappear and all looked like real people. I also tested their support Service and they did reply. That's all I need and ill be making my first purchase very soon.

This is so amazing for streamers

  • 2020-11-26 15:59:55
  •  536k Views
  • RATED 5
As a gaming streamer, this is exactly what i needed for my YouTube and Twitch. I was in dire need of some engagement and GetViral got me that. Especially for my twitch. Never found any other service that supports Twitch and now I dont have to look for one either. It is helping both my channels grow and im really happy.

Great speed and Support service

  • 2020-11-26 15:58:59
  •  460k Views
  • RATED 5
The plans and the overall site is very nice but the two features that are the real deal are their speed and Support assistance. First of all, everything ive ever ordered has either arrived within hours or never took more than 2 days. Plus it is very convenient that you can directly contact them if there is a problem. Ive needed assistance a couple of times and every time I got the initial response within an hour. They do not advertise it that hard yet are so fast.

Helping me kick off an music career

  • 2020-11-26 15:53:02
  •  358k Views
  • RATED 5
Im a budding musician and ive decided to build myself up online to begin with. I have created accounts over Spotify, Soundcloud and YouTube. To get a headstart I bought views and plays for all of em. My first purchase was 3k Spotify plays, 5k YouTube views and 10k soundcloud pays. It came of real cheap surprisingly costing just $60 in total. Thanks to them my songs and videos are getting a good reach and performing well for someone who is completely new.

My Soundcloud account finally feels like going somewhere

  • 2020-11-26 15:50:49
  •  857k Views
  • RATED 4
I have had a Soundcloud account for more than 3 years now but it failed to grow as i wished it to. That was before i tried this site and thought of buying spme plays and stuff. Surprisingly they are REAL cheap. I thought it was gonna cost me hundreds of dollars for a few plays but within $50 I managed to get 20k plays and 1k followers. Since then I have started to get organic listeners more than ever as well as some more unpaid followers. It is really working out.

The only reliable site I could find for my Twitch

  • 2020-11-26 15:49:30
  •  149k Views
  • RATED 5
Im a new Twitch streamer and play games like Among us, Fall guys etc there. I had heard websites sell likes, followers for social media but never knew and never found any that did so for Twitch before. This is literally the only one. I have bought over four plans for my Twitch of 500, 1000 and 2000 followers. Very satisfied with the results too.

Finally a Support team that actually responds

  • 2020-11-26 15:48:18
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 5
The case with sites like this is that either you dont get any after sale service or if you do they never respond you. GetViral is the only place where I didnt have these issues. I have tried contacting them a handful of times, once for tracking order and once for refilling my lost subs. I have always received real, fast and helpful responses.

Drop protection is their best feature

  • 2020-11-26 15:43:17
  •  911k Views
  • RATED 5
In probably every such service there is a common problem and that is the bought likes or followers begin to vanish after some time. They do here too but the difference is that the company replaces them with new ones fast. I have lost followers for my YouTube and likes for my Fb page a couple of times but they replaced them with new always.

Perfect package for my Instagram

  • 2020-11-26 15:42:11
  •  139k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried some other services like this but GetViral is the only one that I decided to stay with. It is like a complete package i wanted for my insta account. I can get anything i want from here likes views anything. But the best part are the comments. I have never found any place that sold comments. I've bought 20 once and 50 once. It costed me 24 dollars in total and it was worth it. They are all real comments from real accounts which is the best part.

Quality and fast delivery

  • 2020-11-26 15:17:06
  •  315k Views
  • RATED 5
I ordered 5000 Facebook likes, got them in around 7 days... Started seeing results in few hours. Thank you, will order more next week!

Recent Questions and Answers on GetViral.io

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals