category : Online Services

Buzzoid Reviews & Complaints

3.07
100 reviews

Buzzoid Overview

Working hours: 24 Hours
Country us_flag United States

Instagram Marketing

Nowadays, if you want to make a good buzz online then social media platforms are the places to go. Every day millions of people spend their time on social media platforms interacting with each other. One of the most popular of these platforms is Instagram. Initially created to post images and interact with other people's posts, companies soon realized the potential of this platform and today it is one of the hottest places for social media marketing.

This is the reason people want to gain lots of followers on the platform to become influencers and get brand deals or to promote their products. This has given rise to many social media management services many of which provide Instagram services like buying Instagram followers, likes, and views. This service also extends to other platforms like Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.


Buzzoid

Buzzoid is a popular social media management service provider which provides services exclusively for Instagram. This includes buying Instagram followers, buying Instagram likes, and buying Instagram views. They understand the competitive nature of Instagram and helps you boost your Instagram growth by providing their services.

Their prices are pretty low compared to other services so if you are looking to try something out and just see how all this works you can opt for their services. But do remember cheap services can sometimes lead to low-quality output. So, you might want to do a little bit more research before getting into it.

They do have a refund policy and provide refill services if drops occur within 30 days.

Features of Buzzoid

Buzzoid has been providing its services for a long time. So, it seems that they do have good experience in this field. They have changed their policies over the year to keep up with the changing terms of Instagram so that their clients don't go through problems after opting for their services. But do remember there are better high-quality service providers if you are willing to pay the price.

Buzzoid knows how important customer satisfaction is and they strive to provide Fast Delivery, a Good Refund policy, and Customer support.

  • Fast Delivery

Fast Delivery buzzoid

Sometimes speed is of the essence and Buzzoid knows it. They are not going to make their customers wait weeks to receive their product rather they try to start the procedure within an hour of the purchase which is pretty good.

They claim to provide you with Instagram followers, Instagram likes, and Instagram views at one of the fastest rates in the market. This is one of the main features of Buzzoid and the rate is pretty competitive.

  • Refund Policy

Refund Policy

If you are providing any kind of service one of the best features that your company can have is good customer satisfaction. It not only helps you retain your customers but also allows you to grow and get new customers. One of the best ways to ensure customer satisfaction is to have a solid refund policy. This puts your customers at ease as they feel safe that in case of any problem they can get their money back.

This builds good trust with the company. Buzzoid believes in leaving lasting impressions on its clients. If at any point you feel that the service you received is faulty and isn't up to mark then you can contact them and let them know. If a service isn't fulfilled they will refund the order.

  • Good Customer Support

Good Customer Support

In the previous point, we discussed the importance of customer satisfaction. Customer satisfaction is one of the pillars of success for any business. So, a business must provide it. Earlier we saw a solid refund policy as one of the ways to provide customer satisfaction. Another way to ensure customer satisfaction is to have good customer support.

You need to let your customers know that in case things don't go right they can always contact you and let you know about the problem. Buzzoid claims to provide 24-hour customer support. They also welcome queries from the customers. If you have any doubt or queries related to their services then you can always try contacting them.


The Services Provided by Buzzoid

We have seen earlier that Buzzoid exclusively caters to Instagram users and provides the following three services:

  • Buying Followers

Buying Followers 

One of the main things that most of these social media boosting or managing service providers are popular for is selling Instagram followers. Many people want to become influencers on Instagram so they can start pushing their products or get a brand deal and promote the products of the brand. So, follower count matters a lot when it comes to Instagram cred.

You are more likely to get new Instagram followers if your content is not only creative but also you have a good follower count. It has been found out that a person is more likely to think you are legit if people are following you and your content is good. So, if you want to buy a few followers quickly at a low price then you can give Buzzoid a try.

  • Buying Likes

Buying Likes 

One of the cons or downside to buying followers on Instagram, be it any website, is they are not going to interact with your posts. Even if a site promises real and quality followers who have a good and unique bio and have good followers to following ratio they are not going to interact with your posts. This something which is not useful to anyone.

You want your followers to actively interact with you. But if you are not at that stage yet where you have got multiple followers that you have gained organically then you can always buy likes for your posts. Buzzoid provides the buying Instagram likes services to its customers.

  • Buying Views

Buying views

It has been some time since Instagram included the views feature for videos. You can buy views to get your video noticed. This makes your actual followers believe that you are generating buzz and people are interacting with your posts.

Buzzoid provides views for your videos for a very low price. The service they provide is fast too. So, if you are looking to get some views on your video then check Buzzoid out.


Pricing

In the previous section, we saw the various services provided by Buzzoid. Now, we see the pricing of the services.

  1. Buying Instagram Followers

Following are some of the packages that are offered by Buzzoid

  • You get 100 followers for just $2.97.
  • You get 250 followers for $4.99.
  • You get 500 followers for $6.99.
  • You get 1000 followers for a price of $12.99.
  • The max amount of followers offered by them is 5000 for a price of $39.99.
  1. Buying Instagram Likes

Next, let's move onto the likes. Here are some of the packages that Buzzoid offers for buying likes for your Instagram posts.

  • For just $1.47 you can get your post 50 likes.
  • If you want 100 likes you have to pay $2.97.
  • If you want 250 likes you pay $3.69.
  • For 500 likes the price is $6.99.
  • The maximum amount of likes that can be bought is 10,000 and you have to pay $69.99.
  1. Buying Instagram Views

If you want some views on your videos then here some of the packages provided by Buzzoid.

  • You get 500 views for just $1.99.
  • For just 6.99 you can get 2500 views.
  • If you want 5000 views just up the price to $14.99.
  • The maximum amount of views that you can buy on Buzzoid is 50,000 for a price of $74.99.

Buzzoid Review

Buzzoid has been in the business since Instagram started. It has been providing its services for over 12 years. This means it has seen a lot of changes happen in the terms and conditions governing Instagram and has adjusted its policy according to it and thus has survived in the game for a long time. Its services are cheap and do have a good refund policy too.

If you do not want to spend too much money and just want to get a little boost then you can check it out. But recently there have been certain complaints about the site as we have found from various customer testimonials. There is also a problem with the retention rate as well as the uniqueness of the followers. So, we suggest you also check out our list of some of the best sites to buy followers.

Read more Read less

100 Reviews From Our Community

    • 5 Stars
    • 50
    • 4 Stars
    • 0
    • 3 Stars
    • 0
    • 2 Stars
    • 7
    • 1 Stars
    • 43
    • User friendly
    • Shipping
    • Quality
    • Service & Supporty
    • Value for Money

Write a Review

0/500
0


Rating*
User Friendly
Shipping
Quality
Service & Support
Value For Money

Buzzoid Reviews

Mine Decision For it Was Absolutely Correct

  • 2021-07-20 11:14:47
  •  952k Views
  • RATED 5
Wanted Some Likes , Views, Followers ? An i Got it With Best Deals Almost For Free. And i Always Ot My Delivery Before the time

Best Support System and Great Delivery

  • 2021-07-20 11:10:35
  •  307k Views
  • RATED 5
Loved There System. Always On Time and have great Support System And Always Deliver Before time. Service like Boom And We get Deliveries With Damn Best Deals!

The whole thing is just sub-par

  • 2021-07-20 11:06:41
  •  100k Views
  • RATED 1
Refill guarantee is their only saving grace. Even that doesn't work all the time. It's a hit or miss continuously. Other than that everything else is a miss. The deliveries are painfully slow and I had to wait for days just to get 500 views I bought from here.

Not worth your money

  • 2021-07-20 11:04:48
  •  344k Views
  • RATED 1
You can easily find a 10x better option than Buzzoid even at the exact same prices. I'm personally never coming back here again. The money they ask is too much for such low level of deliveries, quality, and Service support.

Free likes helped me make my decision

  • 2021-07-20 11:04:05
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 5
I was having some doubts about this website as I had never bought likes or followers. Then I found out they were giving 50 likes and followers free for all users. I tried that everything went smooth. Then I bought a plan for $1.47 which again worked great. Finally I bought a big package of 500 followers for $6.99 which worked just as great. Very positive experience.

One Of A Kind

  • 2021-07-20 11:03:12
  •  553k Views
  • RATED 5
I've gotten amazing results from Buzzoid. I only buy likes and have also subscribed to the auto-liker. I get 100 likes per post and it also adds views without charging from them. All of it for just above 19 dollars. Buzzoid is truly incomparable.

There are so many options!

  • 2021-07-20 11:02:08
  •  615k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid might be exclusive to Instagram but still there are so many different options to choose from. Even beyond likes, views, and followers. You can buy regular or premium likes separately or even invest in an auto-liker. All of them are amazing that's the best part.

Auto likes are a blessing

  • 2021-07-20 11:01:24
  •  24k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid's auto-liker is unlike anything I've ever seen or used. The likes I get on every post are all from geniune Instagram users. The price is amazing too. I get 50 likes per post by only paying $9.99 a month.

Free followers is the only positive

  • 2021-07-20 11:00:43
  •  165k Views
  • RATED 1
The only thing that I liked about this site is that they let you avail some free followers. Other than that, Buzzoid is completely useless and you'll be wasting your money buying stuff from here.

Keeps both my account and money safe

  • 2021-07-20 10:59:49
  •  987k Views
  • RATED 5
I don't have to hesitate while I call Buzzoid reliable. They have been around for years and have so many satisfied Users. Never had to worry about my account or the payments. Everything has been totally safe and secured.

Would never buy anything from here again

  • 2021-07-20 10:59:01
  •  419k Views
  • RATED 1
My first ever purchase and I already have so many regrets. Just a waste of money. Spent $29.99 to get just a thousand bots. I'm truly pissed off won't ever touch this sote again.

Saved money without compromising quality

  • 2021-07-20 10:58:12
  •  279k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the best of all possible worlds of social media. You get some of the best features without even spending half of what many other websites ask for. All my new likes are from real people and I only paid $1.47 for it.

Quality is just below average

  • 2021-07-20 10:57:16
  •  687k Views
  • RATED 1
Nowhere near the level I was expecting considering how much they were promising. The quality of followers is underwhelming. The deliveries aren't fast at all either. There's nothing that would make the buyer feel good.

You'll find prices like this nowhere

  • 2021-07-20 10:56:25
  •  563k Views
  • RATED 5
I have tried a lot but I couldn't find any website as affordable as this. That too for the quality that Buzzoid offers. They even give you free likes. Pretty much an elite combination. Spells magic for the Service that's what matters.

Responsibile for my Instagram's recent boom

  • 2021-07-20 10:55:37
  •  612k Views
  • RATED 5
Yesterday I checked out my insights and all and found out I had amassed 375 new followers in a month along with many hundreds of new likes. All after I bought followers from here. Before that I only had 43 total followers. Just wonderful.

The best I've ever used

  • 2021-07-20 10:54:31
  •  809k Views
  • RATED 5
Easily the best place I've ever bought social media promotions from. I'm saying this after trying 4-5 sites including many popular ones. None has the combination of affordability and reliablity that Buzzoid offers. Not for me at least.

Don't fall for all these big discounts

  • 2021-07-20 10:53:35
  •  137k Views
  • RATED 2
They are putting all these discounts only to lure innocent people in. They aren't even legitimate. These people just increased the prices first and then applied imaginary discounts. Every other site has similar prices to them without even such "discounts".

Thank god I didn't buy a bigger plan

  • 2021-07-20 10:52:37
  •  262k Views
  • RATED 1
I only bought one plan from this site that only costed me $2.97 but even that feels like expensive now. The followers are just bots nothing else. I'm just glad I didn't spend more than 2 dollars.

Wes

Deliveries slower than a turtle

  • 2021-07-20 10:51:23
  •  151k Views
  • RATED 1
Hilarious. Their deliveries are supposed to be instant but can even take a full week. That too for the smallest of the orders. I don't mind waiting but they should have been honest about it. They have basically baited their users.

All of them are bots

  • 2021-07-20 10:50:43
  •  783k Views
  • RATED 1
Writing this review just after buying my first package from here. It was of 250 followers and cost me $4.99 but I wouldn't even pay 50 cents for it honestly. I went to check my followers list and it is full of fake accounts now. It looks outright fake anyone can tell with a single glance.

Been a permanent client for a year

  • 2021-07-20 10:49:55
  •  313k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid has everything that I needed. Consistent deliveries, cheap prices, and helpful staff. I got all of them and that's why I have been with them for a year. Whenever I feel the need, I buy a few likes and followers here and there.

Permanently lost half of my likes

  • 2021-07-20 10:49:08
  •  447k Views
  • RATED 1
I know paid likes are supposed to drop but didn't think iy was gonna be this bad. I bought 1000 and nearly 500 of them have disappeared in a month. The refills were too irregular and there won't be any more as thr month is over.

The prices are unreal

  • 2021-07-20 10:48:23
  •  932k Views
  • RATED 5
Refused to believe it when I first checked out the website. Everything had a discount and I thought maybe it was some glitch. But it was real just like the followers I bought from them. Excellent service just take away all of my stars.

Got premium service for dirt cheap

  • 2021-07-20 10:47:28
  •  286k Views
  • RATED 5
I still can't believe I got such amazing results after spending a mere 6.99 dollars. It not only got me 500 followers but those of extreme quality and with super fast deliveries. Feels like they should be asking more money for it.

There is no one to listen to me

  • 2021-07-20 10:46:50
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 1
What's the point of boasting about your service when you are never going to reply to me. I've been waiting for 3 days regarding my dropped followers but there hasn't been a single response at all.

Everything clicked for me right away

  • 2021-07-20 10:45:59
  •  712k Views
  • RATED 5
Was just trying out a few websites to help my Instagram page grow and Buzzoid grabbed my attention the most. After 4 order, I can clearly say it was the best decision. They are reliable, fast, and safe. Everything I was looking for.

How long should I wait more???

  • 2021-07-20 10:45:03
  •  487k Views
  • RATED 1
All Buzzoid does is make their clients wait and suffer. I ordered 500 likes last Saturday and they haven't arrived. I also contacted their support on Monday and yet no response after 4 days. All I can do is wait more.

Had to complaint about one order 4 times

  • 2021-07-20 10:43:57
  •  122k Views
  • RATED 1
Their Service support is not supportive at all. Neither are they active as Buzzoid brags about. My order was taking way longer than usual so I contacted the support but didn't get any reply. Had to text them 3 more times and wait for like 5 more days before they responded.

Haven't had a single issue of any kind

  • 2021-07-20 10:40:40
  •  717k Views
  • RATED 5
I have been a faithful of Buzzoid for quite a long time and it felt wrong that I still hadn't written a review about them. All I can say is that I haven't had even a single issue related to anything about the website or their service. Nothing but positives to take away.

Worst experience with the staff

  • 2021-07-20 10:39:53
  •  858k Views
  • RATED 1
I was hoping their stafd was gonna be as responsive as the site claims. It is supposed to be active 24/7 but I havent gotten any kind of response in the past 7 days. My likes have been dropping and I have no idea what to do.

The slowest of the deliveries

  • 2021-07-20 10:20:07
  •  469k Views
  • RATED 1
Real brave of them to try to market their deliveries as "instant". If by Instant they mean a whole week, then yes they are right. For just 50 likes, I had to wait a whole week. I imagine how much more longer it takes for bigger plans.

The delivery was fast and just how I wanted

  • 2021-07-20 10:19:35
  •  786k Views
  • RATED 5
I am writing this review just after receiving my first ever order from them. It is of 5K views that costs $14.99. I only placed the order in evening and already received it 5 minutes ago. Didn't even take half a day.

Don't believe anything the site says

  • 2021-07-20 10:18:34
  •  663k Views
  • RATED 1
You must have scrolled across Buzzoid seeing how good their features are. It might be making you wanna buy them but do not. All of their claims are just talks. Their are slow with deliveries and never refill anything you lose.

The discounts are just for the show

  • 2021-07-20 10:17:51
  •  569k Views
  • RATED 2
They got me good with all those big discounts. But like many scams online and offline, the discounts are fake. Many other better such websites offer the same stuff for lesser than Buzzoid. So you basically don't save anything at all. Just lose your money.

The most user-friendly experience

  • 2021-07-20 10:16:53
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid has turned me into their fan real quick. Everything top to the bottom is done so well I just can't. The prices are right and it's SO easy to place an order. The smooth website design and layout makes it all so more easier

Why spend extra money elsewhere?

  • 2021-07-20 10:16:04
  •  84k Views
  • RATED 5
Just listen to me and check out their prices yo! I swear you won't even think of going elsewhere. Like I didn't. And why would anyone else ignore how cheap we can buy likes and stuff from here. Great stuff.

30 dollars went down the drain

  • 2021-07-20 10:15:25
  •  663k Views
  • RATED 1
I had bought three plans of 1.5K likes and 1K followers in total that costed me more than 30 dollars. 2 weeks later, I can say I have basically wasted them. Most of them likes and followers are basically fake. Just temporary profiles that disappear faster than they were delivered.

Best discounts on the whole internet!

  • 2021-07-20 10:14:23
  •  853k Views
  • RATED 5
Holy smokes I've never seen anyone offer crazy discounts like these. Like there is a discount on every single product. And it's regular. You'll always find some amazing deal here just check it out. Will save you a lot of cash.

Never got anything refilled

  • 2021-07-20 10:13:29
  •  276k Views
  • RATED 1
The website mentioned that they were gonna refill all missing likes if there were any. A good amount of my package disappeared but never came back. They haven't replaced even a single like yet. Texted the support hope they reply back.

Hit the jackpot right away

  • 2021-07-20 10:12:46
  •  565k Views
  • RATED 5
This is the very first social media company I tried my luck with and damn I am lucly for real. Amazing speed of deliveries and even better quality of everything they sell. Many get scammed in their first tries but I got the jackpot.

Refill gave me worth of every cent I spent

  • 2021-07-20 10:11:58
  •  513k Views
  • RATED 5
I bought sum 2500 views for my vids for like $6.99 last week and had a greay experience. Their refill guarantee made sure I didn't lose anything from that money. All of my views are still intact and so is my account.

Free likes are a trap

  • 2021-07-20 10:11:20
  •  855k Views
  • RATED 1
The free likes and followers they offer are a way of trapping people in. They work just like Buzzoid advertised which compels you to buy more and that's where everything goes downhill. Slow asf deliveries, fake followers, and no response from the staff.

Support service takes ages to respond

  • 2021-07-20 10:10:34
  •  816k Views
  • RATED 2
Their claims about Support service were one of the reasons I felt they were trustworthy. It failed completely. Half of my order was missing and I've been trying to get them to reply to me for 2 weeks but to no avail.

Buzzoid is the real deal!!

  • 2021-07-20 10:09:37
  •  920k Views
  • RATED 5
Yooo Buzzoid is total fire! I ordered 100 followers yesterday. I got them yesterday itself but I'm still so hyped about it! The speed was flames! The level of the followers is just epic and everything looks real. There is no chance anyone can point out that I bought em

Terrible service and terrible management

  • 2021-07-20 10:09:00
  •  962k Views
  • RATED 1
Being completely honest, this is one of the worst websites I've ever used. Maybe I'm biased because I basically lost more than 20 dollars here. Trash features and equally trash quality of followers and likes. Even the website doesn't work well a lot of times.

How can every follower be genuine??

  • 2021-07-20 10:08:07
  •  120k Views
  • RATED 5
When I was getting into it and just placing my first order, I was just hoping that at least half of the followers I'm buying would be of good quality. They exceeded all my expectations. Literally every follower I checked is a regular person with a regular account. I have no idea how they are able to do it.

The worst of them all

  • 2021-07-20 10:07:02
  •  498k Views
  • RATED 1
I use social media for promoting my dance classes and I've used many sites to buy Instagram followers. Buzzoid is definitely the worst out of them. The prices are the same but the quality is wayyy worse. Most of the stuff they sell is completely fake.

The legitimacy of followers is unmatched

  • 2021-07-20 10:06:16
  •  354k Views
  • RATED 1
Bought 250 followers just yesterday and wow it's totally not what I had expected. First of all, the delivery was so fast damn. But more importantly, all the followers that arrived were real people. Never seen it before.

A total scam that's all

  • 2021-07-20 10:05:24
  •  148k Views
  • RATED 1
This is nothing but a scam. Nothing works and nothing will do you any favor of any kind. Just use the money on Instagram ads or something instead. Here you will only get fake likes and fake followers. That would be way more safer than this one here as well.

A saint compared to what I used before

  • 2021-07-20 08:42:40
  •  538k Views
  • RATED 5
The last such service I used was just terrible. Slow asf speed. Most of the followers I bought were bots and half of them even disappeared. Here, it was the exact opposite. Real followers that arrived quick and never lost any of them.

Support Service that actually supports you

  • 2021-07-20 08:41:39
  •  763k Views
  • RATED 5
With Buzzoid I had the most positive Service support experience I've ever had. From my first purchase of 500 likes, around 50 disappeared. I hurrily contacted them and within 30 minutes they replied back and told me they would refill it by that night and they really did.

Ain't nothing else better than this for Instagram

  • 2021-07-20 08:40:09
  •  297k Views
  • RATED 5
Hands down the best service I've ever used for my Insta. If you can't take my word for it just check for yourself. They offer I guess 50 likes for free which is one of the many amazing qualities about them.

The followers are completely fake.

  • 2021-07-20 08:39:30
  •  390k Views
  • RATED 1
It's funny how they make so many claims about selling real followers and what not. I bought and received some yesterday and went on to check them. Almost all of them are fake lol. What a waste of money this was.

Nothing ever delivered

  • 2021-07-20 08:38:50
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 1
I have been waiting for a week for my package of 5K views to be delivered. I have already paid the money in advanced. Even tried to contact the Service support but they still haven't replied back to me. Hope I don't lose the money.

Will be using this for a long time

  • 2021-07-20 08:37:59
  •  491k Views
  • RATED 5
I only recently started buying social media stuff but I am already a big fan of Buzzoid. I ordered 100 likes from here and they arrived in like 3 hours. They were from real people which was hella surprising to me. I had not idea it was gonna be that good.

Lost my precious money here

  • 2021-07-20 08:36:29
  •  905k Views
  • RATED 2
Oh god why did I spend my hard-earned money here. Let alone return on investment, I didn't even get half of the amount that I spent. The followers are completely fake and disappeared before a month. And I paid nearly 13 dollars for that!!

Working great for my startup

  • 2021-07-20 08:35:49
  •  651k Views
  • RATED 5
I run a small startup and wanted to try the whole social media marketing thing to help it grow. Didn't seem to work until I heard I could buy likes, followers, and all. A friend suggested me Buzzoid and wow! I have been shopping for likes and followers for more than 6 months now and straight-up lovin it!

Biggest regret of my online life

  • 2021-07-20 08:34:34
  •  789k Views
  • RATED 1
I wish I hadn't spend a single cent on here man. This is easily the biggest regret I have related to anything online. The prices are high and what they give in return is not deserving of even half of that. Skip this one yall.

Helped my wife a lot!

  • 2021-07-20 08:33:44
  •  922k Views
  • RATED 5
My wife loves baking and she recently opened up an Insta account to turn it into something bigger than a hobby. To get a headstart, we bought some likes and followers from here. We only hoped for them to make the account look legitimate but they also brought in a lot of new likes and followers. I don't know how it works but it's amazing.

Solves all my Instagram problems

  • 2021-07-20 08:32:41
  •  638k Views
  • RATED 5
Whatever that I feel my Insta is lacking anytime, I straightaway come down here at Buzzoid. Be it a dead reach or lack of followers, everything gets fixed in a matter of days. And all it takes is lile 20 odd dollars.

Koa

Helped me get verified!

  • 2021-07-20 08:31:47
  •  131k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been trying so hard to get a verified tag on Instagram for so long. Tried all the tips and tricks but nothing worked nada! Buying followers seemed shady at first but after buying 3 packages I'm in love with it and also am an owner of a verified account.

A greedy bunch of looters

  • 2021-07-20 08:31:04
  •  994k Views
  • RATED 2
The people behind the website know exactly what they are doing. I'm talking about looting people. The prices they ask for such low quality products are just absurd. From their delivery to their Service support, everything just screws with your mind.

Just got a warning on my Instagram

  • 2021-07-20 08:30:19
  •  473k Views
  • RATED 1
I hope everyone becomes awre of the scam that Buzzoid is and that's why I'm writing this review. You will never benefit anything from here instead might just lose your account due to their fake products. I just got my Insta flagged just hope it stays safe.

Made one of my posts go viral

  • 2021-07-20 08:29:28
  •  819k Views
  • RATED 5
I have only recently became a client of Buzzoid and I'm already sold on them. I bought a 500 likes package from here that only cost me $6.99. The post that I used them on went crazy in two days. I have more than 1.5k likes on it now with 65 new followers.

The discounts are fake!

  • 2021-07-20 08:28:32
  •  332k Views
  • RATED 1
I fell for it because of all those plans with cheap price tags. Didn't want to miss out on the discounts and bought it in a hurry. Later I compared it with other websites and many of em have cheaper plans than the "discounted" prices.

Experts of Instagram for sure

  • 2021-07-20 08:27:51
  •  96k Views
  • RATED 5
Nobody does Instagram better than them. Period. From their fast deliveries to the responsive staff, everything is top class. They deserve a lot of credit and hype. Hope more people find about this amazing site instead of falling for online scams.

The refill makes the prices so much better

  • 2021-07-20 08:27:02
  •  151k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid has definitely the best prices on the net but that's not all. They also provide premium quality and features that make them so good. One such feature is the refill. They automatically check your account every day if anything is missing and then replace it with new ones.

Refill guarantee is a dragged scam

  • 2021-07-20 08:25:53
  •  686k Views
  • RATED 1
The whole website is nothing more than a elaborated scam and it is the most obvious in the discounts and the refill guarantee. They first increase the prices and then decrease them to lure you in. Same with refill. None of them will ever benefit you.

The refill doesn't work at all

  • 2021-07-20 08:25:04
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 2
One of the biggest reason I chose Buzzoid was their refill guarantee. It was supposed to happen every 24 hour but it hasn't happened once in the last month. Don't have any other major issues but this is a huge letdown.

Basically a need of these times

  • 2021-07-20 08:24:08
  •  35k Views
  • RATED 5
Instagram is the trend of the time and basically everyone is on here. And if you too like them and me want Insta fame, Buzzoid is who you ask help from. After buying 1K likes and 250 followers, two of my posts have gone viral and I'm loving it.

Likes totally disappeared in a few days

  • 2021-07-20 08:23:07
  •  938k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought 250 likes from here 1.5 half weeks ago for $4.99. Last week itself I lost 75 of them and then 50 more in the next 3-4 days. They were supposed to be refill but that never happened for me. I wanna know what I paid the money for.

The only marketing you need

  • 2021-07-20 08:22:02
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 5
Honestly, if you are struggling with your Instagram you don't even have to try anything other than Buzzoid. It works like ads while also bringing numbers beforehand. The benefits are 2x more than what Instagram ads could bring while the expenses are the same.

Perfect for an Instagrammer like me

  • 2021-07-20 08:21:16
  •  71k Views
  • RATED 5
I am a hyper active Instagrammer and I take it real serious. Something like Buzzoid was really needed for me who tool it as serious as I did. It has brought a serious performance boost for my account, my reach, and my posts.

Do yourself a favor and save your money

  • 2021-07-20 08:20:22
  •  470k Views
  • RATED 1
I lost my money by investing here and I really hope nobody else does. This site totally sucks and everything you buy here is fake. Even the low quality auto-likes sites are better than this as they don't ask you for any money.

Got both of my accounts active

  • 2021-07-20 08:19:15
  •  56k Views
  • RATED 5
I've been using two separate Insta accounts for food and travel since a year now. Due to studies I couldn't focus on marketing them but Buzzoid helped me big time. I have bought likes and followers for both and both of them have been super active.

Won't repeat my mistake again

  • 2021-07-20 08:18:11
  •  858k Views
  • RATED 1
I bought for the first time from them last week and I swear will never do it again. I basically lost $6.99 for their so called "premium" likes. I would've rather created fake IDs by myself because the quality here is just the same.

Can't believe I fell for this

  • 2021-07-20 08:16:16
  •  291k Views
  • RATED 1
I knew from the beginning something wasn't right about this website. I feel embarrassed I still fell for it due to their huge discounts. Pathetic service. Slowest I've ever seen and even then the product delivered is way below average.

The best place for Instagram promotions

  • 2021-07-20 08:15:23
  •  150k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid is clearly the best when we are talking about Instagram. Others might do better for other platforms, but for Instagram there is just no competition. The price that Buzzoid asks for such premium quality is no less than magic.

Straight up awful

  • 2021-07-20 08:14:01
  •  928k Views
  • RATED 1
I've bought Instagram followers from 3 different websites and I can tell this is the worst one I've ever used. It goes in terms of everything from deliveries to the Service support. The prices are lower but it's not worth it.

An all round package for Instagram

  • 2021-07-20 08:13:07
  •  708k Views
  • RATED 5
If you want your Instagram to work the best, Buzzoid can do that in hours. They have revived my dead profile within 2 orders of likes and followers. The prices are a class touch on top of that. Great stuff all around.

Just a bunch of scammers

  • 2021-07-20 08:12:09
  •  136k Views
  • RATED 1
Buzzoid is a scam guys trust me. I was already suspicious of buying from them and they proved me right. All of the likes or followers that they sell are just bots. All fake followers that will disappear within days.

Don't fall for this!

  • 2021-07-20 08:11:19
  •  788k Views
  • RATED 1
This is all I have to say. Don't fall for their fancy discounts and huge claims. They are totally hollow and you will end up regretting it all like I did. I have lost more than $35 only to get fake likes and followers.

Nothing but a waste of money

  • 2021-07-20 08:10:05
  •  859k Views
  • RATED 1
I didn't benefit in any way or form after buying likes from here. Maybe because they are just fake as hell. Disappeared within 2 weeks and I was left back where I started but worse. Lost the $12.99 that I spent for buying those likes.

The only working refill system maybe

  • 2021-07-20 08:08:56
  •  869k Views
  • RATED 5
I personally haven't came across any website where the refill actually works. Things keep disappearing and never come back. But here, it works like a charm. I lost a couple of likes 2 times but they all came back within that same day.

Don't fulfill even one of their promises

  • 2021-07-20 08:08:10
  •  996k Views
  • RATED 1
They made so many claims at the beginning and funnily failed to complete all of them. The deliveries are not instant at all. Neither are the followers/likes from real people. A majority is just fake profiles. Too expensive considering the quality.

Saved me a lot of money

  • 2021-07-20 08:07:28
  •  509k Views
  • RATED 5
The cheap prices of Buzzoid have already been mentioned by many users but I still got to praise it. I have bought 4 plans in total. And their discounts have already saved me more than 20 dollars which is A LOT.

Take advantage of their amazing discounts!!!

  • 2021-07-20 08:06:15
  •  272k Views
  • RATED 5
I have never seen such big discounts on any other website of any kind tbh. They even last long so you don't have to worry about missing out. Thanks to that, I managed to buy 10K views for just $24.99. Real insane when you think about it.

Didn't like anything at all

  • 2021-07-20 08:05:35
  •  173k Views
  • RATED 1
I really don't think there's anything thay I like about this site. Even the design is real underwhelming. The negatives about their service are worse though. Slow deliveries, average products and they still charge so much for it. Underwhelming is the best way to define them.

Jax

Suck at both quality and quantity

  • 2021-07-20 08:04:07
  •  640k Views
  • RATED 1
Buzzoid only sells Instagram stuff and get they can't get it right. Could've ignored lack of quantity if the quality was right but that wasn't the case. There are a lot of bots and even they disappear real quick.

What a terrible experience

  • 2021-07-20 08:03:14
  •  750k Views
  • RATED 1
Man this got to be the worst service I've experienced onljne ever. First of all, the site kept getting crashed while I was trying to order. Got worse when I had to wait for 4 days for the delivery. Then the followers I got were full of bots too.

This site has the best prices!

  • 2021-07-20 08:01:37
  •  809k Views
  • RATED 5
There is just no competition to Buzzoid when it comes to prices man. This is just THE cheapest one out here. I have personally checked out and compared more than 10 sites that solf Instagram stuff and no one comes close to Buzzoid.

False advertising at its worst

  • 2021-07-20 08:00:42
  •  804k Views
  • RATED 2
This is the type of things you should avoid online. Full of nothing but fake promises they can't deliver. Their "instant' deliveries are stupidly slow and most of the likes they send are from fake profiles. Haven't tried contacting the support yet but I'm sure it doesn't work either.

Cashed in on an amazing deal

  • 2021-07-20 08:00:06
  •  406k Views
  • RATED 5
I am so glad I found Buzzoid on time. The prices were so lowered with the discount it blew my mind. For just 13 dollars I bought 1K real followers! I even checked them myself after the delivery. Every single one was real.

All followers were just bots

  • 2021-07-20 07:58:57
  •  213k Views
  • RATED 1
Came here right away after getting my order of 500 followers delivered. I'm real mad because most of them are bots with no posts or photos or any details at all. Could've gotten them for free if I wanted such low quality. Total waste.

Ian

They have the best refilling system

  • 2021-07-20 07:58:14
  •  477k Views
  • RATED 5
The refill system that they have is the best I've ever seen. Have used multiple similar services with refill guarantees but none like this. The company checks and replenishes dropped likes every 24 hours!! I have never lost even a single like I bought in this whole month.

Wouldn't spend a dollar here again

  • 2021-07-20 07:57:07
  •  157k Views
  • RATED 1
I have spent a grand total of 45 dollars in different plans of likes and followers here. What I got in return was slow deliveries and bots. Idk if I will buy social media stuff again but if I do, I definitely won't from here.

Eli

The most pocket-friendly portal

  • 2021-07-20 07:56:24
  •  383k Views
  • RATED 5
Buzzoid is the best thing for someone like me who doesn't have a lot of money to spend. They've got cheap prices and even cheaper discounts which is amazing. Just yesterday I bought 50 Instagram likes for just $1.47. How cool is that??

The followers are not real

  • 2021-07-20 07:55:34
  •  916k Views
  • RATED 1
Doesn't matter how much Buzzoid keeps on claiming it, their products are not real. Only recently I had bought 250 followers and I checked around the first 100 of them. All of them were bots except for 5-6 here and there. That's an incredibly disappointing ratio.

The free trial is really helpful

  • 2021-07-20 07:54:47
  •  175k Views
  • RATED 5
I am so glad that Buzzoid offers free likes as a trial. I was very skeptical about buying from them but the free likes cleared all of my doubts. It was like a preview of what ti expect and the quality was the same when I ordered a paid package.

Perfect place for beginners

  • 2021-07-20 07:53:40
  •  278k Views
  • RATED 5
If you've never bought likes, followers, etc before, this might be the perfect place for you to start doing so. Buzzoid is totally reliable and their prices are the most affordable in the market. There is a free trial of likes as well so that you can judge them yourself.

Recent Questions and Answers on Buzzoid

500

Related brands

Subscribe

Be a part of Reviewsxp & receive latest Updates & Deals